Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Garden Kneeler/Sitter

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Green Folding Garden Kneeler/Sitter is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy nice sturdy construction, folds up easily. handy for scrubing & scraping deck floors
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the backyard gardener I recently purchased the kneeler/sitter and have only had a few opportunities to use it - but so far, I I found it to be excellent quality and anticipate many uses this summer. It is very sturdy, height for seating is perfect for working on small shrubs, kneeler is soft but supportive. I found the directions for re-folding it to be a little unclear, but once I found the "pull" it was easy to do. Because it folds, it doesn't take up much storage space
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 2nd Kneeler After several years of hard use, our orig. folding Kneeler board came loose & my husband was dismayed. With his arthritis, it's hard to rise from a kneeling position w/o the Kneeler. So I ordered a new one. Before it could arrive, he had fixed the first one Now he enjoys having one handy to the front yard & the other to the back.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kneeler! I have had one of these kneelers for over 20 years and it finally gave out! I immediately ordered a new one because it is so easy to get up and down from and keeps me from the "dirty knees" syndrome :)
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden This is the best thing I have found for my wife. She has back trouble and had trouble planting flowers it's great
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Heavy duty! I'm 77 years old and need a seat or kneeler to help get me up and down. This is quality, sturdy and safe for me to use! Love it!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gardner I have been wanting a kneeler / sitter for years and just couldn't find a good one. This is great ! I like how easy it folds up when not in use and not real heavy for carrying around. Perfect height for sitting on to do your gardening. Well built and I'm sure that this will last a lot of years. The ones I found in other stores were very cheaply made. Thank you so much for having a great product. I would recommend this for every gardner out there.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier! I've been repotting all my plants (and I have a lot!) while kneeling on the concrete floor of our garage. This makes it SO much easier. The padding is very nice and the handles make it easier to get up. It's also nice to be able to flip it over and use it as a bench. If you love plants, you'll love this bench.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a second one This is a great product. Well made and comfortable. Bought one for my sister.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like It! This has been an immense help for my gardening efforts. I am a senior citizen and I love the ease of getting up and down when I have to do that.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellen I have found this to be very helpful and sturdy. I have arthritis and found it painful to work in my garden now using this kneeler I can continue to enjoy working in my flowers and gardens.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good durable product I would not be able to "do" my yard work without this product. So happy I found my sitter, as I love my yard.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from green folding kneeler.sitter I absolutely love my little green kneeler/sitter. It is so much easier to get up and down on when I am cleaning my rose bushes. This is all I have used it for but I'm sure I will be using it all summer. I am outside almost every day through the summer season. Thank you so very much..... Carol
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use The instruction are simple and I use it often mostly sitting. It is a great product I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden with less problems I have had 2 back surgeries and have problems at times getting back up to a standing position once I kneel down. This kneeler was so helpful yesterday when I was planting flowers. It helped me as I went to kneel down by holding onto the side bars and helps me get back up with the use of those same bars. It is sturdy, yet lightweight and folds for easy storage. So happy I made this purchase. I was also able to use it when potting plants as it was the right height to sit on while putting soil from the wheelbarrow into the pots.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kneeling pad/bench for gardening Very comfortable. The kneeling portion is elevated enough that it keeps you out of the dirt. And getting up is so easy! It is very well padded and nicely proportioned. Easy to fold up and store. I also purchased the storage caddy that fits over the handles. Very nice.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garden kneeler is great Don't know how I managed without it all these years. It saves the knees indoors or out and is very helpful for anyone who might have difficulty getting up off the floor with weak legs or bad knees. Very useful tool.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift This is to be a gift for early June, but if it is as nice as the one I have, she will love it.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Chair I really like this chair; it makes my gardening very easy and comfortable, and the rails on each side really helps me to get up to a standing position when I am done.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Garden Necessity The garden kneeler/sitter is the most important gardening tool I own. Completely portable and easy to fold/unfold, it can be carried to every corner of the garden. There is no way I could accomplish all my weeding, planting and cultivating without the kneeler/sitter. It is tough and designed just right for helping the gardener get close to the ground or back up to sitting and trimming plants higher up. I keep one in the front and one in the back gardens. The kneeler/sitter lasts through sun, rain and hard use. I can also use it for scrubbing parts of the patio, if necessary. Folded up, it's easy to store indoors or out. I sometimes give them as gifts to my gardening friends.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent garden tool My husband had hip surgery and had trouble getting up and down before the surgery. So now I have this and he just loves it even though he doesn't have to struggle so much any more. It makes gardening much easier for both of us.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Kneeler/Sitter The garden kneeler/sitter is just wonderful. It saves on your knees and you have support for getting up off your knees. The greatest gift that I had purchased in a long time. You can not go wrong with this product. I am a senior citizen and I should have bought this many years ago.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My knees love it! My aging knees really appreciate this. It's light and easy to move around. It keeps my knees off the wet ground. Too early to say how durable, but so far, so good!
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for gardening! Using this product to assist in planting fall bulbs-but it was indispensable when I painted the garage floor! No kneeling on hard concrete as I taped the edges AND no kneeling on the floor to paint the edges! Really slick and easy to use. Folds for easy storage on hook and is easy to open and lock in place.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a well made and quality product I am an 88 year old woman who lives alone and loves to garden. I have been looking for a stool or something I can use to get down and plant flowers, weed, etc., and still be able to get up! What a perfect product I found with the kneeler. Also that it can be turned over and used as a stool is a big plus. I am recommending it to my friends.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Garden kneeler/Sitter is Great!! Exactly what I have been looking for. I am so glad I found it. The cushion is very comfortable and the sitter is a nice touch.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kneeler How did I garden without this??!! Folds up nicely, very slim, doesn't take up too much space. Love it!
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy kneeler/seat Seems very sturdy with nice padding on both sides (as a kneeler or seat).
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful in many ways! I have been wanting to get one of these kneeler/benches for quite some time. When I could not locate one in my area stores I finally ordered one from Improvements. It is made to be extremely durable stable to sit on as well as kneel on. I love that the pads are thick and not easily compressed to last longer.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hubby My husband has a 2+ acre garden and needs something to kneel on while he plants his veggies. He had a similar one but it was made of plastic. (not as sturdy) He broke it last year while planting. He was very happy to receive this new one.
Date published: 2016-04-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_, sid_126888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:-Garden Kneeler/Sitter

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]