Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 42358
false header 2 42358
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Light Owl Night Light

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Light Owl Night Light is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed When my daughter comes to visit, she stays up longer than I. The guest room is upstairs & the light switch is at the top of the stairs so she has to go upstairs in the dark. This is just perfect ( I did a test run), because it turns on with her approaching it & she can carry it with her for use during the night if necessary. It's good & bright too. It can be left on a table by the stairs both up & down & I didn't have to buy unattractive stick-on lights for the stairs.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great portable light Really like this portable little motion-activated light. Have used it on the stairwell in the basement and also in the food pantry. Love how it has a handle to hang the light and also how you can adjust the angle of the light.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Owl Night Light I bought this for my mom w for when she's moves into a new house. (She's 87) I got one for myself too, and it works great! I have mine set for 20 seconds and it gives me plenty of time to get to the bathroom without having to turn on a light and wake my husband. The only downside is that it turns on if I hang my toe over the edge of the bed !
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Owl Night Light I purchased this item for my father-in-law for his bedroom since he has macular degeneration and needed some light when he got up out of bed in the night. He is very pleased with the light . He did have to move the light around to find a good direction to keep it from coming on with the movement of his arms while in bed. Overall very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light, but battery size wrong!! This light takes 4 AAA batteries, not 4 AA. Inserting the batteries is a daunting task! You need the tiniest of screwdrivers or a thin pointed knife to remove the screw. Getting the back off was not that easy! I finally gave up but my husband was able to get the job done. Once this was accomplished I put the light in my bedroom and it works like a charm! You can put in on the floor, on a table, wherever. I put mine around the bed post on my side of the bed. As soon as I reach the threshold of my bedroom, the light comes on. I set it for 90 seconds and this gives me more than enough time to get around to my side of the bed, turn down the covers, etc. It really is a great little light. A bit pricey though.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As advertised Will come in very handy. why didn't someone think of this sooner?
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad product? I was excited to find a product like this, however, when I set the product to stay on 60 seconds, it is on for 48, then off for 7, then back on again. When I set it for 20 seconds, it stays on for 15, off for 7, then back on for 15. The batteries don't last due to this. I got rid of my shipment papers already, so sending it back probably isn't an option. Sorry, but I don't like it!
Date published: 2014-01-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_431652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:431652-Light Owl Night Light

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]