Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Log Rack Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Log Rack Cover-Small is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small firewood rack cover The cover was received quickly and the quality is great!
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from firewood log rack cover I put a board inside over the top of the handles to keep it flat in appearance & so water/snow falls off easily. I hope it lasts longer than the last one. After 2-3 years cracks develop & water gets in
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid product We ordered the rack and log cover 5 years ago. The rack is still in excellent shape but the cover needed to be replaced. I think 5 years at this price is an excellent value for the log cover. Since it has been outside in the elements for 5 years.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more blue tarp! We have been covering our wood with a big blue tarp; hard to handle and very unsightly. This firewood cover is perfect for our needs. Velcro closure make the wood easy to access and refill; grommets at the bottom edge make it easy to secure in high wind. And no more old blue tarp! I couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product duability Great idea and product. Will see how it holds up to the desert summers.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE 'BEST' LOG RACK COVER... You won't believe this, but I was going to write you a letter, telling you that this log rack cover is by far one of the best things i have ever ordered from a catalog. The color, believe it or not, matches the siding on my house, so it looks like I had it made to order. I ordered twice before from other catalogs, covers for the logs. The 1st cover blew off and disappeared after only a couple months. The next cover was ripped to shreds, and what was left of it, I had to put a few logs on top to hold it down. Then I came across your catalog !!! Thank you, Thank you, and Thank you again .....
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Have just recieved and began to use this product but I think that I am going to like it a lot. Looks good, is heavy and has a great fastening system.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with this product. After looking for a log rack at several home improvement type stores unsuccessfully I decided to try the improvements catalog. We received our rack exactly when we were told we would and put it together the following weekend. The only comment I have is we used our own wrenches as the ones provided are cute but not easy to use. We put our rack by the side of the house and loaded it up, put the cover on it and it looks lovely as well as easy to access. We are going to order another as we like it that well.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I am impressed with how sturdy and strong it is. What a great deal for the price!! It has helped to orgainze my wood pile.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Log Rack Cover Excellent design and quality. Size is more than ample for any 48" log rack. I would definitely purchase this item again. Service from Improvements is top notch. I will use them again for this type of purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Log Rack Kit The 8 foot rack really does hold about 1/2 cord. Don't know how the cover will hold up here in Ohio with all the snow and bad weather, but the racks really are durable. Did search other racks and so far not found a better dear than here.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Log rack cover The cover is well made and sturdy. It fits with extra room
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This our second cover. The first one lasted several years before a very high wind caused several logs to be blown over and fall into the cover with quite a force, making a small tear. .The cover is very durable and of high quality material.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Log Rack Cover, small This is a much heavier cover than one I purchased elsewhere about 4 years ago. This also has corners that can be tied down in bad storms. The older one does not and has been blown off.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just make sure you order correct size This product is very well made. Some trouble putting together,due to the special bolts. Needed a socket wretch. Only problem was the size. I was told it would hold a 1/2 cord of wood. No way. I really should have bought the 8 ft. Which I was told holds a full cord. I had a 1/2 cord delivered and now I am overflowing with wood that didn't fit on the rack. But the rack is otherwise perfect.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great firewood storage system We had already purchased the larger version of this for our outside fire pit, and liked it so well we got the smaller one for inside our garage. They're are perfect for storing wood and the cover makes a huge difference. We love them!
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works perfectly This wood rack was easy to put together. It comes with a good quality canvas. The single rack fit the amount of wood I had but would gladly buy another if I had more.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sturdy Cover This is the second cover I have ordered. Easy access to wood is the best feature. Keeps wood so snug that a couple of wrens made a nest inside last Spring. Wish it had UV protection: the Florida sun wears top in a few years, but it lasted longer than any other cover.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT WAS GREAT This cover is awsome and sturdy, beats putting on ties and jumbie cords and the blue tarps that fly around, it keeps the wook pile neat, free from snow and water and recommend it highly, it was made well !
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted We live in an apartment and needed a way to store our firewood on the patio. We also wanted a cover that would protect the wood and was designed for easy access to the wood. It had to look nice and we wanted it off the ground so that the bugs wouldn't get into it. This product fit the bill. My husband put it together all by himself while I was at work. We just love it!!
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Log rack cover Best cover I have ever found, heavy duty. Perfect color.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This log rack cover was easy to get on. The velcro fasteners make it easy to close. It fits well over a full log rack. It doesn't sag. It went on with minimal effort. It's made with quality materials and will last a long time. I won't have to replace it every year like others.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever We have used these covers for many years. They are extremely nice looking, and very durable. They even withstand cats jumping on them.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firewood log rack and cover Well made, easy to assemble and the waterproof cover is very nice.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Choice for Log Rack Cover The cover fits well and is accessible from both sides of the front flap. Metal rings on the bottom allow for sturdily attaching the cover to the rack, and the fabric looks strong. Good buy in a color that blends well with most house colors.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressed Very impressed with the quality and appearance of this log rack cover.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look & Promise of Durability We bought the Log Rack & Cover together. From the type of material & construction, I know this cover will last & look good doing it.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty The cover is of high-quality, heavy duty material that should last a long time.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product met my needs and is very durable. I needed a wood rack cover and this product met my needs.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD COVER Good product overall. The product as it was descdribe its perfect to cover our wood pile.
Date published: 2013-10-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_373587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:373587-Log Rack Cover

Log Rack Cover-Small

Log Rack Cover-Large

4' Log Rack & Cover Kit-Small (Save $15)


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]