Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buyers club membership Good savings with free shipping and discount on many items January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE STUFF AT THE RIGHT PRICE NICE STUFF AT THE RIGHT PROCE AND ARRIVED IN A SUPER TIMELY MANNER. EVERYTHING WE HAVE EVER PURCHASED FROM HOME IMPROVEMENTS IS THE SAME. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traffic area carpets This product is great for high traffic areas. It is functional, non-slip and protects the flooring beneath. I put it in my elderly aunt's home because I noticed her throw rugs were dangerously loose. She loves them! February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by back-of-door jewelry armoire I am thrilled to eliminate all the clutter created by hanging necklaces, earrings, etc. in various places. All my jewelry is now in one place, beautifully organized, and with an economy of space. Besides the organization there is the added bonus of the full-length mirror when the cabinet is closed. I think that both of my daughters are planning to purchase one. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product good service These entry mats sre very good. Had alot of people where we got them. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock of Ages The rock arrived in great shape and was so easy to set up. It looks so natural in our garden bed.....it actually looks more realistic than the real rocks in our yard. I hope this faux rock will hold up to our weather in Georgia. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Ironing Solution The design, quality and ease of use of this product is outstanding. It is so perfect in my very small laundry room. In addition the product arrived earlier than promised in perfect condition with very good installation instructions. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features I enjoy the fact that the ice is made so quickly and you can choose the size of the ice that you would like for parties. We take the ice and refrigerate it after it is made and keep an extra bag in the freezer at all times. I also like the fact that you have color choices. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wood Pet Gate I was looking for a more stylish wood pet gate to keep our two small dogs out of the carpeted living and dining rooms. I saw the advertised wood pet gate in a rubbed walnut finish in the catalog and fell in love with it. I ordered a 2-panel section plus an extra panel with a door and four pet gate feet. It was easy to put together and is very attractive. If you have pet dogs that you wish to keep out of an area and want something with style, I would highly recommend this product. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rug This rug matches the design on my tile floor in the kitchen, only the design on rug is bigger. It is working out great and the rug is a great buy. Thank you . July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attractive and Practical Thank you for offering your Bamboo Window Panels. I have been looking for a long time to find the right window dressing for my kitchen windows. They are just what I needed to match my kitchen cabinets , provide the right amount of shade, as well as not being to expensive and mostly they are quite attractive. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Our birds sitting on a limb looks great in our kitchen. Nice product. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by colorful & striking I am very pleased with the appearance of the wall clock I purchased. It was my introduction to Improvements merchandise, and I plan to be a return customer February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 10 drawer cabinet I was very happy with the 10 drawer cabinet for my arts and craft supplies.. They look great. Previously I had used the wire carts with plastic drawers and they always looked sloppy and the drawers were always falling down on one side. These cabinets are sturdy and a perfect size for scrapbooking and card making I bought 3 of them and use the top as a work space. Hope to have them for years to come. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fake rock quality good confirmed time delivery, convincingly fits right into the yard hiding the sore thumb pond equipment , very firm thick walls April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to be a part of this Club Good value, good service. Glad the telephone agent suggested this! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rabbit Protection For years I have been setting out begonias and other beautiful small flowers only to have them eaten and smashed by the hungry rabbits in my neighborhood. Now, my flowers are being protected by the attractive, light- weight, easy to use "basket cones." June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Blue Umbrellas with Lights I was surprised they would be as nice as they are for the price! I am so pleased with these! These are more elegant with the lights on them!! LOVE LOVE LOVE You won't regret buying these!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor furniture covers I have been looking for a lightweight and sturdy cover for our outdoor table with four chairs. This product meets the need and was reasonably priced. Shipping was quick and product arrived in good condition. At this point I am very pleased-hoping it will winter over in good shape. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buyer's Club Membership We are on our second membership purchase. It is a great deal as it will pay for itself with the free shipping, etc. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and fall color cozy I was really excited to receive the fall wreath and garland. It brings in the coziness of fall colors and season's changing. I really like how the small lights add to the glow of the candles that I have intertwined with the garland. Size was perfect. Garland fits the mantel just right. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd Found These Drapes Before I am so thrilled with these drapes. I use them on a normal window (not a slider) and they are perfectly sized in length and the extra width creates some softness in fabric, when closed. Love the quality and weight! My ONLY concern is getting the shipping wrinkles out. I still need to take them down and use a warm iron on them as the hanging has not released any wrinkles. It will be a cumbersome job, but I'm sure it will be worth it. I really love them and love the Sage color I chose. Perfect! For the price, they exceed all my expectations. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by victorian solar piller mount lamp post good looking, good quality, works very well I am very satisfied November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counter Stools It was worth the wait for these stools. They are of excellent quality and see them lasting for years. They are sturdy and don't tilt or lean in anyway. I would highly recommend. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save your back & have fabulous landscaping I'm so impressed with the cypress shrubs I ordered for my deck on the Arkansas River. After a terrible dry summer I decided to try your permanent ornamental greenery for my deck. Not only are they just beautiful but my friends can't believe they are not real. I highly recommend these beautiful alternatives to high maintenance real plants. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness---very versatile Checked local supply and not pleased with price or quality. This went beyond expectations. Living in the South ordered to have in covered area when annuals were not in urns. Usually store during summer months. So lovely have used in front of indoor fireplace incorporated with candles and stoneware for a totally different decorating effect. April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these drapes! I bought 3 pair of Navy Trellis drapes 63' long. Sewed 2 pair together for a 108 " window. Other pair is for a regulation size window. I will be sewing blackout material to the larger pair as the morning sun is very strong by 7:00 am. They look Great!! Love your catalog! June 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great poducts Your products are great quality and make it easy for the customer to assemble products that require assemblely. Returns are easy but you can improve a little bit with returns, my mother recently got carried carrkied away and order some nice things that I would order myself in the future. But she can not afford these items right now, so prosesing return debit card credit would be appreciated because she is on a very fixed income. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features It is great to save money on products and get preferred emails. Looking forward to getting more savings on orders that I will be purchasing. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Decorations I purchased 6 of the City Lights LED lit eight foot trees for decorating a charity Gala in March. I have only assembled one so far but it went together easy enough and when the room is dim looks very nice. The shipping went well and I received the decorations quickly and the service was pleasant was as well. Quality was average to just above average and the appearance is good. I do not care for the way the lights are attached at the base if the branches in large connections. They are too obvious and look bad. Now having said that, when the lights are dimmed as they will be for the Gala it should look alright. The size is very nice too. December 27, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T13:41:09.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_431855, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
1 Question : 2 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
 
2 answers

Buyers Club

A month or so ago I purchased a piece of furniture by phone through your catalog. During that call I joined your buyers club but i did not register for an online account. I just registered online and I wondered how I can use my buyers club benefits online.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Providence, RI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bebedo is loaded.
Additional information about Bebedo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Call the Customer Service at 800-634-9484 explain your situation I'm sure they can help you.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
4 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
by
Pontiac, IL 61764, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MarilynS is loaded.
Additional information about MarilynS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I joined the club a while ago. you should get a brochure when you ordered that tells you about the club and it has 2 $15 coupons printed inside with numbers on them. when you order again give them the number on the coupone and you get the 15 off. they let me use both of them on an order which was really nice.i think if you order on line you just enter the numbers of the coupons on the check out page.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
Gettysburg, PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gardenworker is loaded.
Additional information about gardenworker could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2016-06-26 T13:39:51.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_431855, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-26 T13:39:51.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_431855, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:431855-Improvements® Buyer\'s Club
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???