Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Metal Folding Luggage Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Metal Folding Luggage Rack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice addition to our guest rooms. I bought 4 of these for our vacation home since we invite guests all the time. The luggage racks look nice, fold-up easily, and I was able to put them all together (all 4) in less than an hour. They seem pretty light weight, but so far, they've been able to handle the weight of the suitcases that have been placed on them.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You folks are quality I have ordered from you folks several times. Each time I have been so pleased with the quality of workmanship of the products, and ease of putting together. Love the luggage racks for my guest room. Each time your catalogue arrives, I eagerly look through for items I need, knowing I won't be disappointed with the products. Thanks for being a company of integrity.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I had been looking for one of these to put in the spare bedroom so my guests would not have to put their suitcase on the floor. This item fits the bill nicely.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal!! The Luggage rack arrived in perfect condition! It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and looks nice. I have been looking for a rack like this for a while but on a limited budget and did not want to pay a fortune. I bought two when I saw this priced so reasonably. I am taking one to my daughters house to save my back and get my luggage off her floor when I visit. I would certainly recommend this luggage rack to my friends.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a very good price! I've been wanting to purchase a luggage rack for several years, and the price was right! This will come in handy for guests, and we will take it with us when we visit friends. At our age, it's not fun to have to dig in a suitcase that's on the floor!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDY This item will come in very handy when we entertain overnight guests. At other times, it's useful for holding my bedspread.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luggage stand Perfect ..easy to assemble, sturdy , nice looking .. Just fits the bill.Very pleased with this purchase and the reasonable delivery time frame...,
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage racks are great The luggage racks I ordered are great. They fold flat for easy storage and will hold a very large suitcase. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them. The only downside was the assembly. I needed a pair of plyers and an extra set of hands to push the legs into the top. Other than that they are great.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luggage rack this is perfect for my travel preparatiions. packing will no lingewr hurt my back.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have been looking for a luggage rack for my daughter's apartment in Paris. The problem has always been how to fit it in a suitcase. Since this one needs simple assembly, it was perfect. This November, it will be taking a trip.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Snap" to Assemble The legs literally just snap into place. It's important to identify the shorter tube at the top and then to snap on the INSIDE crossed leg piping to that piece. Other reviewers have had real problems because they didn't do that. Excellent hotel quality item, and the black version is as attractive as any luggage rack could be.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great product and good price. Received product within a couple of days.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product: Great product! Is very well built. I would purchase it again and recomand it highly to others.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest Ready! We built a house with a special room for guests. This luggage rack is perfect fit. The black/tan color even matches our tile.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luggage rack Not only does it doubles as luggage rack for guest room but purchased another one for ourselves to use as bed comforter rack in the evening. In morning, just fold away. Great price with discount code.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Assembly, Sturdy and Great Price Assembling the product was easy and I'm impressed with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had purchased a folding luggage racket from you before and just got tired of transferring it between two bedrooms. So, I went ahead and made another purchase, this is nice to have when we have company visit. This way your chair can be used as a chair not to hold your luggage.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. works great for what I needed. Great service with fast delivery.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect luggage rack for spare bedroom or when packing for vacation This item is perfect for ensuring your overnight guests don't put their dirty suitcases on your clean comforter/bedspread or chair. In addition, they don't have to bend over in the morning to get their clothes if you don't have a chair. Very easy to put together; I did it in less than 3 minutes. I'm not sure why others reported an issue. I'm a middle aged woman who read the directions. Yes, pushing on the tabs with your thumb may hurt a bit. I used a potholder to prevent injury. Sometimes a little common sense is necessary. The rack will not hold a heavy suitcase (> 75 pound). If the bag is that big, your guests are likely staying for more than 1 or 2 days and will want to remove their items and use drawers and closets anyway. It has its purpose... carryon overnight bags or suitcases up to 40 or 50 pounds. I use it when I pack my bags as well and it worked just fine for my 47 pound bag.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack @ Home Very sturdy, very steady, and very reasonably priced . We bought two, the black and the chrome. The black is far better looking. We frequently have visitors and our closet space is limited, so these are a big help. Please read the assembly instructions, and take the time to actually look at the pieces. There are six ways to assemble the pieces, only one of which is correct!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! The luggage rack is the perfect piece for a guest bedroom. Sturdy, attractive and stores easily!
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Function is important It's a gift to visitors to have a place for their luggage besides on the floor or on a chair. I have solved that problem for me!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than most hotel racks These racks are a bit larger than most hotel racks and also a bit higher. They are very sturdy and should last for many years. I did find the assembly a bit befuddling, but figured it out in a few minutes. All in all, a great value.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This works in my guest rooms really well when I have company - no more having to put their suitcases on the floor when they visit. Went together easy
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! I wanted these for various usages -- to sit laundry on, set Christmas boxes on when decorating, setting luggage on when traveling to relatives, etc and they are absolutely terrific. The quality is good and I would recommend this product highly.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value limited sleeping space, and needed place for opened luggage
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal Folding Luggage Rack I absolutely love this rack. I ordered three black ones; they are handsome, not utility looking; great size for small to large suitcases; great space below for shoes and other miscellaneous bags one travels with; stores with minimal space; cannot beat the price for so much function; I highly recommend this rack.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for the money These are inexpensive and on the small side, which suited our needs for a small guest room. But they are smaller than most. They were easy to assemble and our guests have used them successfully. They provide value for the dollar spent.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Looks good, easy assembly, great product for the money.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value-for-money purchase The black straps are likely to torn. It is not comparable to one I bought about nine years ago. Overall, a value-for-money purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_422824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:422824-Metal Folding Luggage Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]