Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 42358
false header 2 42358
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Kettle Grill Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Kettle Grill Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOT IT COVED I AM SO HAPPY TO HAVE MY GRILL COVER, NO RAIN OR SNOW WILL MAKE RUST, AND THE BIRDS CAN'T MAKE A MESS , THE GRILL COVER IS EASY ON THE EYE AND THE WALLET.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased the entire set of covers These are the best quality at a great sale price. They stayed put in high winds. I know these covers will stand up to winter temps and high winds. I purchased covers for all my patio furniture and they fit perfectly. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. I needed a new cover for my Weber kettle grille--the old-fashioned kind. The last one I had finally fell apart. Home Improvement actually had one to fit (tightly) that APPEARS to be durable, and is quite presentable. I can't comment on the durability because I just got it, and winter hasn't come yet. The price was reasonable, comparable to or better than others I saw. Very easy to put on.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This grill cover is perfect . It is as advertised. It just recently stood up through very high winds. It's durable and works very well.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile product We used these to cover small patio tables. Worked perfectly, and look great. Very impressed.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product This product arrived exactly as expected, fit the barbeque properly and did the job. I am satisfied!
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product This is the best quality grill cover I have had yet. Am anxious to see if it holds up well in the sun. Easy to put on & take off.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose cover This is the second kettle grill cover I have purchased. The first I put on my kettle grill about three years ago and it is still going strong. The second kettle grill cover I just purchased I put on my rock fountain. It fits like it was made for it and I am expecting it to protect my fountain for several years to come. I am totally happy with this product.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality The fabric seems very durable. It looks like the elastic is good quality too. So far so good. I will know more about this product when I've had it for about five years. We have very high summer heat here, and that's what I'm concerned about. Considering what I know already about that, this product looks like it will go the distance.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This is great. I have been looking for a durable cover for my grill because I own a condo so it stays out on my balcony. This is perfect.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle Grill Cover Cover appears very sturdy and is very easy to use. Grill is on a balcony which often becomes windy, and elastic bottom holds the cover on very well; so far no need to use Velcro straps. No rating on assembly as none is required.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality I have these covers for all my outdoor furniture. You can not find better quality or design anywhere. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE FIT SHOULD NOT BLOW OR MELT AWAY IN THE WEATHER ! ONLY TIME WILL TELL BUT LOOKS GOOD RIGHT NOW.
Date published: 2013-06-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_390629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390629-Kettle Grill Cover

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]