GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for storing ornaments This is my second purchase of these boxes. They are sturdy and the trays are easy to get in and out. I now have all my ornaments in these boxes. I have seen other boxes for ornaments but they are not up to the quality and there is always some feature missing. If someone is considering buying any of these boxes they are worth the price especially if you have ornaments that have been passed down and are old. P.S. My husband thought I was nuts buying these because of the price until they arrived I actually used them he was the one who suggested getting more for all our ornaments. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for a variety of oddly-sized ornaments and decorations This was easy to assemble, seems sturdy, and provided a place not only for larger globes and glass ornaments, but also various nativity figurines and other decorative items. It's fairly large when assembled - that will be our only challenge in using it, as our storage space is at a premium. Still, I prefer this to a stack of individual smaller boxes. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-made Ornament Storage Box This ornament storage box is great. (I ordered two). The outer box that houses all the stackable drawers is sturdy. Each drawer is also sturdy, including the dividers. I like how you can leave some areas larger for larger ornaments. We have quite a number of large glass balls. Much better quality and than the one I bought in a bath store. I recommend placing a couple of ornaments in one compartment and wrapping the ornaments in tissue paper when you do. You can fit more decorations in the container that way. Taking the ornaments down from the attic next year won't be a hassle thanks to these storage boxes, and they freed up space in the attic as I was able to get rid of several large and cumbersome cardboard boxes that used to house our ornaments. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Storage This is my third purchase of this ornament storage container. I love that it has three lift out sections with all four sides, thus NO ornaments falling off the edges. I love that you can adjust and shape each tray to meet your needs. This is well worth the money, if you have special ornaments to protect. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and easy to use. Fit perfectly! (Large Ornaments Box) The large ornament box, 9' Garland Container and 23" Wreath Container were all made very well and were very easy to use. Took only minutes and all were well worth the money spent. Most storage units you find either in a store or catalog are very flimsy and fall apart after a short period of time. I know that these will hold up for many years and are easily tucked away neatly. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ornament storage I've found I have every size of this box and love them. As an avid ornament collector, it's by far the best storage box I've found. I love the removable trays for taking items to the tree, and the ability to customize the size with the dividers. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas ornament storage Been using an old box that was falling apart. Have been looking for something that would be big enough to store my Christmas tree decorations and this was exactly what I wanted. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Product and Customer Service I was searching for an adjustable ornament storage box and someone had mentioned the improvements catalog on an amazon review that I read. So I immediately went to their website and it was exactly what I was looking for, so I put my order in. When I received my storage box, I was missing one of the dividers. When I contacted customer service about this, they were more than helpful and sent me another storage box right away for the inconvenience. The box is very large and with tissue paper, you can easily fit more than one ornament in each compartment. Or you have the option to purchase additional dividers for a small cost. I was also able to fit candle holders and other breakable Christmas decorations in this box and I know everything is safe and secure. I will absolutely be purchasing more items from this store and I would recommend this product and company to anyone looking to store breakable objects securely. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for ornaments! I actually ordered this storage box so I could keep my decorative art objects in one place, making them easier to find and remember those hidden for years. Love the flexibility of arranging dividers to fit. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is an awesome storage box for large (4") ornaments! Very well made and highly recommended! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these I can't speak to the durability over time as we just got these to put away our Christmas ornaments. That being said they are very sturdy and I imagine they will last a long time. It will make it very easy to put away and put up ornaments in future years. The adjustable units allow for storage of very large or very small ornaments. We even were able to put our tree topper in here. Love these boxes. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! Wonderful organizational tool!! Added benefit is that it looks fantastic! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handsome Ornament Storage Box I searched online for a quality ornament storage container that would accommodate my large ornaments as well as my smaller delicate ornaments. I was impressed with the handsome appearance and fine quality of the large adjustable ornament storage box and well as the smaller version. They were easy to assemble, and although I normally store my plastic tubs in my attic, I found room in a closet for these two beautiful boxes. I look forward to using them for many years., and I have since ordered the wreath storage container. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG ADJ ORNAMENT Storage Box This is the only ornament box I found that can hold all of those large ornaments. I tried using a wine box with dividers but that didn't work. It is expensive but well made, very sturdy and will be a one-time expense. The dividers are also thick and notched in multiple places to accommodate different ornament sizes. I'm a happy, organized neat-freak. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely impressed I've been looking for storage for my larger ornaments for awhile and these boxes are perfect! Not only are they durable and easy to put together but very pretty. The price was great as well. The only recommendation I woukd make is included a tag to slip into the front pocket for labeling. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift This was giving to me as a Christmas present. It is the best present ever! It is high quality and very roomy. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to keep their ornaments safe and all in one place. Great product! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful and not just for Christmas decorations These storage containers are everything and more than I expected. Very pleased and will order more as necessary . Not just for Christmas decorations. I have found good storage for Easter ,Thanksgiving and other holidays. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large adjustable ornament storage box Construction material is the best I have seen in many years. It even looks good in the closet!! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas Storage I was able to fit all my large and rectangled shaped ornaments into this box. Very easy to assemble and very impressed with quality. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good I like the storage container. It seems like it will hold up nicely. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good quality, durable storage This ornament storage box is easy to put together, sturdy and reasonably light. I bought it to pack my hand-blown glass ornaments in. Just add enough tissue paper or other packing material to insure that the ornaments don't move around and the box will keep them safely stored until the next time. Even though the box is sturdy, I wouldn't suggest putting anything heavy on top of it. Holds three layers of ornaments. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT PROTECTION I love these storage items. Ordered last year and more this year. Keeps my delicate ornaments safe and love the organization it provides. One problem, the storage items & bags I ordered this year, came with a odor I can hardly bear. Improvements needs to determine why these storage containers & bags absorb the odor they have. I'm concerned my Christmas decorations will absorb these odors and linger throughout my home next Christmas after being stored away for 10 months. I'm going to have to Google to determine how to get rid of the odor, if it works. Odor is along the lines of moth balls, which I cannot tolerate. Until I Google, I cannot put away my decorations. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice way to store ornaments This is a nice storage box. It actually holds more than I thought as I was able to put more than one ornament in each section. The quality is good and for the amount it holds it is quite compact. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tray "Lift-Loops" In general I really like this product and expect to get years of great service. That being said, one area where this product falls down is in the design and assembly of the "lifting-loops" on the sides of the trays. I have 4 boxes in 3 sizes. At least half of the loops have pulled away from their anchoring points at the top of the tray and 5 have pulled out of the bottom seam where they were sewn; this leaves you a string instead of a loop to lift the tray with. The loops need to be attached much better!! Also, when you put away your treasures, the trays can be weighted differently side to side. The loops need to be spaced wider (4-5" instead of 2") to balance the weight better. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Box held more than I ever imagined I had originally ordered two of these boxes as I have many, many ornaments on my tree, many of which are large collectibles. When I actually assembled and began filling this box, I realized how huge it is! Not only did it fit ALL of my ornaments (with room for more in the future), but I also laid down the dividers on the top tray and put in my lights and tree skirt. Now it's all in one! LOVE IT !! I do wish there were velcro strips that secured the lid to the box though - that would be extra security in case the box got jostled around. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems like a good product. TIme will tell Did get 3 of these because they seem to be the best made of the bunch out there. The cardboard seems like it will hold up but that is something that we will have to wait and see. Like the look and the ability to adjust is great. It is nice that extra dividers are available separately which makes what I had to do even goofier. One of the boxes came minus one divider. I called and was told that they could not send me one, that they would have to send me a whole new unit. They paid shipping both ways but I literally opened the new box, took out a divider, closed it back up again, slapped their sticker on and then had to take it out to a UPS store to mail. Waste of their money, which ultimately leads to higher prices for the consumer. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large adjustable ornament storage box We were quite pleased with the small box but the large adjustable ornament storage box the separaters were cut the wrong way. I was able to use two long and one short. It was disappointing as I had all the large balls off the tree and I couldn't send back at that point. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best I've found... This storage box is great for assuring the safe-keeping of valuable, fragile, sentimental ornaments. I have others, but none as nice as this. Other manufacturers don't usually add the sides to each layer, but this one has all 4 sides to each layer, which keeps the outside rows of ornaments from rolling out. I will buy more, but not unless Improvements offers free shipping at some point. I think it's ridiculous to charge s/h according to the total cost of merchandise! Who else does that? I would think the more money a customer spends with a company, the appreciation towards the customer would reflect in the shipping costs. Someone needs to consider that, seriously. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as adjustable as I thought I was going to buy the smaller ornament box version of this but figured why not get the larger one since it is "adjustable" so that I have options for different sized ornaments. Overall I was quite disappointed with this because it either fits really large ornaments (4 inches), and has very deep compartments for them, or you can make smaller openings, with ridiculously deep compartments (opening for 1.5 inch ornaments, but 6 inches deep), as that is not adjustable. So you have a lot of wasted space, or you have to wrap ornaments individually with something and stack them, which takes away from the protection. Furthermore, if you use the dividers in such a way as to create some smaller openings, you use them all up and run out. They don't provide any extra in case you are planning to take advantage of the "adjustable" option. The "foam" for protection on top is about the thickness of 5 sheets of paper. I would have returned this but I would have lost too much in shipping there and back. So I made use of it by using the trays --I do like the trays) and putting shoeboxes in them with my ornaments wrapped in tissue paper, along with the giant compartments. I got the ornaments put away, but I'll be looking elsewhere for a better option next year. This is just temporary. A shame because all they had to do was offer some dividers that make smaller, practical compartments, and allow each tray to take 2 layers/stacks with just a piece of cardboard dividing the stack (as in a box of chocolates). The overall size is large, and I wouldn't risk it and stack anything on top of it, it is not sturdy enough. I think the trays can be more useful for garlands and other holiday decorations,. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice ornament box, but not crazy about dividers... First, the good part -- the canvas box is great and seems to be very sturdy. It's perfect for large oversized ornaments to be stored in one place, vs individual boxes that the ornaments may have originally come in. The bad part is that once you put in the dividers, the sections are NOT equal and look like they were assembled incorrectly. I realize that large ornaments vary in size but it's a terrible use of space and silly that they couldn't design the inside of this storage box better. Only after I received it that I looked closely at the image on the website and realized that it was intended to be this way.... Really?!?!? Oh well, too bad that it doesn't look good on the inside but it works for what I needed. February 7, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T11:04:08.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_430937, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:430937-Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???