Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 42358
false header 2 42358
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Garbage Disposal Brush

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garbage Disposal Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garbage Disposal Brush It's worth the money. It works really good I love it.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garbage disposal is clean What a handy, sturdy brush this is and made to order to do an icky job well. Very pleased with it...it's strong, stiff, fits perfectly and does the job!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have for your garbage disposal I ordered one for myself, and when I discovered how well it works, I ordered the garbage disposal brush for all my sisters.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love this brush! It cleans my garbage disposal without me having to put my hand inside to clean under the rubber seal!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes yukky job easy The rounded bottom part of of this brush scrubs the slimy under side of the rubber gasket. An ordinary bottle brush just tears the rubber. Good value.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Tool for the Job I hate a smelly garbage disposal, mine is eons old and the hole is too small to get my hand down in it to clean.. This is the perfect tool for the job.. Thanks for making a great american made product..
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from disposal brush that's effective inside and underneath I really like this brush, which scrubs the inside disposal angles as well as the rubberized object-protector flap's underneath edges (source of many germs and smells).
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had one before! This is the greatest thing to have..... Now I feel my sink is clear and cleaner than ever.....
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Works good, even got one for my daughters. Better than sticking my hand inside disposal to clean.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful This is the easiest and most thorough way to clean the inside of the disposal. A very useful tool that allows a thorough cleaning without requiring you to stick your hand into the disposal.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy little tool! I just recently discovered the gunk that builds up underneath the flaps on the garbage disposal! When I saw this brush, I knew it would do a great job for that, as well as clean around the blades that I don't want to touch. I was right! The handle makes it easy to use. Just be careful when you pull it out of the disposal.....gross stuff everywhere!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garbage disposal brush this brush is very well made. cleaned my disposal very well. does not break down like other brushes
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great cleaning brush! I never even thought to look for cleaning brush like this! I try to clean my garbage disposal on a regular basis, but it's hard to get your hand in there to thoroughly clean it. This brush really gets the disposal clean including the inside of the baffle. I would definitely recommend this brush.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool for Cleaning Disposal We remodeled our kitchen in Jan/Feb so I was looking for a tool that would keep our new Garbage Disposal clean and prevent the build up of "gunk" inside the disposal and the rubber gasket flaps. I could not believe what this brush was able to remove when I first used it. I will now be using it once a week or so. Love this brush!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing really works! I was skeptical that this would reach all the nooks and crannies of my garbage disposal, but it did! It gets it really really clean and it was also easy to clean the brush itself. It actually stays white after cleaning all that moldy black stuff by just gently scrubbing in soapy water. I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensible Kitchen Tool Bought one of these a number of years ago and used it regularly. After so much use the handle broke (plastic) and I searched to find a replacement. Bought this one at a good price from Improvements and am pleased with the purchase. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garb Disp Brush it works and its durable...! would recommend to others...have used it already and it did pull up stuff I wasn't aware of...so yeah it does work ..
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This garbage disposal cleaning brush works great! It gets all the way to the bottom and especially underneath the rubber flaps. Does a great job getting rid of the yucky stuff!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed..... I was so amazed at the job it did, I bought one for each of my kids...
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Brush Love this brush! No more messy hands or gooey garbage disposal. The brush was convenient to hang for drying and the T-shaped "handle" made it easy to use, twist, and hold onto the brush. i put some liquid soap on the bottom round part of the brush before I put it in the disposal. The brush was easy to clean by rinsing it off under the faucet.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gets the gunk and stink out My daughter in law has had problem with a stinky disposal and i have tried everything and this really worked and no stinky smell!!!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Thank you for creating garb. disposal brush. Best purchase ever!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from garbage disposal brush Works nicely and does a good job. Pulling it out of the garbage disposal does cause some splattering so do this slowly.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Cleaned the rubber part of the disposal great. The inside of my disposal was really bad. It cleaned the inside the problem was when I pulled the brush out of the disposal. The gunk flew all over like an eruption. I would just warn people who use it to be careful when they remove it and cover yourself. X
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prepare for gunk Works as promised. Be prepared to be surprised at the amount of gunk that is under your disposal flapper.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well It works just as you would expect it to. I would recommend it to my family & friends.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garbage Disposal Brush This is a great tool. I knew there was a lot of icky stuff that had to be under the rubber stopper and the walls of the disposal. It really cleans it well. I decided to scrub the disposal with the brush as I was empyting the vinegar water from cleaning my coffee maker. The liquid was hot and using the brush it made all the icky stuff easy to remove Caution: Slowly...slowly bring the brush out of the drain and rubber stopper, otherwise it splatters all over you and the surrounding areas!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good brush What can you say about a garbage disposal brush, works good does a good job. would buy another.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_150586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Is Brush Dishwasher Safe?

I would like to know if this is dishwasher safe. I really don't want to clean the brush by hand. Yuk!!
Asked by: tootsie7
put a pair of gloves on....yes it dishwasher safe...
Answered by: ishopforme
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_150586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:150586-Garbage Disposal Brush

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]