Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Gift Wrap Storage Bag

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Gift Wrap Storage Bag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Roomy! I bought a gift wrap storage bag, but realized it was too small for all my paper, bags, bows, ribbon, etc. So ordered the Improvements bag and was so happy that I did so. It is much roomier and has compartments for smaller items. It can get pretty heavy, if you pack a lot of stuff in it. That made vow to reduce the amount of Christmas decorations and not buy more!!! It is well-made and sturdy. I expect to have this bag many years. And, it fits under our master bed easily. Be sure you measure the height of the area where you plan to store the bag.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jus What I wanted! For years I used an old vacuum cleaner box to keep my gift wrapping supplies handy. When that wore out I tried different kinds of containers, but nothing worked for me. They were too short for the long Christmas rolls or too deep to fit under the bed. This container is perfect. Thanks to a second look at the directions and the helpful hints by others here, I was able to put it together without cutting any of the cardboard pieces. It is sturdy enough to hold all of my gift wrapping supplies.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organized Love it. Bought 1 for Christmas and one for everyday celebrations.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Bag This is a really well made storage bag which is more like a storage box,with the rigid sides and ends it will protect your wrapping paper from being crushed.Also has a nice place for bow storage and gift boxes also,this storage bag is well worth the money!!
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed I was hoping this would fit all the rolls of christmas wrapping paper, plus the extra gift bags, ribbon, bows and odds and ends. it does just that, and it does it well. it can hold even the tallest rolls of paper without a problem. just like in a good piece of luggage, the adjustable strap/buckle holds everything in place. the assembly was easy enough, consisting only of inserting some hard cardboard pieces into zippered compartments within the frame to provide structure. there were 4 pieces totals, 2 of each size, and it was clear which size fit where. I'm very pleased with this gift wrap storage bag. it's everything I hoped it would be and I'm sure will hold up for years to come.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of storage. It is a little pricey but it appears to be good quality and will hold tons of paper, bags, bows.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for. Closet was getting filled with wrapping items. This box solved the problem. A little had to assemble (cardboard sides fit tightly into zippered pockets), but very ample size and sturdy once put together. Fits nicely under the bed.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Wrap Storage Bag I was very pleased once I got the container opened and assembled. I didn't realize the lid had zippers in it so I could store my boxes, bags and smaller pieces of wrapping paper. It was a lot longer than I expected. Very pleased though.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OCD can be soothed Very durable & the sides are stable. I did have a bit of trouble putting it together by myself but the snug fit of the cardboard in the sides creates the rigid frame. Excellent
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap it up! The gift wrap storage box holds ALL of my gift wrapping supplies! It is easy to carry and store in my garage with its handles. I am SO glad I finally found this product!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality..Convenience....Value I was quite impressed of the quality of the materials used for this storage bag. It is very sturdy & durable and I love the fact you can easily slide it under a bed and out of sight until next Christmas!!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift wrap stg. I absolutely love this product. My long rolls of gift wrap fit perfectly with plenty of room in the zippered compartments for my gift bags and flat gift wrap. The quality and construction of this bag is excellent. Definitely recommend and will purchase more of this product.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this storage bag!!! Great quality!!! Just placed an order for the mega storage bag!!!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Use ! Very study container....took a bit more time than anticipated to put together but it is roomier than expected and perfect for all your wrapping paper storage from year to year.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Job I purchased this to store the decorations from my Christmas tree that were too long or too delicate to store with the rest of the tree ornaments. This worked perfectly and allowed enough room for everything to fit. I did have to cut the cardboard inserts but it was not a problem.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Productis a good organizer Looking for organizer to keep Christmas wrapping in one location. This item solved the problem and offered more space for additional storage.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy, I ordered this gift wrap storage container. I had two plastic ones. One the wheel broke off and the other fell off the shelf and broke the corner. I won't have either of those issues with this one! Also, it has great storage inside and even accommodates my extra long rolls of wrapping paper. Love those extra compartments for ribbons and bags!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product very nice product to keep wrapping paper. The pictures on the instructions were a little confusing but we got them put together.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I listened to the other reviewers that this Gift Wrap Storage container would hold a lot of rolls, and it did! Not sure why "bag" is in the name because the container is sturdy, making it easy to carry with the handles, and lift onto my storage shelves. Very well made, easy to assemble and holds a lot - just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! This organizer holds tons of wrapping paper and I got quite a few bags and ribbons in it too. The best part is that it fits under the bed, out of the way. I used to use a stand up Rubbermaid wrap holder, but it took up lots of room in the closet. My closet is now neater and the wrap is still close at hand.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizing tool Fits all my wrapping paper and bows. Very happy with quality!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than ample storage for the price. This bag is exactly what I was looking for, and I was surprised by how roomy it actually is. I had rolls upon rolls of wrapping paper and bags of bows and a great deal of gift bags that I've accumulated over the years, and this accommodated everything quite nicely and still fit under the bed. Yes there is assembly required. No it is not difficult, unless you make it difficult for yourself. There are cardboard inserts for the front and back and for the sides, and they are slightly different sizes. If you put the smaller ones in the front and back then yes, the remaining ones will be slightly larger and have to be trimmed to fit the sides. However, even if you end up doing that this bag is fantastic.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product - Fit the need Good Product, good quality. A "Some Assembly Required" warning would have been nice. Inserting the Card Board panels only took a few minutes. The height is kind of awkward, as it will not fit under a bed frame on rollers. We actually had to raise the Bed to allow the Gift Storage Wrap Bag/Box to fit underneath. This was a good purchase, which arrived on time.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed This is exactly what I needed, especially for extra long rolls of wrapping paper.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dift wrap storage bag Good amount of storage for gift rap and ribbons. The box is not very rigid so it would it does not stand very well on it's end nor could it be stacked upon.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Really like the product, lost of room. Love that it hold the long roles of paper. Only issue I had, was the cardboard you put in the side slots were a slight to big I had to cut them. And the zipper came apart on the one end. Just sewed it back in. Easier than sending item back. After we got it together it is very sturdy and very spacious. Love all of the extra pockets for the smaller items too.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good This is long enough for the long rolls of wrapping paper, whch has been an issue with other storage ideas. It's nicely finished and appears sturdy although I worry that putting anything on top of it will collapse it onto the paper rolls. There could be more compartments for bows, too, as well as another holding strap to make it really secure.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase I really do like this product. It does a great job of holding all of my wrapping essentials, even the large oversized rolls of wrapping paper. I do think the product could be improved by adding wheels because the storage unit is rather long/tall, making it awkward to carry. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lots of capacity Unlike others, I had no issues putting this together. Remember, there is alittle bit of a lip above the zipper too. I didn't have to cut any of my panels. Everyone mentioned how large this was....mine doesn't even fit under my queen bed, it is so long. But, all in all, there is plenty of room for my stuff and I'm looking forward to filling it.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage wrap bag. Very nice product. Will hold plenty of wrapping paper. Quality is what I expected and it holds the longer rolls of paper. I would recommend this product for wrapping paper storage.
Date published: 2015-01-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_419709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

How many oversized rolls does this hold?

Compared to. The "ultimate gift storage bag' how many rolls does this bag hold?
Asked by: Merela
Hello Merela, Thank you for your inquiry. The gift storage bag will hold 8 double rolls of 44"-long paper. If you need any additional assistance, please contact us at 800-642-2112. IMPS PS
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_419709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:419709-Gift Wrap Storage Bag
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]