GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Holiday
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Metal Folding Luggage Rack 4.2 5 41 41
Metal Folding Luggage Rack I absolutely love this rack. I ordered three black ones; they are handsome, not utility looking; great size for small to large suitcases; great space below for shoes and other miscellaneous bags one travels with; stores with minimal space; cannot beat the price for so much function; I highly recommend this rack. March 27, 2013
Great item I had been looking for one of these to put in the spare bedroom so my guests would not have to put their suitcase on the floor. This item fits the bill nicely. May 25, 2013
luggage stand Perfect ..easy to assemble, sturdy , nice looking .. Just fits the bill.Very pleased with this purchase and the reasonable delivery time frame..., June 27, 2013
2 luggage racks--1 has a problem One luggage rack folds flat and the other one doesn't. According to my husband, it was assembled wrong. When I noticed the problem, he said the rack arrived that way. He was unable to disassemble it to correct the way it folded. We are having company in the near future and need the racks, so we have not returned the defective one. The order arrived in a timely fashion. June 28, 2013
luggage rack this is perfect for my travel preparatiions. packing will no lingewr hurt my back. February 26, 2014
Luggage Rack @ Home Very sturdy, very steady, and very reasonably priced . We bought two, the black and the chrome. The black is far better looking. We frequently have visitors and our closet space is limited, so these are a big help. Please read the assembly instructions, and take the time to actually look at the pieces. There are six ways to assemble the pieces, only one of which is correct! April 17, 2014
perfect! The luggage rack is the perfect piece for a guest bedroom. Sturdy, attractive and stores easily! May 24, 2014
great product Great product and good price. Received product within a couple of days. August 14, 2014
You folks are quality I have ordered from you folks several times. Each time I have been so pleased with the quality of workmanship of the products, and ease of putting together. Love the luggage racks for my guest room. Each time your catalogue arrives, I eagerly look through for items I need, knowing I won't be disappointed with the products. Thanks for being a company of integrity. September 25, 2012
Luggage racks are great The luggage racks I ordered are great. They fold flat for easy storage and will hold a very large suitcase. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them. The only downside was the assembly. I needed a pair of plyers and an extra set of hands to push the legs into the top. Other than that they are great. October 19, 2012
Easy Assembly, Sturdy and Great Price Assembling the product was easy and I'm impressed with the quality of the product. December 12, 2012
A "Snap" to Assemble The legs literally just snap into place. It's important to identify the shorter tube at the top and then to snap on the INSIDE crossed leg piping to that piece. Other reviewers have had real problems because they didn't do that. Excellent hotel quality item, and the black version is as attractive as any luggage rack could be. March 29, 2013
Just what I wanted. works great for what I needed. Great service with fast delivery. April 2, 2013
Good value. Other catalogs had luggage racks that were much more expensive.It's not something to use daily but so handy when having overnight guests. April 19, 2013
luggage rack Not only does it doubles as luggage rack for guest room but purchased another one for ourselves to use as bed comforter rack in the evening. In morning, just fold away. Great price with discount code. September 21, 2013
A nice addition to our guest rooms. I bought 4 of these for our vacation home since we invite guests all the time. The luggage racks look nice, fold-up easily, and I was able to put them all together (all 4) in less than an hour. They seem pretty light weight, but so far, they've been able to handle the weight of the suitcases that have been placed on them. December 4, 2013
Perfect luggage rack for spare bedroom or when packing for vacation This item is perfect for ensuring your overnight guests don't put their dirty suitcases on your clean comforter/bedspread or chair. In addition, they don't have to bend over in the morning to get their clothes if you don't have a chair. Very easy to put together; I did it in less than 3 minutes. I'm not sure why others reported an issue. I'm a middle aged woman who read the directions. Yes, pushing on the tabs with your thumb may hurt a bit. I used a potholder to prevent injury. Sometimes a little common sense is necessary. The rack will not hold a heavy suitcase (> 75 pound). If the bag is that big, your guests are likely staying for more than 1 or 2 days and will want to remove their items and use drawers and closets anyway. It has its purpose... carryon overnight bags or suitcases up to 40 or 50 pounds. I use it when I pack my bags as well and it worked just fine for my 47 pound bag. December 18, 2013
A great solution for the price I ordered one of these metal folding luggage racks a year ago and liked it so much that I just ordered and received two more in time for holiday guests. They are pretty easy to assemble; the only issue I encountered was that it was a bit hard at first to push the buttons down to pop the tubular legs into the metal frame, but once I had done that, the buttons became easier to push. It's a great solution for guests' luggage and overnight bags. I definitely recommend it. December 18, 2013
great value limited sleeping space, and needed place for opened luggage April 5, 2014
Great purchase This works in my guest rooms really well when I have company - no more having to put their suitcases on the floor when they visit. Went together easy August 6, 2014
A very good value This luggage rack is just what I wanted for a seldom used guest room so the price was very good. I am happy with the product however I did find it a little difficult to snap together. September 15, 2012
Function and Form This metal folding luggage rack was purchased for our guest room. The proportions are perfect for the size of the room. My only issue is with the instructions. A more detailed spec sheet would have been greatly appreciated, even though I did manage to figure it out before pushing in the top rods into the legs. Basically-good product-good price point. February 3, 2013
Great value Looks good, easy assembly, great product for the money. March 11, 2013
Handy product I purchased two of these luggage racks to use at our vacation home. It will be very useful for me or other guests to utilize when packing or unpacking their luggage. Better solution than putting your luggage on the bed. It was pretty simple to put together and appears to be durable enough for its intended purpose. February 9, 2014
Convenient This product is just like the luggage racks in hotels. I chose the metal one because it is very lightweight. It comes in two pieces and was fairly easy to assemble - just a little difficult for my hands to push the metal "knobs" into the holes. These are just perfect for holding luggage while you are packing or for the guest room. Folds and stores in the closet or under the bed. I bought two - one for home and one for our vacation home. Exactly what I was looking for! October 20, 2012
Luggage rack Nice luggage rack. I have been wanting to order one for years. Finally did with company visiting for Thanksgiving. I have ordered other products from Improvements catalog, and have been very happy. Good comapny to do business with. November 25, 2012
Excellent Value for the Cost After seeing many racks at twice the price, I was hesitant to order. But I read other reviews and took a chance. I was pleased with the look - black with beige. It is a good size for my B&B guest room. Directions must have been improved since other reviews. There was nothing to it, very easy. May 28, 2013
Product is fine but was sent the wrong color I have been looking for a luggage rack for my guest room. Looked like just what I wanted. Orderd it in black just opened and it is silver Don't have the outer box to return. So I gues I'm stuck November 13, 2012
Not hotel quality, but OK I wanted a luggage rack for the guest bedroom in our home, and thought that this one most closely resembles the type found in hotels; well, it does, but it is not nearly as sturdy as the hotel variety! But, for the price, it serves the purpose so, while I am not overly-impressed by it, I would still recommend it to anyone with a guest bedroom, where it will only be used occasionally. Just be prepared for the awkward assembly/set-up process; it really is not complicated, but attaching the leg pieces was a bit of a challenge! November 25, 2012
looks good on the outside The frame doesn't stay together. So if you want to pick it up from the top the legs fall off. When a suitcase is lying on top.it seems study enough. November 28, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:422824-Metal Folding Luggage Rack
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???