Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Grout-Aide Marker-Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grout-Aide Marker-Set of 2 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright works well.make sure you clean off any marker that gets on the tile quickly.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well! Covers very well...only didn't go as far as I had hoped...will have to order more.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was exactly as described and as I imagined Was shipped quickly and helped me regrout my kitchen backsplash tiles that was earlier very old.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grout cover good This product was easy to use and looks good. Only wish there were more colors to select from.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Renews Countertops I tried this product to cover my old, stained grout until I can replace my white tile countertops. It really made the counters look clean and new for very little money. Spiffed up the kitchen just in time for the holidays.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grout aide white markers Did not last very long. I will cut the markers in half to get more white out of them.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a new delivery system Maybe these aren't intended for use on floors, which is the only way I used them. The tip did not hold up to the rough surface of the floor grout. I think all the pens had fluid still in them, but I couldn't get them to continue dispensing, once the tip became all torn up. It's too soon to tell if the grout remains unstained, but the initial appearance was greatly improved. I just won't use it again, until the delivery system is improved. Maybe a roller ball type of pen, instead of a marker type pen. My hands and knees hurt for 2 days!!
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid at all costs Improvements did a great job of getting this to me, and it's not their fault I ordered it. This product is trash. The tips tear up very quickly and the product is not durable at all. This product goes on so poorly, I had to scrub it off. Luckily, it came off. Buy at your own risk. I would not purchase this product again.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Groat-Aide Marker I have been looking for a product to clean/paint the groat for my ceramic tile floor. It took two pens to treat 20 tiles. It also took a long time to apply the product. This product did not work to my satisfacton
Date published: 2012-02-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_374459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

what size are the small tips

I have bathroom porcelain tiles with 1/8" grout space. Will they work?
Asked by: holleywood
Thank you for your question. The marker will work on your 1/8" grout space.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_374459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:374459-Grout-Aide Markers

Grout-Aide Marker-Set of 2

Grout-Aide Marker-Wide Tip Applicator-Set of 2


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]