Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Florida gutters are clean This Gutter Zap is the only way to clean gutters especially here in northern Florida where mildew and pollen from the many oak and pine trees stain everything. Fast and easy especially with a long extension pole. Fantastic product. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gutter pad for cleaning Worked very well and I was able to do the gutters around my house with out the need to move a ladder and only clean a few feet at a time! Cut the time it would normally take considerably! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an applicator that works If you keep up with the algae and dirt on the house gutters, this product is excellent to continue the maintenance. The telescopic pole is great (and can be used for other projects inside and out) and the applicator works well for cleaning the outside of the gutters. Using the suggested cleaning product or your own concoction, it works. I have also used a dry applicator on my beans inside the home to clear them of dust. Would recommend the product. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning Gutters The Zap spray keeps our guttering looking like new and they are 4 yars old. The pole and special pad make cleaning the gutters a snap. We had the house and garage done in a morning. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gutter cleaning pad&water alarms&gutter guards I have not had a chance to use these items yet. The weather and work have kept me from cleaning and installing. the items look what I was looking for. thank you. BOB . November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Removes stains Gutter Zap removed the tiger stripes from my gutters. The spot stains on the bottom of the gutter did not come off completely but were reduced significantly. Overall., I was pleased with the results I got and would recommend this product. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product not up to the task Product easy enough to use, but the applicator is not nearly strong enough to take on the task of wiping/rubbing grime and mold from gutters, it came off the hooks often and soon tore apart. Also the shape does not adjust to different gutter shapes and cannot be tilted to accommodate corners. October 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements needed The cleaning pad that connects to it needs to be thicker to handle different types of gutters. Some of the dirt along the seams of the gutter is hard to clean off and the head is too loose. Also, it would be nice with future models to have it clean from an angle e.g. around trees that are close to the gutters. This works only when you are perpendicular to the gutter. The pole when fully extended is too flexible to put enough force on the gutter to clean it. But it's still better than climbing a ladder. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gutter cleaner pretty good I would have to say your gutter cleaner tongs are pretty good simply because it is almost impossible to find them anywhere else. I do think they should be made of aluminum or some other material a little less subject to breakage than plastic. My biggest complaint is that the rope is not long enough to reach my second story. You recommend buying extra rope as though you already knew I would need it. Why not be a little more generous and just supply the extra 5 feet or so of rope when you ship? It can't be that expensive and would save a lot of extra hassle. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fine extension pole I bought this extension pole to use with the Gutter Sense tool to clean my second story gutters from the ground. The pole did a good job reaching to the necessary height and worked well with the Gutter Sense tool. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So glad to find a product that will help me to clean the outside of my gutters. When I took the applicator out of the box, I noticed that the nozzle was pointed in the wrong direction from what the picture showed on the instructions. I took it to my neighbor to ask him if it was defective. With a lot of force he turned the nozzle the right way so that I could screw the painter's extension pole into the nozzle. That should have been explained since I was afraid to force it and break it. I haven't used the applicator yet - it is for a summer home and I didn't have time to do the gutters last time I was there. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is average Purchase this to use for cleaning gutters. When at 8' feet it will begin to bend. Hard to clean gutters at this point. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gutter cleaner I bought this for my husband. He said, "it is alright. It works good on the lower gutters but not the high ones, which was our target area." November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not work Product did not work. Gutters are still dirty. Used it on both siding and gutters and it did not get them clean. October 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Simple pad! I use this to clean gutters and before I even finish the gutters the pad came off. It was no good after that. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product looks better than it is There is not enough resistance to gain strength to fully clean a dirty gutter. The poll is long and it is very difficult to use force on dirty spots. We had to use a ladder and clean by hand. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what was expected or lived up to prior reviews The item appears to have a metal connector for the extension pole...wrong (cheap plastic). The pad fell apart as we handled it getting it out of the box; so we didn't even bother getting it wet! We put it all back in the box and returned it. Instead we went back to our tried/true method of using SPRAY 9 cleaner with a net scrubby (car wash item), followed by a quick rinse. The gutters are shiny-new, thoroughly clean and we're tired, but happy. We knew we'd end up having to also do all the area that the pad wouldn't cover by hand, like the upper lip that is perpendicular to the ground. Save your money and don't buy this product. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gutter Zap -- NOT! I really hoped this product would perform as advertised. At $20 a quart, it should. Mixed per instructions and applied to my 1 year old white gutters to remove the stain lines. Gutter Zap had very little affect on the stains. Scrubbed the gutters twice, no change. Sorry, I can't recommend this product. April 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by USELESS. I'M GOING TO RETURN IT BACK. THERE IS NO CAMERA AS PROMISED. USELESS. I'M GOING TO RETURN IT BACK. THERE IS NO CAMERA AS PROMISED May 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not buy Used this product on my gutters that had "tiger stripes" this product did not remove anything. Buy krud kuuter for gutters instead May 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T13:40:09.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_356734, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:356734-Gutter Cleaning Applicator
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???