Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55650
false header 2 55650
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Improvements® Buyer's Club

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Improvements® Buyer's Club is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colorful & striking I am very pleased with the appearance of the wall clock I purchased. It was my introduction to Improvements merchandise, and I plan to be a return customer
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from victorian solar piller mount lamp post good looking, good quality, works very well I am very satisfied
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE STUFF AT THE RIGHT PRICE NICE STUFF AT THE RIGHT PROCE AND ARRIVED IN A SUPER TIMELY MANNER. EVERYTHING WE HAVE EVER PURCHASED FROM HOME IMPROVEMENTS IS THE SAME.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these drapes! I bought 3 pair of Navy Trellis drapes 63' long. Sewed 2 pair together for a 108 " window. Other pair is for a regulation size window. I will be sewing blackout material to the larger pair as the morning sun is very strong by 7:00 am. They look Great!! Love your catalog!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Umbrellas with Lights I was surprised they would be as nice as they are for the price! I am so pleased with these! These are more elegant with the lights on them!! LOVE LOVE LOVE You won't regret buying these!!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buyers club membership Good savings with free shipping and discount on many items
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your back & have fabulous landscaping I'm so impressed with the cypress shrubs I ordered for my deck on the Arkansas River. After a terrible dry summer I decided to try your permanent ornamental greenery for my deck. Not only are they just beautiful but my friends can't believe they are not real. I highly recommend these beautiful alternatives to high maintenance real plants.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Pet Gate I was looking for a more stylish wood pet gate to keep our two small dogs out of the carpeted living and dining rooms. I saw the advertised wood pet gate in a rubbed walnut finish in the catalog and fell in love with it. I ordered a 2-panel section plus an extra panel with a door and four pet gate feet. It was easy to put together and is very attractive. If you have pet dogs that you wish to keep out of an area and want something with style, I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter Stools It was worth the wait for these stools. They are of excellent quality and see them lasting for years. They are sturdy and don't tilt or lean in anyway. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd Found These Drapes Before I am so thrilled with these drapes. I use them on a normal window (not a slider) and they are perfectly sized in length and the extra width creates some softness in fabric, when closed. Love the quality and weight! My ONLY concern is getting the shipping wrinkles out. I still need to take them down and use a warm iron on them as the hanging has not released any wrinkles. It will be a cumbersome job, but I'm sure it will be worth it. I really love them and love the Sage color I chose. Perfect! For the price, they exceed all my expectations.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features I enjoy the fact that the ice is made so quickly and you can choose the size of the ice that you would like for parties. We take the ice and refrigerate it after it is made and keep an extra bag in the freezer at all times. I also like the fact that you have color choices.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traffic area carpets This product is great for high traffic areas. It is functional, non-slip and protects the flooring beneath. I put it in my elderly aunt's home because I noticed her throw rugs were dangerously loose. She loves them!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the flexibility of material I have tried another type of cover for my deck furniture and it did not hold up well. I like the breatheability and flexibility of the material. I have only recently purchased the cover so I do not know how it will hold up over time, but it appears to be of good quality, so I expect it will do well.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fake rock quality good confirmed time delivery, convincingly fits right into the yard hiding the sore thumb pond equipment , very firm thick walls
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product meets my expectations. Overall I the love, love, the product. HOWEVER, the fabric didn't fit as tightly over the frame as I would have liked and there were wrinkles on all three awnings. I'm not happy with that, but can live with it. Tried to pull them as tight as possible over the frame, but there is only so much frame. Color is good, a little more "orangie" than I would have liked. Hard to tell the exact color without seeing it in person. I know this sounds negative, but I don't mean it to be, just my thoughts on the product.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden walkway We needed something to make a walkway from garden to back steps that could be used in any weather. Area is under trees and no grass grows in the shade. Couldn't unpack and put it down because it was raining for a week. Looks like it should be exactly what we wanted and it looks great!! Your were the only place we could find the walkway with the curved pieces.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this productis very convenient I saw this product at my sisters house. she told me she got it through the improvements catalog. my niece gave me one for a X-mas present & found it to be very convenient. that is why I bought 5of them for the rest of my family.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product good service These entry mats sre very good. Had alot of people where we got them.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back-of-door jewelry armoire I am thrilled to eliminate all the clutter created by hanging necklaces, earrings, etc. in various places. All my jewelry is now in one place, beautifully organized, and with an economy of space. Besides the organization there is the added bonus of the full-length mirror when the cabinet is closed. I think that both of my daughters are planning to purchase one.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability of Grill Cover and Patio Furniture Cover Grill covers come and go with use. This cover from Improvements appears to be sturdy, durable and is pleasing to the eye. We are happy with the patio furniture cover we bought this summer from Improvements so purchasing the grill cover was a no-brainer. With proper care we are expecting years of use from both of these covers.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buyer's Club Membership We are on our second membership purchase. It is a great deal as it will pay for itself with the free shipping, etc.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great log rack cover This is to replace one I got when I purchased my log rack about 15 years ago. This one is a big improvement over my other one. Very nice looking and looks very durable. I have been searching for one for a while. My husband is very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness---very versatile Checked local supply and not pleased with price or quality. This went beyond expectations. Living in the South ordered to have in covered area when annuals were not in urns. Usually store during summer months. So lovely have used in front of indoor fireplace incorporated with candles and stoneware for a totally different decorating effect.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rug This rug matches the design on my tile floor in the kitchen, only the design on rug is bigger. It is working out great and the rug is a great buy. Thank you .
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Attractive and Practical Thank you for offering your Bamboo Window Panels. I have been looking for a long time to find the right window dressing for my kitchen windows. They are just what I needed to match my kitchen cabinets , provide the right amount of shade, as well as not being to expensive and mostly they are quite attractive.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Storage Box! The box is perfect for what I need it for! Storing pool toys and foam mats! Two mats fit perfectly, side by side rolled up next to each other! It was easy to assemble and needed no tools! Can't get easier then that! Thanks!
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 10 drawer cabinet I was very happy with the 10 drawer cabinet for my arts and craft supplies.. They look great. Previously I had used the wire carts with plastic drawers and they always looked sloppy and the drawers were always falling down on one side. These cabinets are sturdy and a perfect size for scrapbooking and card making I bought 3 of them and use the top as a work space. Hope to have them for years to come.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to be a part of this Club Good value, good service. Glad the telephone agent suggested this!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock of Ages The rock arrived in great shape and was so easy to set up. It looks so natural in our garden bed.....it actually looks more realistic than the real rocks in our yard. I hope this faux rock will hold up to our weather in Georgia.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for now The cost of the Buyer's Club was offset by the free shipping which would have been $31.00. I already used one of the savings coupons. I'm not sure what I will get out of having the buyer's club after the second coupon is used. It has been a good deal for me.
Date published: 2013-09-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_, sid_431855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Buyers Club

A month or so ago I purchased a piece of furniture by phone through your catalog. During that call I joined your buyers club but i did not register for an online account. I just registered online and I wondered how I can use my buyers club benefits online.
Asked by: Bebedo
Call the Customer Service at 800-634-9484 explain your situation I'm sure they can help you.
Answered by: MarilynS
Date published: 2017-01-14

Buyer's Club

I joined 1-15-2016 for $30 but have yet to receive any $15 discount coupons to use on an order from you. Where can I get these? Thanks,Nora
Asked by: noralee
Hello noralee, Thank you for your feedback concerning your Buyers Club coupons. They should have arrived in an envelope with your order detailing your membership information. I apologize you did not receive yours, please contact our Customer Service at 800-642-2112 and we will be happy to further assist you. IMPS PS
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-02-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_431855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:431855-Improvements® Buyer\'s Club

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]