Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Use ! Very study container....took a bit more time than anticipated to put together but it is roomier than expected and perfect for all your wrapping paper storage from year to year. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for. Closet was getting filled with wrapping items. This box solved the problem. A little had to assemble (cardboard sides fit tightly into zippered pockets), but very ample size and sturdy once put together. Fits nicely under the bed. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We would highly recommend this product. A great way to get all of your wrap together. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than ample storage for the price. This bag is exactly what I was looking for, and I was surprised by how roomy it actually is. I had rolls upon rolls of wrapping paper and bags of bows and a great deal of gift bags that I've accumulated over the years, and this accommodated everything quite nicely and still fit under the bed. Yes there is assembly required. No it is not difficult, unless you make it difficult for yourself. There are cardboard inserts for the front and back and for the sides, and they are slightly different sizes. If you put the smaller ones in the front and back then yes, the remaining ones will be slightly larger and have to be trimmed to fit the sides. However, even if you end up doing that this bag is fantastic. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love this storage bag!!! Great quality!!! Just placed an order for the mega storage bag!!! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Wrap Storage Bag This is just what I have been looking for. It holds rolls of wrapping paper of all widths easily, along with name tags, etc. It appears very sturdy. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product very nice product to keep wrapping paper. The pictures on the instructions were a little confusing but we got them put together. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the Job I purchased this to store the decorations from my Christmas tree that were too long or too delicate to store with the rest of the tree ornaments. This worked perfectly and allowed enough room for everything to fit. I did have to cut the cardboard inserts but it was not a problem. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage! This organizer holds tons of wrapping paper and I got quite a few bags and ribbons in it too. The best part is that it fits under the bed, out of the way. I used to use a stand up Rubbermaid wrap holder, but it took up lots of room in the closet. My closet is now neater and the wrap is still close at hand. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift wrap stg. I absolutely love this product. My long rolls of gift wrap fit perfectly with plenty of room in the zippered compartments for my gift bags and flat gift wrap. The quality and construction of this bag is excellent. Definitely recommend and will purchase more of this product. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrap it up! The gift wrap storage box holds ALL of my gift wrapping supplies! It is easy to carry and store in my garage with its handles. I am SO glad I finally found this product! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by organized Love it. Bought 1 for Christmas and one for everyday celebrations. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Happy, I ordered this gift wrap storage container. I had two plastic ones. One the wheel broke off and the other fell off the shelf and broke the corner. I won't have either of those issues with this one! Also, it has great storage inside and even accommodates my extra long rolls of wrapping paper. Love those extra compartments for ribbons and bags! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Much higher quality than bags found at regional big box stores January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality..Convenience....Value I was quite impressed of the quality of the materials used for this storage bag. It is very sturdy & durable and I love the fact you can easily slide it under a bed and out of sight until next Christmas!! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Roomy! I bought a gift wrap storage bag, but realized it was too small for all my paper, bags, bows, ribbon, etc. So ordered the Improvements bag and was so happy that I did so. It is much roomier and has compartments for smaller items. It can get pretty heavy, if you pack a lot of stuff in it. That made vow to reduce the amount of Christmas decorations and not buy more!!! It is well-made and sturdy. I expect to have this bag many years. And, it fits under our master bed easily. Be sure you measure the height of the area where you plan to store the bag. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality I listened to the other reviewers that this Gift Wrap Storage container would hold a lot of rolls, and it did! Not sure why "bag" is in the name because the container is sturdy, making it easy to carry with the handles, and lift onto my storage shelves. Very well made, easy to assemble and holds a lot - just what I was looking for. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I needed I was hoping this would fit all the rolls of christmas wrapping paper, plus the extra gift bags, ribbon, bows and odds and ends. it does just that, and it does it well. it can hold even the tallest rolls of paper without a problem. just like in a good piece of luggage, the adjustable strap/buckle holds everything in place. the assembly was easy enough, consisting only of inserting some hard cardboard pieces into zippered compartments within the frame to provide structure. there were 4 pieces totals, 2 of each size, and it was clear which size fit where. I'm very pleased with this gift wrap storage bag. it's everything I hoped it would be and I'm sure will hold up for years to come. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jus What I wanted! For years I used an old vacuum cleaner box to keep my gift wrapping supplies handy. When that wore out I tried different kinds of containers, but nothing worked for me. They were too short for the long Christmas rolls or too deep to fit under the bed. This container is perfect. Thanks to a second look at the directions and the helpful hints by others here, I was able to put it together without cutting any of the cardboard pieces. It is sturdy enough to hold all of my gift wrapping supplies. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good This is long enough for the long rolls of wrapping paper, whch has been an issue with other storage ideas. It's nicely finished and appears sturdy although I worry that putting anything on top of it will collapse it onto the paper rolls. There could be more compartments for bows, too, as well as another holding strap to make it really secure. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase I really do like this product. It does a great job of holding all of my wrapping essentials, even the large oversized rolls of wrapping paper. I do think the product could be improved by adding wheels because the storage unit is rather long/tall, making it awkward to carry. Overall I am happy with my purchase. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Really like the product, lost of room. Love that it hold the long roles of paper. Only issue I had, was the cardboard you put in the side slots were a slight to big I had to cut them. And the zipper came apart on the one end. Just sewed it back in. Easier than sending item back. After we got it together it is very sturdy and very spacious. Love all of the extra pockets for the smaller items too. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exactly what I needed This is exactly what I needed, especially for extra long rolls of wrapping paper. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product - Fit the need Good Product, good quality. A "Some Assembly Required" warning would have been nice. Inserting the Card Board panels only took a few minutes. The height is kind of awkward, as it will not fit under a bed frame on rollers. We actually had to raise the Bed to allow the Gift Storage Wrap Bag/Box to fit underneath. This was a good purchase, which arrived on time. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All those stray rolls in one place, at last!! Only have this a month, so I can't rate "durability", but it seems fairly sturdy. A well made, easily assembled and good looking storage unit for wrapping paper, ribbons, etc. Surprisingly roomy. However it is too deep to slide easily under the bed - hitting up against the cross-support of standard metal bed frame and protruding slightly. (Thank goodness for the generous length of our bed skirt!) A higher bed frame will have no problem. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gift wrap storage It was much longer than I expected, be sure to check the length. Serves a good purpose. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lots of capacity Unlike others, I had no issues putting this together. Remember, there is alittle bit of a lip above the zipper too. I didn't have to cut any of my panels. Everyone mentioned how large this was....mine doesn't even fit under my queen bed, it is so long. But, all in all, there is plenty of room for my stuff and I'm looking forward to filling it. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Storage wrap bag. Very nice product. Will hold plenty of wrapping paper. Quality is what I expected and it holds the longer rolls of paper. I would recommend this product for wrapping paper storage. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Prodcut I am glad I purchases this product and it serves its purpose well. It is also easy to store. My only complaint is that it was very difficult inserting the cardboard pieces for the sides. I ended up bending a few because the fit was so snug which in turn affected the durability of the sides. Now because of this the zipper is difficult to open and close. Most of the cardboard inserts were already in the product so why just leave out a few. Shipping the product completely assembled would help a lot. I know shipping would cost a little more but that would be a cost I would gladly pay. Overall a good product. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by size i was looking for my smaller cloth wrap storage bag died just before Christmas. Looked and looked for a slightly larger one. yours is the only one I found. it seems rough and was bigger then I expected. ALL my rolls of paper fit in it. Thanks. January 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T13:06:37.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_419709, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:419709-Gift Wrap Storage Bag
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???