Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space Saver, Protector, & Organizing Delight This very sturdy storage box has strong cardboard adjustable dividers that do not bend with shifting contents. I was able to eliminate 3 Christmas storage containers by using this one. That frees up shelf space and reduces clutter - glorious feeling of freedom for a neat freak! Strong, sturdy, well-made, easy to look upon, adjustable to one's needs - the perfect storage box.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best boxes for your precious ornaments Bought several of these boxes to replace some older ones that I had. These are easy to assemble, are flexible, and will accommodate just about any size and shape ornaments.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very substantial This storage box is great quality. The box seems substantial and has a good weight to it. It will provide safe storage for many of my beautiful and precious Christmas decorations. Each individual box can be adjusted to accommodate unique sized ornaments. The handles make it easy to carry. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought two! I have several (5) ornament keepers from the big box stores and this one is superior in quality and capacity. I was so happy I just ordered a second one. Might order one more for future use when it goes on sale. They are a little pricy.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ornament storage This ornament storage box was soo easy to put together!!! It is has adjustable compartments for the different size ornaments that I have and it's simply wonderful!!! Do not hesitate to purchase this!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This storage box is great. It is well designed and sturdy. I have previously ordered other boxes and storage items from your company in the same style and they were impressive. That is why I ordered this one as well. It has the same quality.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - the perfect ornament storage box! I've been looking for a sturdy, light weight and reasonably priced storage box for my many oversized ornaments. I saw this on line and based on the reviews ordered it and am extremely happy. It is well made, sturdy, light weight and all my many many ornaments fit in this box and it's companion storage box that holds 72 smaller ornaments. It's the best box I've seen and I've been looking around. Can't comment on durability yet but they look reasonably durable.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products which will earn their keep for years to come.... I am very impressed with the quality of the products I purchased from your company! I ordered both the large-ornament storage box, the adjustable-size ornament storage box and the container which stores gift bags and other wrapping essentials. These items exceeded my expectations in every way, and I plan on giving a large-ornament storage box as a gift to my sister so she can enjoy the convenience of this very useful and attractive means of storing her ornaments. The products are truly superior in construction and provide even more flexibility in storing various sized ornaments than is implied in the product descriptions. Ample room, sturdy construction, thoughtful design.... The best "organizing" containers I have ever purchased!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was just what we were looking for With the storage capacity of two (2) of your product we were able to eliminate five (5) older storage containers. Using your boxes will make our next Christmas tree decorating quick and easy. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Storage This is my third purchase of this ornament storage container. I love that it has three lift out sections with all four sides, thus NO ornaments falling off the edges. I love that you can adjust and shape each tray to meet your needs. This is well worth the money, if you have special ornaments to protect.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I am so happy I invested the in purchasing this ornament container. It is a very nice product and I was surprised on many ornaments I was able to fit in one container. The product is very practical and functional.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it together I have always kept my ornaments in plastic boxes but none have been large enough to hold everything for one tree so I use 4 or 5 and have to make room to keep them together for the next year. I have five 7' trees so this gets very difficult. With this box, I can keep most of my large trees in 1 single box. My largest with the most ornaments does take 2 boxes, but it also holds the lights, garlands and tree top angel. thus only requiring 2 boxes for that tree. I also have some two 4 1/2' trees. The box will hold everything on the tree and a lot of the miscellaneous items from the same room. Don't forget the garland bags. They hold several garlands if you get the double bag.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Wonderful organizational tool!! Added benefit is that it looks fantastic!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own two already, needed more I really love the two smaller ornament holders that I bought a couple of years ago. So easy to use for storage of the ornaments, and I can separate my two different collections for easier access. Easy to assemble and even easier to remove the separate layers.The person getting the gift, the larger box, loves it. She put all of her larger ornaments into it. Loves the separate sections that lift out. Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution These storage boxes are very sturdy and easy to assemble. They held so much more than I could imagine and fit very nicely into our storage cupboards. It is so much easier to get out Christmas decor without searching in different carboard boxes and unwrapping protective bubble wrap on ornaments...my old way of doing things. I am very pleased with this Solutions offering.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I have a couple of the regular size ornament boxes and have been very pleased with them. However, I have several larger ornaments and this box is just what I needed. Very pleased with purchase!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny and the some! So happy with finally investing in a nice piece of ornament storage. Way better than having lots of little boxes here and there. It will definitely make for an easier time both decorating the tree and then packing it away for years to come. Great for keeping your special treasures safe and organized. As they say- you get what you pay for. This is a thousand times better than the cheap storage you will find in other stores with the plastic tubs and slotted dividers- yuck!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Box I love this Storage box and bought three of them for Christmas presents. They are the best for storing your ornaments.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ornament Storage We purchased several of these to replace all of the random boxes we had been using over the years. Pros - easy to assemble - easy to adjust for various ornament sizes - can remove trays to help in decorating activity
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LARGE ADJUSTABLE ORNAMENT STORAGE BOX I REALLY LIKE THIS FOR MY NEW COLLECTION OF ORNAMENTS IT IS EASY TO ASSEMBLE. I LIKE THAT IT HAS 3 CONTAINERS WITH THE LARGE BOX TO STORE MY LARGER ORNAMENTS AND THE DIVIDERS CAN ADJUST TO FIT MY LONGER ORNAMENTS & SMALLER ONE IN THE SAME BOX..
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Storage Option This storage box is really great and provides a secure option for your treasured ornaments. It's very heavy duty and should last for years. Highly recommended - especially due to the adjustable nature of the slots.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH THE MONEY!! DO NOT...waist your money on the CHEAPER storage boxes...This IS the best ornament storage box to date....I've tried just about everything out there... AND.... THIS IS THE BEST It's well worth the money!!!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, just as described I was happy with this product, it let me get rid of many old and small boxes and wrapping stuff. I like that it easily adjusts to different sizes. I might consider buying other types of storage boxes from this company for next Christmas. They just need to advertise it earlier, before Christmas, not after, so there is time to order it and while you remember the pain of dealing with your older storage boxes.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I am so glad I purchased this although I thought it was a little pricey therefore the four stars on the value. I like the larger compartments as it will fit larger ornaments or multiple smaller ones. It is sturdy & the cardboard separaters don't move around as in the less expensive ones you buy @ the craft stores. I also purchased the small ornament organizer & I basically use it for all of my bulbs.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This Is a great product that really holds lots of ornaments. It feels very durable and I am pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice, sturdy, good quality I replaced a 25-year-old cardboard storage box, so this is definitely a step up! Easy to assemble, very nice appearance. I have only 2 caveats: it's a little pricey, so make sure you get it on sale and/or with discount codes. Also, the tray dividers could be better thought out from a best-use-of-space standpoint. In 1 configuration, if you want 4 x 4 compartments, you end up with a row of compartments on the end of the tray that are only 2" wide x 4" x 4". Worked fine for my collection of flat porcelain and brass ornaments, but not much else. I'd suggest more slots in the dividers to allow more configurations.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I can't speak to the durability over time as we just got these to put away our Christmas ornaments. That being said they are very sturdy and I imagine they will last a long time. It will make it very easy to put away and put up ornaments in future years. The adjustable units allow for storage of very large or very small ornaments. We even were able to put our tree topper in here. Love these boxes.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction Bought several different storage containers & really like the way you can adjust the openings for larger items.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for ornaments I am so happy with this ornament storage box! All my bigger ornaments fit into this box so next Christmas everything will be in here and convenient. I also ordered the smaller ornament box for a second tree we have---again everything was neatly tucked away! Instead of having multiple boxes, we now have one box for each tree! It is sturdy, and I think it will last for years. It was also very easy to assemble. Wish I would've ordered this a long time ago. Next year I think I wll add to the collection of Christmas storage containers.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LG ADJ ORNAMENT Storage Box This is the only ornament box I found that can hold all of those large ornaments. I tried using a wine box with dividers but that didn't work. It is expensive but well made, very sturdy and will be a one-time expense. The dividers are also thick and notched in multiple places to accommodate different ornament sizes. I'm a happy, organized neat-freak.
Date published: 2015-01-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_, sid_430937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Do boxes withstand being stored in garage or shed?

I love these boxes, but do not have much room in my home to store them. I would like to know if they are mold and mildew resistant for storage outdoors?
Asked by: Packing
I wouldn't recommend it. The boxes are cloth and are made for your attic or basement in a dry enviorment
Answered by: MarNJ
Date published: 2017-02-15

Does each level of ornaments have a solid cardboard bottom?

Other boxes I've tried said they have bottoms, but it's just a flimsy piece of fabric so when you lift it out, the weight of the ornaments pulls the fabric down. Any non-ball ornaments can fall out of their spot and get mixed with others.
Asked by: hudson2001
This storage box has cardboard bottoms for each level. One of the cardboard pieces had a defect in it so it didn't look good but it still works. I put it on the bottom level so I didn't have to worry about it on the left-out levels. And each cubby for ornaments was large and deep so I do not believe that any ornament could fall out. I even managed more than one ornament in most of the spaces.
Answered by: OrganizationPlus
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_430937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:430937-Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box

Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box

Adjustable Ornament Storage Box Extra Dividers-Large

Improvements Credit Card
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]