GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Storage & Organization
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box 4.7 5 53 53
Great product Great product, sturdy and great space to hold my ornaments. January 7, 2013
Even better then expected I looked at ads for containers to store Christmas decorations and from the description given in Improvements ad decided to buy one from there. It arrived in great shape and I am so pleased with the strong, sturdy material it is made from. I was able to store all my tree decorations in it and all my other Christmas decorations in the house. If I find I need another container for storing things I will buy it from Improvements. January 17, 2013
Where has this been all my life?!?! I've never invested in an ornament box because the slots are one size (usuall the size of a ball, This year I went for it. I did a LOT of research. We have a LOT of ornaments of all varieties. They comprise a lot of shapes and awkward sizes. I chose this box because 1) slots are adjustable and deep; 2) the box can hold a LOT - 100's if you layer more than one in a slot; 3) the trays are independant - i.e. you can lift each tray out independantly. Many boxes have several levels but you must work your way down the box because there aren't separate SIDES to each level; and 4) dividers are durable and reinforced by ribbon. To store all my ornaments in same box, i gave up each ornaments original box since they are now safe in a compartment. You don't have to do this, but it will allow you to store more. Everything seems safe. We'll see when I take out next year. January 30, 2013
Great product!! This is a great solution for storing all the Christmas decorations. Only just received it so can't tell how hard wearing it is but the outer fabric seems to be good quality. The handles on the side of the box are useful for squeezing it into the attic as well. February 12, 2013
Just what I needed I have a couple of the regular size ornament boxes and have been very pleased with them. However, I have several larger ornaments and this box is just what I needed. Very pleased with purchase! January 11, 2014
Space Saver, Protector, & Organizing Delight This very sturdy storage box has strong cardboard adjustable dividers that do not bend with shifting contents. I was able to eliminate 3 Christmas storage containers by using this one. That frees up shelf space and reduces clutter - glorious feeling of freedom for a neat freak! Strong, sturdy, well-made, easy to look upon, adjustable to one's needs - the perfect storage box. January 14, 2014
Very substantial This storage box is great quality. The box seems substantial and has a good weight to it. It will provide safe storage for many of my beautiful and precious Christmas decorations. Each individual box can be adjusted to accommodate unique sized ornaments. The handles make it easy to carry. Very satisfied with this purchase. January 17, 2014
The best boxes for your precious ornaments Bought several of these boxes to replace some older ones that I had. These are easy to assemble, are flexible, and will accommodate just about any size and shape ornaments. January 22, 2014
The best for storing ornaments This is my second purchase of these boxes. They are sturdy and the trays are easy to get in and out. I now have all my ornaments in these boxes. I have seen other boxes for ornaments but they are not up to the quality and there is always some feature missing. If someone is considering buying any of these boxes they are worth the price especially if you have ornaments that have been passed down and are old. P.S. My husband thought I was nuts buying these because of the price until they arrived I actually used them he was the one who suggested getting more for all our ornaments. January 28, 2014
Well-made Ornament Storage Box This ornament storage box is great. (I ordered two). The outer box that houses all the stackable drawers is sturdy. Each drawer is also sturdy, including the dividers. I like how you can leave some areas larger for larger ornaments. We have quite a number of large glass balls. Much better quality and than the one I bought in a bath store. I recommend placing a couple of ornaments in one compartment and wrapping the ornaments in tissue paper when you do. You can fit more decorations in the container that way. Taking the ornaments down from the attic next year won't be a hassle thanks to these storage boxes, and they freed up space in the attic as I was able to get rid of several large and cumbersome cardboard boxes that used to house our ornaments. January 30, 2014
Great Storage Container This is an excellent product to store Christmas ornaments. It is extremely durable and should last for years. The adjustable compartments allow for any size ornaments to be stored. For my wooden and plastic ornaments I was able to store multiple ones in one compartment easily. This allowed me to organize my ornaments quickly. I am very happy with my purchase. January 4, 2013
So happy I bought two! I have several (5) ornament keepers from the big box stores and this one is superior in quality and capacity. I was so happy I just ordered a second one. Might order one more for future use when it goes on sale. They are a little pricy. January 18, 2013
Satisfaction Bought several different storage containers & really like the way you can adjust the openings for larger items. January 30, 2013
Super Storage This is my third purchase of this ornament storage container. I love that it has three lift out sections with all four sides, thus NO ornaments falling off the edges. I love that you can adjust and shape each tray to meet your needs. This is well worth the money, if you have special ornaments to protect. January 31, 2014
Best ornament storage I've found I have every size of this box and love them. As an avid ornament collector, it's by far the best storage box I've found. I love the removable trays for taking items to the tree, and the ability to customize the size with the dividers. February 20, 2014
Great product Great product and price. Flexible for all size ornaments. December 19, 2012
Worth every penny and the some! So happy with finally investing in a nice piece of ornament storage. Way better than having lots of little boxes here and there. It will definitely make for an easier time both decorating the tree and then packing it away for years to come. Great for keeping your special treasures safe and organized. As they say- you get what you pay for. This is a thousand times better than the cheap storage you will find in other stores with the plastic tubs and slotted dividers- yuck! January 3, 2013
Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box This is a top quality item and wonderful for the larger ornament balls. I have other large ornaments that do not fit in the 4 inch compartments so what I'm doing is devoting one level of the 3 to storing these odd shapes. I have 2 trees and I really like the window on the outside of the box to write which tree the enclosed ornaments go to. The ornament compartments are strong and sturdy and you can take a tray to the tree and take the ornaments directly out of the compartments and place them on the tree. All sides to the compartments are enclosed so none of your ornaments will roll off. This is just a great product and thank you Improvements for carrying it. January 11, 2013
Exactly what I was searching for I am very pleased with this storage box. It has the adjustable compartments and stores all of the special Christmas ornaments that have been collected over the years. Thanks MPROVEMENTS for a great product. I am ordering a second box to store our nativity pieces. This box will protect each piece and will be much easier to handle than the current storage box. January 12, 2013
Product was just what we were looking for With the storage capacity of two (2) of your product we were able to eliminate five (5) older storage containers. Using your boxes will make our next Christmas tree decorating quick and easy. I would recommend this product. January 15, 2013
Excellent Storage I just packed up this box and it is great. I only have a corner tree so I was able to get everything in this one box. Tree skirt and all! January 25, 2013
Love it!! I am so glad I purchased this although I thought it was a little pricey therefore the four stars on the value. I like the larger compartments as it will fit larger ornaments or multiple smaller ones. It is sturdy & the cardboard separaters don't move around as in the less expensive ones you buy @ the craft stores. I also purchased the small ornament organizer & I basically use it for all of my bulbs. January 25, 2013
very nice, sturdy, good quality I replaced a 25-year-old cardboard storage box, so this is definitely a step up! Easy to assemble, very nice appearance. I have only 2 caveats: it's a little pricey, so make sure you get it on sale and/or with discount codes. Also, the tray dividers could be better thought out from a best-use-of-space standpoint. In 1 configuration, if you want 4 x 4 compartments, you end up with a row of compartments on the end of the tray that are only 2" wide x 4" x 4". Worked fine for my collection of flat porcelain and brass ornaments, but not much else. I'd suggest more slots in the dividers to allow more configurations. January 29, 2013
WORTH THE MONEY!! DO NOT...waist your money on the CHEAPER storage boxes...This IS the best ornament storage box to date....I've tried just about everything out there... AND.... THIS IS THE BEST It's well worth the money!!! January 29, 2013
Excellent Christmas Storage I was able to fit all my large and rectangled shaped ornaments into this box. Very easy to assemble and very impressed with quality. January 30, 2013
Awesome for ornaments I am so happy with this ornament storage box! All my bigger ornaments fit into this box so next Christmas everything will be in here and convenient. I also ordered the smaller ornament box for a second tree we have---again everything was neatly tucked away! Instead of having multiple boxes, we now have one box for each tree! It is sturdy, and I think it will last for years. It was also very easy to assemble. Wish I would've ordered this a long time ago. Next year I think I wll add to the collection of Christmas storage containers. February 6, 2013
Xmas storage The storage bag is a flexable box that can be configured into whatever storage one would need to store orrniments and xmas decorations in one plase .Different slots keep orniments from breaking and can be used to house similar ones .Unit is sturdy when assembled and well made .Purchased another after seeing quality and usefullness February 7, 2013
Exactly what I needed! This is the perfect storage container for the larger ornaments, but with the ability to arrange the partitions in many configurations, it will hold the smaller ones as well. It is handsome, sturdy, and looks like it will stand up to years of use. Thanks! February 9, 2013
Keep it together I have always kept my ornaments in plastic boxes but none have been large enough to hold everything for one tree so I use 4 or 5 and have to make room to keep them together for the next year. I have five 7' trees so this gets very difficult. With this box, I can keep most of my large trees in 1 single box. My largest with the most ornaments does take 2 boxes, but it also holds the lights, garlands and tree top angel. thus only requiring 2 boxes for that tree. I also have some two 4 1/2' trees. The box will hold everything on the tree and a lot of the miscellaneous items from the same room. Don't forget the garland bags. They hold several garlands if you get the double bag. October 3, 2013
Great Product This ornament storage container was exactly what I have been looking for. It has great appearance and my ornaments fit nicely into the slots. January 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:430937-Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???