Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Joy Mangano Faceted Designer Readers-Set of 6

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Joy Mangano Faceted Designer Readers-Set of 6 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these glasses! My only reservation about them; there were little stickers on the lenses to identify the RX. Some of them came off easily, others did not. While removing a difficult one, the lens got scratched. It was promptly replaced, but I had to go out of my way to a UPS drop-off center with the damaged pair. This could have been avoided by putting tags on them in a different way...bad design from that standpoint. Otherwise, great items!!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep these all over the house When I realized I needed to increase the strength of my reading glasses, I found these in your catalog. I keep them all over the house - my sewing room, by my chair in the family room, in the laundry room, kitchen & bedroom. The reading sunglasses come in very handy when my husband & I go on a driving trip. I am the navigator and use them to read the maps. I used to wear two pair of glasses (one sunglasses & one reading glasses) in the past for this task. Love them.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AT LAST - A PAIR FOR EVERY ROOM! I love my new readers. . Now I have one next to my recipe book, one pair at my desk, a pair in my purse and so on. They are attractive and look like much more than their very reasonable price. I've given your name to a couple of friends and I know you'll hear from them. An error happened in the shipping (one pair left out of the box) and when I called, I TALKED TO A REAL PERSON and she quickly and cheerfully jumped on it and very soon I received a new package. You guys are the greatest.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Joy Mangano's Readers Great compliment and accessory to my wardrobe. Don't ever stop manufacturing them!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These glasses are great. Nice looking and good quality.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great "cheaters" I had just seen my eye physician and was greatful I did not need a prescription yet but did need to upgrade my reading glasses. Needing several pair throughout my home and at our summer cottage I found this set of six plus the sunglasses a perfect solution at a great price.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I see! great glasses, pair in every room. Outperform similarly priced reading glasses durability. While I do not match the colours to my attire, you could! Love them
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The designer look of these readers is great! I was so pleased to find this six pair set of readers. They allow me to match them with what I am wearing and look sophisticated and stylish. They are priced very reasonable too. I recommend them knowing if you buy them you will be pleased too.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish readers! These readers are better than my $600 prescription pair. I have a pair to match every outfit! I love these readers. Great quality and value for the price.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these readers! The glasses are attractive and such a great value!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. . . Now there's a pair in every room. . .and sunglasses on the deck!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I only use readers and these were great as the different colors allows me to match up my glasses and wardrobe. I love the quality of the glasses. The reader sunglasses were a bonus and they offer great UV protection. Six readers plus reader sunglasses for this price - excellent value and excellent product.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Pack I'm constantly losing my reading glasses so this product is perfect for me. Loved these colorful glasses and color-coded cases. Exceptional value for a very useful item. I'll order two more for holiday gifts.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality glasses Love these glasses. They are a great design (rectangle shaped) for everyone. They are very good quality glasses.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set of reading glasses We bought these as a gift, but now I want a set, too. The glasses are good quality. Very nice looking with individual covers for each pair of glasses. Colors are nice. Looks more expensive than they really are. Great buy.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality readers Love these glasses. Sturdy and great colors. Fit well and the sun glasses are really good as well. Would recommend to anyone who needs readers. Would definitely buy again when I need stronger lenses.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It could not be better Thank you for good service and the product, this set of prescription glasses are great to leave around the house so when you need one it;s always handy around you.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading glasses in colors I'm very satisfied with this reader set, and the price was great for six pair which includes sunglasses readers. If six other colors were available, I would buy those as well.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal...beautiful glasses! I am always searching for my readers and never seem to have enough pairs. I saw these in the catalogue and thought I'd give them a try...so glad I did! They are well made, free from visual distortion and stylish. I didn't think I would use the sunglasses but I have found them very helpful. I liked this product so much I ordered another set! Thank you so much for this value.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glasses are great Each pair of glasses with a color coded case for storage PLUS excellent quality.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I work in preschool and like to change out my reading glasses for holidays -- red for Valentine's Day, green for St. Patrick's Day, purple or pink for Easter, orange for Halloween -- to get kids to notice and comment when things look different. This set's perfect for that, the glasses themselves are well-made and comfortable, and I got sunglasses readers to boot!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This summer, I was lamenting the lack of bifocal sunglasses for those only needing readers, then happened upon this product--six readers and a pair of bi-focal sunglasses for a great price--high quality and stylish! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Set of Readers I purchased a set of 8 Joy Mangano readers plus sunglass bifocals a few years ago and liked them very much. I use them every day and keep a pair in various places for convenience. Over time, I have broken or lost a few, so I was looking to get a new set. IMPROVEMENTS was the only place I could locate the exact same glasses in the strength I needed - (1.50). This is a set of 6 nice colors plus the sunglass bifocals. So, I placed an order on May 18. After several shipping delay notices, I received them in July. I was beginning to think they were unavailable, but IMPROVEMENTS came through for me!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great deal!! Very stylist and for a great price I love these readers. They go with everything. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Readers I am constantly looking for my eye glasses. These are great quality and durable. 6 pair! Fun look. Price is excellent. The shipping is a little expensive. Would recommend these for people who need reading glasses .
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality Wow , can not believe what an amazing value! The glasses are top notch spring loaded and so well packaged. Was expecting just standard grade and was surprised to get such quality for the price. Ordered a set for myself and a set for mother. Would make an awesome gift for anyone. And the addition of the sunglasses, protective bags with matching drawstrings, and hard case were just icing on the cake. You can't go wrong.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Excellent quality for such a very fair price. The reader sun glasses were a real bonus to the package.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, now I have a pair in every room Great sturdy quality. I have even bought as a gift for Christmas. Fine your strength and enjoy. Great for computer work, even tucked away in bathroom for oh so important reading. A great find.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Readers for all occasions These are stylish colorful readers with a bonus pair of shades. The quality is great. Each has its own draw string bag and the shades had a hard case cover. Excellent value.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fun! The colors are light and pretty. The price allows me to spread them through the house so clear sight is always in reach.
Date published: 2016-02-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_443979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Are the sunglasses readers also? Thank you!

Asked by: ElGato
The sunglasses are bifocals, and are hard to use as readers. I would have preferred the whole glass to be a magnifier and though they are very pretty I cannot use them. Still, a good value, but sunglasses a disappointment.
Answered by: Lynney
Date published: 2017-07-29

Is there a choice of colors?

I need at least one pair of the reading glasses to be black and at least one other pair will ideally be dark also, like charcoal or dark gray.
Asked by: PaulNJ
We currently only have this selection in the colors shown. Thank you!
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-06-03

do you have these readers with gold trim at the edge of the bows?

joy mangno Faceted designer readers set of 6
Asked by: nanno
Thank you for your question. The colors that are shown are what we have available.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_, sid_443979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:443979-Joy Mangano Faceted Designer Readers-Set of 6

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]