GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Gold Star of Bethlehem 4.5 5 53 53
Great Product We were looking for a quality star of Bethlehem to place on our 12 foot tree at Church. This was perfect December 24, 2011
star bright a lovely holiday addition; nice quality!very attractive outside December 22, 2011
Beautiful Bethleham Star I had never seen a star such as this one and when I saw it I just knew I wanted to have it hang over/with the pair of animated angels. The pair of angels was placed in my yard near a tree and I was able to hang the star above and behind the angels, making for a really beautiful scenario. December 22, 2011
Fantastic during the day too I read one review that loved the way the sunlight hit it during the day. That review was spot on. It looks better during the day. It is a good addition to my manger set. December 20, 2011
Awsome Love this star. It is strongly built and withstands wind. I have it hanging in tree branches over a Manger Scene. Looks great both day and night. December 20, 2011
Very excellent I don't write reviews but I would be guilty if I didn't recommend this product During the daylight it shines with a million reflective colors and is so special in the middle of my front yard and at night it is perfect and shows tastefully lit up above my manger it is better than I thought it would be Thankyou for the very fast ship and for the care in packing will be back for more of your products December 20, 2011
Star is absolutely beautiful The star is absolutely beautiful and a great addition to any nativity or just to hang. December 19, 2011
Shining bright!! The star is just the right size for where we wanted to place it. It was quick to hang, since the hook was already in place. The cord does not show. At night it is very colorful and bright, just like the picture. The man of the house thinks it is perfect! And the box it came in is sturdy for storage. December 18, 2011
great look.... I have a cathedral ceiling and have a 3ft by 3 ft window at the peak where I put the star. I am planning on having it up year round. It looks gorgeous lit or not lit very sparkly.. December 17, 2011
This star is beautiful This is one of the best items that I have purchased for the Christmas holiday. It was much more beautiful that I had expected! December 17, 2011
Very classy I'm very pleased with this purchase. It's a bit fancier than I had in mind, but looks lovely during the day, and at night when it's lit. It's versatile since the back is flat. I have it hanging on a shepard's crook in the yard, but next year might put it on the front of our house. Great product, packed and shipped well, and a great price. December 15, 2011
Stars in 2011 Stars seemed to be very scarce this holiday season. I saw this one, read the comments, and decided to make this my screen porch Christmas decoration. It is beautiful. December 14, 2011
Everything I was looking for I have been looking for a illuminated star to put in my window and I am very happy with this star. It is the perfect size for a window and illuminates on both sides. It also looks great in the daytime because of the gold sparkle. The plug-in cord is long, which is greatly appreciated. December 14, 2011
Good Value I was looking to have a star for display on my 2nd floor window indoors. The star is visible from over a couple of hundred feet when I drive back from work. I leave this on all through the night. Very impressed with the quality. Very nice looking. I would definitely recommend it !!! December 10, 2011
gold star of Bethlehem I have been looking for a replacement for my old gold star of Bethlehem. This star is beautiful and bright. December 5, 2011
Beautiful Star of Bethlehem I hung my star on a shepherds hook behind my nativity outside. It looks beautiful. I had been searching for just the right Star of Bethlehem. I found it. December 3, 2011
Under the Bethlehm Star Our Advent theme this year is "UNDER THE BETHLEHEM STAR". I was thrilled after looking for weeks to find a good & large "Bethelehem star", that your catalogue arrived and the star was just what I needed to hang above our large Advent Wreath in our Worship Center at Church. It is perfect and has received many compliments from our church members thus far. November 29, 2011
Just what I was looking for. I needed a flatish star to go outside over a manager window scene. This is perfect! The gold color really stands out against the window film. The star lays very nice on the window.When lit up, I can enjoy the star from the inside while it is viewed nicely from the street. November 18, 2011
Better than I expected I never thought about the position of the sun when I purchased this star. It shines on the glittering star all day, so it is constantly "lit". Love it. Glad I chose it. October 15, 2011
<<prev 2 3
Product:370525-Gold Star of Bethlehem
0