GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Holiday
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Metal Folding Luggage Rack 4.2 5 39 39
luggage rack this is perfect for my travel preparatiions. packing will no lingewr hurt my back. February 26, 2014
Handy product I purchased two of these luggage racks to use at our vacation home. It will be very useful for me or other guests to utilize when packing or unpacking their luggage. Better solution than putting your luggage on the bed. It was pretty simple to put together and appears to be durable enough for its intended purpose. February 9, 2014
A great solution for the price I ordered one of these metal folding luggage racks a year ago and liked it so much that I just ordered and received two more in time for holiday guests. They are pretty easy to assemble; the only issue I encountered was that it was a bit hard at first to push the buttons down to pop the tubular legs into the metal frame, but once I had done that, the buttons became easier to push. It's a great solution for guests' luggage and overnight bags. I definitely recommend it. December 18, 2013
Perfect luggage rack for spare bedroom or when packing for vacation This item is perfect for ensuring your overnight guests don't put their dirty suitcases on your clean comforter/bedspread or chair. In addition, they don't have to bend over in the morning to get their clothes if you don't have a chair. Very easy to put together; I did it in less than 3 minutes. I'm not sure why others reported an issue. I'm a middle aged woman who read the directions. Yes, pushing on the tabs with your thumb may hurt a bit. I used a potholder to prevent injury. Sometimes a little common sense is necessary. The rack will not hold a heavy suitcase (> 75 pound). If the bag is that big, your guests are likely staying for more than 1 or 2 days and will want to remove their items and use drawers and closets anyway. It has its purpose... carryon overnight bags or suitcases up to 40 or 50 pounds. I use it when I pack my bags as well and it worked just fine for my 47 pound bag. December 18, 2013
A nice addition to our guest rooms. I bought 4 of these for our vacation home since we invite guests all the time. The luggage racks look nice, fold-up easily, and I was able to put them all together (all 4) in less than an hour. They seem pretty light weight, but so far, they've been able to handle the weight of the suitcases that have been placed on them. December 4, 2013
luggage rack Not only does it doubles as luggage rack for guest room but purchased another one for ourselves to use as bed comforter rack in the evening. In morning, just fold away. Great price with discount code. September 21, 2013
Recommended if you have thumbs of steel! I purchased two of these and had to call in re-informcements to even get them together. I should have known they would have those nasty little buttons that have to be pressed in just at the same time you are trying to jam the pieces together. August 20, 2013
2 luggage racks--1 has a problem One luggage rack folds flat and the other one doesn't. According to my husband, it was assembled wrong. When I noticed the problem, he said the rack arrived that way. He was unable to disassemble it to correct the way it folded. We are having company in the near future and need the racks, so we have not returned the defective one. The order arrived in a timely fashion. June 28, 2013
luggage stand Perfect ..easy to assemble, sturdy , nice looking .. Just fits the bill.Very pleased with this purchase and the reasonable delivery time frame..., June 27, 2013
Excellent Value for the Cost After seeing many racks at twice the price, I was hesitant to order. But I read other reviews and took a chance. I was pleased with the look - black with beige. It is a good size for my B&B guest room. Directions must have been improved since other reviews. There was nothing to it, very easy. May 28, 2013
Great item I had been looking for one of these to put in the spare bedroom so my guests would not have to put their suitcase on the floor. This item fits the bill nicely. May 25, 2013
Is just okay Luggage rack is not very sturdy. Webbing appears inferior. I should have spent more for a good quality luggage rack. Guests will probably not use for fear it may collapse. Metal tubing is light weight. May 10, 2013
A great item for our house guests. This luggage rack worked well for our house guests. It folds up easily to store. Good product. May 1, 2013
Good value. Other catalogs had luggage racks that were much more expensive.It's not something to use daily but so handy when having overnight guests. April 19, 2013
There are better options than these luggage racks I am disappointed in the quality of these luggage racks. They are cheaply made, and are pretty flimsy. I bought them for our guest quarters. The webbing is thin and not very attractive. I've seen better in retail stores. One of the two units I received was bent. Overall I cannot recommend these. April 9, 2013
Just what I wanted. works great for what I needed. Great service with fast delivery. April 2, 2013
A "Snap" to Assemble The legs literally just snap into place. It's important to identify the shorter tube at the top and then to snap on the INSIDE crossed leg piping to that piece. Other reviewers have had real problems because they didn't do that. Excellent hotel quality item, and the black version is as attractive as any luggage rack could be. March 29, 2013
Metal Folding Luggage Rack I absolutely love this rack. I ordered three black ones; they are handsome, not utility looking; great size for small to large suitcases; great space below for shoes and other miscellaneous bags one travels with; stores with minimal space; cannot beat the price for so much function; I highly recommend this rack. March 27, 2013
Great value Looks good, easy assembly, great product for the money. March 11, 2013
Function and Form This metal folding luggage rack was purchased for our guest room. The proportions are perfect for the size of the room. My only issue is with the instructions. A more detailed spec sheet would have been greatly appreciated, even though I did manage to figure it out before pushing in the top rods into the legs. Basically-good product-good price point. February 3, 2013
Easy Assembly, Sturdy and Great Price Assembling the product was easy and I'm impressed with the quality of the product. December 12, 2012
Luggage Rack that Does the Job I ordered two of these simple, cost-effective luggage racks for a visit from my parents. I was lookikng for inexpensive, but decent quality racks - I didn't want to pay $100 for a rack that would be used 1 week a year. And I wanted them to be small enough to be stored in the bedroom closet the rest of the time. The racks arrived quickly and were packaged neatly. Prior to ordering, I read the reviews from people who had trouble with assembly, so I was prepared. Of course, since the racks seemed so simple, I did not read the instructions, merely glancing at them, and I ended up having trouble. The top portion is pre-assembled, so all you have to do is put the side "X" legs on. But the legs go a certain way. If you don't closely observe that one leg is shorter than the other, then you will have the problem that I had. I got the first legs on each side in, but struggled to force the other leg in. As I was about to get a mallet to force it in, I decided to consult my husband. He looked at the instructions, saw the issue and in two seconds had them fixed and assembled. (So pay attention to where the shorter leg goes!). My parents used the racks for their medium sized, light luggage. They worked fine. I am not sure how they will work under a vefy large, heavy suitcase, but I am very happy with the purchase. December 3, 2012
looks good on the outside The frame doesn't stay together. So if you want to pick it up from the top the legs fall off. When a suitcase is lying on top.it seems study enough. November 28, 2012
Luggage rack Nice luggage rack. I have been wanting to order one for years. Finally did with company visiting for Thanksgiving. I have ordered other products from Improvements catalog, and have been very happy. Good comapny to do business with. November 25, 2012
Not hotel quality, but OK I wanted a luggage rack for the guest bedroom in our home, and thought that this one most closely resembles the type found in hotels; well, it does, but it is not nearly as sturdy as the hotel variety! But, for the price, it serves the purpose so, while I am not overly-impressed by it, I would still recommend it to anyone with a guest bedroom, where it will only be used occasionally. Just be prepared for the awkward assembly/set-up process; it really is not complicated, but attaching the leg pieces was a bit of a challenge! November 25, 2012
Product is fine but was sent the wrong color I have been looking for a luggage rack for my guest room. Looked like just what I wanted. Orderd it in black just opened and it is silver Don't have the outer box to return. So I gues I'm stuck November 13, 2012
Just great! I wanted these for various usages -- to sit laundry on, set Christmas boxes on when decorating, setting luggage on when traveling to relatives, etc and they are absolutely terrific. The quality is good and I would recommend this product highly. November 10, 2012
Great Luggage Racks I have people visiting us all the time! I hate to see their luggage laying on the floor. I have been searching for nice luggage racks, but didn't want to pay a fortune! I ordered (2), and was sooo pleased when they arrived! Very well made and at a great price! November 9, 2012
Metal Folding Luggage Rack I would not buy this again as it is defective with one of the straps twisted . I assume the reason this was marked down is because it was purchased for resale at a closeout defective price from the mfg, co. October 31, 2012
HANDY This item will come in very handy when we entertain overnight guests. At other times, it's useful for holding my bedspread. October 25, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:422824-Metal Folding Luggage Rack
0