GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Window Posters rock! I ordered the Halloween Window posters "Ghouls" and "Sinister Sid". They arrived in less that a week, and only took a couple of minutes to install. They are vinyl/plastic construction and seem to be fairly sturdy/well made. I only rated them as "good" for durability because I just got them and don't really know the durability yet. Otherwise I rated them as excellent - the price was good, and they look GREAT from outside. Just leave a light on in the room where you put them (for backlighting), and they look awesome from outside - a perfect addition to our Halloween decorations! I would recommend them to everyone. October 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent Good product excellent feedback from neighbors trick or treating. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Level of Decorating I love to decorate my yard for Halloween but the weather has been terrible so I decided to decorate a different way. I saw these window posters and bought 3 sets. I live on a "T" and when you are coming down the street you can really see these monsters in the window. People stopped by to tell me how great the windows looked. Even the kids loved the windows. I am now looking for Christmas window posters. This is alot easier than putting lights outside. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! These window posters are amazing the first night when I turned out the lights and went outside it was truly amazing, I must've received a dozen compliments at how sinister and cool they looked, they are a snap to put up and the only minor minor issue I had was with the double sided tape you use to adhere them to the windows, end even then it was only one of my windows that the corner kept peeling off, likely due to my not cleaning the window sufficiently. I could not recommend these items more, they are without a doubt the best bang for your buck at making a great halloween I put up a pic of it not the greatest quality pic but you get the idea September 1, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T13:18:56.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_335042, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
2 Questions : 2 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Size

Are both the double and single window posters 3 x 5 feet?
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
2 years ago
Customer Avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DiggerGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DiggerGirl could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 People need an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The single window posters are 3' x 5' each, the double window posters are a set of 2, 3' x 5' each.
2 years ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Window Posters for other Holidays

Living in an Apartment, I can't do a lot of decorations. But I like the Idea of the window Posters (next pay check I am getting some of the Halloween ones)... but I was wondering if you could have some Chritmas ones... Like Santa, or a double of a Tree... or better yet The Nativity with wisemen and animals... singe of an angel and sheperds
Just a thought
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MMMonroe is loaded.
Additional information about MMMonroe could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. We will be adding Christmas Window Posters so please check back for them.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-08-27T13:20:39.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_335059, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-27T13:20:39.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_335059, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:335059-Halloween Window Posters
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???