Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Boxwood Ball Artificial Topiary

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Boxwood Ball Artificial Topiary is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product looks real Nice looking. Very full. Natural green. Looks real.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these topiaries! I have been eyeing these topiaries for a long time and hesitated buying them because of the price. When I saw the sale, I decided to try them. I bought two initially and they looked so good, I bought two more. They are very lifelike and sturdy and have enhanced the look of my front doorway dramatically. I could not be more pleased. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for great price! Very nice product for a great price. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Like the Real Thing! I have ordered several artificial plants over the past several months from various sources and these are cheaper and the quality is great. I bought these to drop into my outdoor urns for the fall/winter season and they fit perfectly and look fantastic. My artificial flowers are still out for the summer but I will put these out in late September. It has been suggested that I apply a UV protective spray that can be purchased at craft stores but I have not done so yet. I want to see how the other plants I have ordered look after a couple of months out in the elements.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artifical Boxwood Topiary Tree, great choice I had been looking for just the right size and appearance. These are perfect for my front porch. Love them.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Boxwood Since there is a wide porch in front of my home, I can't successfully grow live plants on it, and these artificial boxwoods look very natural and pleasing sitting on either side of my front door.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I ordered 2 for my large urns and they fit perfectly. I love the weighted pot to keep them in place. I put them next to my pool and now I do not have to remove leaves everyday!! I hope they hold up in the weather, since I just received them I cannot rate the durability yet. But they seem really solid and I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boxwood topiary The artificial topiary is great. Our neighbors think they are real. We have a spot next to our house that nothing grows. They look so natural. We love them.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Look very realistic people who see them don't know they are artificial. I had other plants here but am getting older and they were hard to trim. With the artificial I have great looking plants without the work of trimming.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Plant What an added attraction to my front porch. Both plants look so real that people think I take good care of them because they look so healthy and little do they know they are not real. I would recommend any of the plants to people who have hard to grow real plant areas.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This boxwood ball artificial topiary is the fullest and most real-looking bush I have ever seen! We are very satisfied with it. BrownThumb
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Boxwood Love this!!!! it is so well put together! It looks so real and great in the urn I got! It sits on my steps on front entry to porch. what a statement..You won't be disappointed...looks real and not plastic.I love things that look real and are sturdy.Hasn't faded and gets the sun:)
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topiary Have been looking for years for something to go in my planters in the front! They are GREAT!
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REAL AS UNREAL GETS !!!! Purchase 2 of these for my front porch After being on the fence . I order them. Beautiful , well made , looks so real. One of my sons cuts my lawn and trims my bushes and keeps my yard in great condition . I show him my new boxwoods and reply " mom is a good thing you show me they look so real that is just possible that I wood have fertile and watered them " I love them . If you are sitting on that fence, order them you will be as impressed as I am .
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I placed 2 of these at my entryway and two at pool side. Time will tell how well they do exposed to the outdoor elements year after year. They look great...very natural. I replaced real shrubs with these. No more water running down columns from those real plants and their pots.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for drought stricken West Texas My front yard faces west and I couldn't keep anything alive with the West Texas sun and wind. These bushes, along with my artificial turf, ensure that I will have a year round oasis with little to no maintenance. The curb appeal alone is worth the price of these items and my neighbors across the street have the best view in the subdivision!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Topiary Tree~ very lifelike! This was my first time doing an order online and it went smooth. The topairy trees are beautiful and so lifelike. They were packaged securely in the box so as not to damage the product and this was appreciated. I am very happy with my order!
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxwoods This is the second set of Boxwoods that I have ordered and love them. I would order more, but because of the great quality, they are very expensive.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for the price. I had been looking for a topiary for my covered porch. Everything else I found was much more expensive and looked really fake. I used real dirt in the pot and it is hard to tell right away that it is not real. I live in MI and a real boxwood would not survive outside. For under $100 this was a great find.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Looks Natutal, Just What I Wanted! I am happy with this purchase. I received the item promptly, and it was packaged properly. The topiary looks natural. It also appears durable. I bought this item on sale, and it appears worth the cost. I would recommend this vendor and the product.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxwood I am very happy with the boxwood. Great appearance.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boxwood I just received my artificial boxwood and I love it. It looks great outside my front door. Very realistic. I did a lot of searching for this item and i believe that I made the right choice.... the true story will be told if it still looks good after a NJ winter (the item can be left outside according to the mfg).
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxwood Ball It looks real and I am so glad I ordered it and do it again !!!!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shrub I put this in a pot in an area that didn't get enough light to keep anything living. I decided to order this and check it out. Didn't really expect it to be as nice as it is. Even after I told my husband about it - he asked me if I thought it would live in that spot!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Boxwood Topiary Ordered two to start. After receiving boxwoods ordered two more. Very realistic. I have real 50 foot boxwood hedges and 6 real topiaries...you cannot tell the difference between these artificial topiaries and the real. Have priced others that are more than twice the cost and not as good quality.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Just received my topiary today. Absolutely beautiful! Like some other reviews, I do think it is a lot of money for the size and product BUT it is beautiful and I was worried that the size would be small after reading other reviews but it really is a nice size. Just keep in mind the measurements include the pot. Because of the price, glad I only needed one. It looks better than the real one I had that eventually died because it was under the awning and just did not get enough water. This will be perfect for the planter on my front porch.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent artificial Boxwood Ball! Bought these same boxwood balls about 5 years ago. They looked as real & beautiful after 5 years of hanging outside my front door as they did when I got them. Buyers of my townhouse insisted on having them or no deal! Figured I'd just buy the same balls for my new house, knowing that they'll last forever. And I did. Am so very pleased with them. Also Improvements personnel was ever so helpful & shipment arrived within a couple of days in perfect condition.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered early I ordered the boxwood to help soften a new cement front patio which has yet to be poured. I think ahead. :-)) I'm delighted with the product---easy ordering, early delivery and well packaged. Most attractive!!!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very beautiful I was looking for artificial plants for the front of my home, which is extremely sunny. These plants are absolutely beautiful. The quality is excellent. The plants are very substantial and look quite real.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Boxwood Ball I have been wanting these Boxwood Ball Topiaries for four years! I couldn't get them before because my dogs would chew them up. Finally, my pups are old enough to trust. They look beautiful on my porch and are the perfect finish to my entryway! Thanks, Improvements!
Date published: 2014-04-01
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_364302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Pot

Does the weighted pot that comes with this topiary look like the pot pictured?
Asked by: publisherlarry
No it does not but if you go to the Corkscrew topiary page there is a picture of what the weighted pot looks like. Improvements is adding additional views with the weighted pot to all of the topiary pages soon. The customer then can get a better visual on the item so they will know what they will actually be receiving.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2013-10-22

Fading

How long will it last in full sun before the green stars to fade?
Asked by: Marymnmarymmnew
I've had a topiary from Improvements for going on eight or nine years now and I've had no fading at all. Mine has been outside in an uncovered area and has performed beautifully. It's starting to lose some "leaves" now, but hey, it has served it's purpose and I've been very satisfied.
Answered by: SummerLover
Date published: 2014-12-20

How tall is this boxwood?

Asked by: pixyluvs2shop
Copper carrier with iron handles half moon shaped is 9" tall
Answered by: Des50
Date published: 2013-10-22

What is the total height of the boxwood ball ,when used with the leaf urn?

Asked by: charcoal32
Thank you for your question. The leaf urn height is 15-1/2" and the Boxwood Ball Topiary height once placed in the urn with use of the pot ring included is 17-1/2". That would make it a combined height of 33".
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2013-12-21

Diameter of Pot

What is the diameter of the pot of the Boxwood Ball TREE topiary?
Asked by: ThatGirl
Thank you for your question. The pot diameter is 10".
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2013-10-26
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_364302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:364302-Boxwood Ball Artificial Topiary

Boxwood Ball Artificial Topiary

Improvements Credit Card
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]