GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Gold Star of Bethlehem 4.5 5 53 53
Good Value I was looking to have a star for display on my 2nd floor window indoors. The star is visible from over a couple of hundred feet when I drive back from work. I leave this on all through the night. Very impressed with the quality. Very nice looking. I would definitely recommend it !!! December 10, 2011
Everything I was looking for I have been looking for a illuminated star to put in my window and I am very happy with this star. It is the perfect size for a window and illuminates on both sides. It also looks great in the daytime because of the gold sparkle. The plug-in cord is long, which is greatly appreciated. December 14, 2011
Stars in 2011 Stars seemed to be very scarce this holiday season. I saw this one, read the comments, and decided to make this my screen porch Christmas decoration. It is beautiful. December 14, 2011
Very classy I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's a bit fancier than I had in mind, but looks lovely during the day, and at night when it's lit. It's versatile since the back is flat. I have it hanging on a shepard's crook in the yard, but next year might put it on the front of our house. Great product, packed and shipped well, and a great price. December 15, 2011
This star is beautiful This is one of the best items that I have purchased for the Christmas holiday. It was much more beautiful that I had expected! December 17, 2011
great look.... I have a cathedral ceiling and have a 3ft by 3 ft window at the peak where I put the star. I am planning on having it up year round. It looks gorgeous lit or not lit very sparkly.. December 17, 2011
Shining bright!! The star is just the right size for where we wanted to place it. It was quick to hang, since the hook was already in place. The cord does not show. At night it is very colorful and bright, just like the picture. The man of the house thinks it is perfect! And the box it came in is sturdy for storage. December 18, 2011
Star is absolutely beautiful The star is absolutely beautiful and a great addition to any nativity or just to hang. December 19, 2011
Very excellent I don't write reviews but I would be guilty if I didn't recommend this product During the daylight it shines with a million reflective colors and is so special in the middle of my front yard and at night it is perfect and shows tastefully lit up above my manger it is better than I thought it would be Thankyou for the very fast ship and for the care in packing will be back for more of your products December 20, 2011
Awsome Love this star. It is strongly built and withstands wind. I have it hanging in tree branches over a Manger Scene. Looks great both day and night. December 20, 2011
Fantastic during the day too I read one review that loved the way the sunlight hit it during the day. That review was spot on. It looks better during the day. It is a good addition to my manger set. December 20, 2011
star bright a lovely holiday addition; nice quality!very attractive outside December 22, 2011
Great Product We were looking for a quality star of Bethlehem to place on our 12 foot tree at Church. This was perfect December 24, 2011
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I am so very, very, VERY pleased with my Star of Bethlehem! I've been searching for a very long time for a star of Bethlehem and found none. UNTIL I FOUND IT IN YOUR CATALOGUE! I have my Nativity scene on my bay window sill inside my house and the Star above it on my window outside...spectacular combination! Perfect size! I Love it! Thank you so much! December 30, 2011
Nice star An excellent addition to our church Nativity Scene; really beautiful for the price! November 30, 2012
What a find! I had looked at the gold star of Bethlehem in the Improvement catalog for a few years, but hesitated to purchase it as I thought it might be too gauwdy. I kept looking at it and decided to buy it this season. The representative on the phone assured me I would not be disappointed as it is as beautiful as it appears in the catalog. She was absolutely right! My nativity is beautiful on its own. I hung this stunningly beautiful star on a mirror above the nativity, and it not only completes the scene, but it is absolutely striking! People are actually awed by the scene. I can't say enough about its beauty. Believe me, you won't be disappointed. It is more beautiful than it appears in the catalog. A very reasonable price for such a striking piece. I have found their items for Christmas as beautiful, if not, more beautiful , as it appears in the catalog. Last year, my children purchased the family of polar bears, People in my neighborhood are always telling me how beautiful they are. Whatever you're looking to purchase from the catalog, believe me, you NOT be disappointed. December 1, 2012
Have been looking for one of these to hang over my nativity scene -This was perfect!!!! This looks absolutely perfect hanging over my creche ! It now lights up just right! December 7, 2012
Great indoors holiday decoration We purchased the star and have it hanging in the front window of our SF flat. We framed it with twinkling lights. It looks classy and beautiful. Don't know how well it would do if not hanging either indoors or in sheltered space outside, but for indoors decoration, it's great. December 13, 2012
Worth the Buy! I purchased this star a year ago for the outdoors. It held up very well outdoors and looks great on my bare dogwood tree lit up at night. It glitters beautifully during the day from the sunlight. This year, I put that same star on my Christmas tree in the house and it was gorgeous! Of course, I had to purchased another star to put on my tree outdoors. so I have two of them now. They are a great buy and worth the affordable dollars. December 13, 2012
This product is great It worked perfectly for what I wanted. It works good with my manger I had built. December 19, 2012
Beautiful and works great outdoors. This star was just what I was looking for. It is eary to display. I decided to hang mine on a shepherd's hook in the lfower bed in front of my front porch. It is great for outdoors and makes a beautiful statement during the Chrsitmas season. So glad it was available and at such a great price. December 25, 2012
Beautiful I bought this star for church. We hung it on the front of the choir loft. We lite it on Christmas eve, as people turned to leave - there was the Bethlehem star shining brightly. Many of the parishioners admired it. So easy - open the box and hang it!!!! December 27, 2012
The Gold Star of Bethlehem This was a very beautiful piece. We have it on our outside balcony and you can see it shining so brightly. January 1, 2013
Beautiful GOLD STAR Nice looking and fairly well made. Just the right size for our needs! January 16, 2013
Star of Bethlehem This is so pretty I bought it after Christmas and can"t wait until next Christmas so I can put it up. But I did plug it in to see if it works and could not believe how pretty it is. It is much prettier then the picture. I would highly recommend this item to add to your Christmas decor. January 26, 2013
Star It was easy to order and was delivered quickly. Upon opening the box I was pleased with the star's appearance and size. We are going to use this as part of our Christmas display at St Luke's Catholic Church in Middleburg, FL. When I showed it to our priest he was impressed with it also. I know our parishioners will like it as well. November 6, 2013
Wonderful I have been searching for a couple of years now for a reasonably priced star of Bethlehem. This one is just what I was looking for. I live on a farm and love to have a star on the barn and you can see it off in the distance and it looks great. Price, quality and appearance are all excellent. Am very glad I found this. November 21, 2013
Star of Bethleham I have been looking for an elegant Star of Bethleham and I ordered for myself and for my Pastor. These are Just Beautiful! November 29, 2013
The perfect touch! We purchased this to illuminate a nativity scene and it's the perfect addition to the display! December 25, 2013
Good It is a beautiful star at a reasonable price. I'm pleased with my purchase. December 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:370525-Gold Star of Bethlehem
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???