Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes life easier! I've been repotting all my plants (and I have a lot!) while kneeling on the concrete floor of our garage. This makes it SO much easier. The padding is very nice and the handles make it easier to get up. It's also nice to be able to flip it over and use it as a bench. If you love plants, you'll love this bench. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Use The instruction are simple and I use it often mostly sitting. It is a great product I would recommend to anyone. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product serves it purpose I had trouble working in the garden doing detail work. I now can get up and down with ease . Easy to handle and store. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by green folding kneeler.sitter I absolutely love my little green kneeler/sitter. It is so much easier to get up and down on when I am cleaning my rose bushes. This is all I have used it for but I'm sure I will be using it all summer. I am outside almost every day through the summer season. Thank you so very much..... Carol April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kneeler performance This was the 6th kneeler that I purchased. they are great. In the past I have given the kneeler as gifts and my friends have loved the kneeler. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! Heavy duty! I'm 77 years old and need a seat or kneeler to help get me up and down. This is quality, sturdy and safe for me to use! Love it! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post surgery usefulness. I had both knees replaced and found the kneeler/sitter especially useful for garage and yard work. I gave one to a friend, who had the same surgery, as a retirement gift. The side arms are extremely helpful when kneeling and assisting when standing up. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Dandy Garden Kneeler This is an wonderful product to save your knee's and back. I've been looking for the right one and this is it. It fold's up nicely and can be stored without taking up much room. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gardner I have been wanting a kneeler / sitter for years and just couldn't find a good one. This is great ! I like how easy it folds up when not in use and not real heavy for carrying around. Perfect height for sitting on to do your gardening. Well built and I'm sure that this will last a lot of years. The ones I found in other stores were very cheaply made. Thank you so much for having a great product. I would recommend this for every gardner out there. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good durable product I would not be able to "do" my yard work without this product. So happy I found my sitter, as I love my yard. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is a really great item for use in my garden and other uses as well! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellen I have found this to be very helpful and sturdy. I have arthritis and found it painful to work in my garden now using this kneeler I can continue to enjoy working in my flowers and gardens. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful in many ways! I have been wanting to get one of these kneeler/benches for quite some time. When I could not locate one in my area stores I finally ordered one from Improvements. It is made to be extremely durable stable to sit on as well as kneel on. I love that the pads are thick and not easily compressed to last longer. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for gardening! Using this product to assist in planting fall bulbs-but it was indispensable when I painted the garage floor! No kneeling on hard concrete as I taped the edges AND no kneeling on the floor to paint the edges! Really slick and easy to use. Folds for easy storage on hook and is easy to open and lock in place. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a well made and quality product I am an 88 year old woman who lives alone and loves to garden. I have been looking for a stool or something I can use to get down and plant flowers, weed, etc., and still be able to get up! What a perfect product I found with the kneeler. Also that it can be turned over and used as a stool is a big plus. I am recommending it to my friends. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garden Assistance Just what I needed for my gardening adventures. Now I can either sit or kneel, without problems getting up. Great product May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BackSaver We are in the process of redesigning our landscape in front of our home, and also in a large, raised garden in back. I had taken out my back with all the heavy work, and after my chiropractor put me back together I ordered the Garden Kneeler/Sitter, and it has saved me and my back. Being I can use it either way, it really assists me in getting the job done and protects my back while doing it. Thank you for such a great product! August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 2nd Kneeler After several years of hard use, our orig. folding Kneeler board came loose & my husband was dismayed. With his arthritis, it's hard to rise from a kneeling position w/o the Kneeler. So I ordered a new one. Before it could arrive, he had fixed the first one Now he enjoys having one handy to the front yard & the other to the back. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Gadget for Gardening Although I didn't get the chance to use it outdoors in my garden yet, I tried its sturdiness indoors and it seems to be pretty reliable. I like the lateral handles that really help standing up after kneeing down for a while. The pouch also seems to be useful. I’m giving a max rating for the look, ease of folding/unfolding, and sturdiness. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Hubby My husband has a 2+ acre garden and needs something to kneel on while he plants his veggies. He had a similar one but it was made of plastic. (not as sturdy) He broke it last year while planting. He was very happy to receive this new one. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garden This is the best thing I have found for my wife. She has back trouble and had trouble planting flowers it's great May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kneeler! I have had one of these kneelers for over 20 years and it finally gave out! I immediately ordered a new one because it is so easy to get up and down from and keeps me from the "dirty knees" syndrome :) May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Gardener's Aid People who love to garden do not lose their enthusiasm for gardening but they do lose the ability to get up-and-down while working in the garden. I am very happy with this purchase. It is easy to flip over to kneel on or to sit. The handles make it very easy to go back to a standing position. It is well finished and sturdy. I have not had it long enough for test of time but it appears it will last for a long while. It is attractive or I'll sitting around the garden waiting to help again. June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what I need it to do I like the product but wish it had some sort of rubber guards on the areas that sit on the ground, The paint has been scraped off where it sit's on the ground and in no time it will look scuffed and will probably rust if I sit in an area that has been watered. October 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product...But Need Hand Strength We, who are of good health and early age, don't think about what it is like when we will get older and do have as much hand and muscle strength. Yet, this product is designed for such a person. While it is certainly will help someone who has mobility problems, the set up and closing does require the strength of someone much younger. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Handy My husband has needed a good quality kneeler and this fit the bill. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy on Knees and support for 'getting up from ground' This is my second garden kneeler. I can't be without it! Nice cushion for knees when weeding in mulch etc.....also helps getting up if you have knee or hip issues. I just wish it was better made....depending on use, you will need to replace annuall....but the comfort is worth it! April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seat too high for sitting and working at ground or close to ground level. My mom asked for this as a gift and unfortunately, she asked me to return it. She cannot kneel to garden, so sitting was essential however the seat is too high to sit and work at or close to ground level. She thought the seat would have been lower : ( Otherwise, is it a good value and fine quality and if able to kneel, this is a great gardening tool. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not just for gardens I could not rate durability because I have not had product very long. However, I like it very much for inside work as well as outside. I am 78 years old and it is harder to clean mopboards, dust lower shelves on bookcases and other chores that I used to be able to handle very easily on my hands and knees. It has been used for these chores as well as in garden and I loved it. I was concerned about stability but have not had any problems. I have not bothered to fold it as yet because I use it often. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product for Gardening I do alot of gardening and for that reason I have bad kneels.....So this product was just great for me. I now can sit or bend and have no disconfort.... Now its soooo easy to tend to my garden and look forward to many more flowers to plant....thank you May 3, 2013
  • 2016-07-26 T17:51:28.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_126888, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:126888-Garden Kneeler/Sitter
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???