Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55384
false header 2 55384
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Giant Inflatable Color Changing Christmas Tree

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Giant Inflatable Color Changing Christmas Tree is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from completes our christmas villiage !!!! I really don't no how I came across this site, but I am so happy I did. I ordered the color changing Christmas Tree Sunday, and received it Wednesday. I cannot say enough about the tree and the way Improvements worked with me. It is the most beautiful tree I have ever seen and so different !! We have 8 inflatibles in our display but the tree will be the show stopper. We have not put it in display yet because of weather, but couldn't resist blowing it up last night just to take a peek. It is absolutely breathtaking . We cannot wait to get it up and in place. The companys discribtion of it doesn't even do it justice. Thank you improvements for your wonderful product and service also for the 20% discount off next item we purchase. We will use it.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice yard art Easy to set up. Very colorful. I consider this art, not just Christmas decoration because of the array of colors and patterns. If you don't mind the price, it lives up to what the catalog says!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We put the tree up on our front lawn yesterday. The directions were easy to follow and the tree inflated quickly. The color show looks amazing at night. Cars were stopping to see the colors change on the tree. We are very happy with our purchase
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blow up Xmas tree Only two cons - I think it's overpriced for what it is and I think the description should tell you that the fabric is white and it changes colors from inside. This picture is deceiving. I do like it and it will be easy to store. I can't seem to get the colors to change the way it shows on the remote but I'm happy with just the plain green.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really different i bought this tree to go with the 24 ft santa and reindeer blowup i purchased from improvements last year. its really beautiful and different. the remote came with no directions but by pressing the butttons, the color code on the outside of the remote made sense. i left to the the entire light show. im glad i bought this one which is 12 ft tall, as a saw the same model only 8 ft in a store
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Tree I love this tree and am buying one for next year too as have a lot of property and a second place to put one. Easy to set up and the most complimented decoration I have ever had.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly large This is a huge bag. I was able to put 2 sets of inflatable items in it. The bag seems to be durable and one of the best things, it has handles. There are padded handles on the side, and top of the bag. It also has a slot on the side where a description of the contents can be listed. I have also used it to put other outside decorations in it. Just an all around great bag that can be used for many items to store. I had hesitantly bought 2 bags at one time. I am glad I did. There maybe more purchases made in the near future.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Can't wait for the Holiday season to begin to plug it in! Looked great during the trial run!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks GREAT!!! Haven't opened yet, but looking forward to putting it out next year for Christmas
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant color changing christmas tree I have seen these online for over a year and always thought that they looked cool but they were usually going for twice as much so glad that I bought it it is a real pleasure to watch on a cold wintery night
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very large and beautiful!! Love the color wave lighting! This tree is really large and is true to product specifications. I bought it to display next Christmas, so can't say how well it will stay up when it's windy, but it seems to be very well made and has places to tether it with a well weighted stand. It will definitely be worth the effort if I have to add weight to the stand or more tethering. Love the color changing!! I only turned it on to test it during the day and haven't seen it at night. It is white in color and I'm hoping the color of the lights will light the whole thing up at night. I ordered several other things and they were packaged well, I received them quickly, and I will definitely order from Improvements again!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Storage Containers These are very well made, much better than I have purchased in the past. Very sturdy and should last us for years. Great Product, Keep up the Good Work!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tree ever Absolutely LOVE this tree! Had no problems getting it up (watch if you get high winds-may need stronger stakes) and getting remote to set the display I wanted; just keep pressing top button to get color combo or cycling light you want/ bottom button turns tree off to have only star on top lit. Just so beautiful-can't praise it enough-so happy with purchase!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I purchased this remarkable tree this year and it was the hit of my neighborhood display. It performed beautifully just as advertised. The only ting wrong was one of the seams was not glued together but it did not affect the performance of the tree. It is a beautiful product and I am happy to own it.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflatable Christmas Tree Our whole neighbor loves this tree. They stop and watch its color changing feature. I am so glad I finally got it. I have tried for several years, but you were out of this item. It is a great addition to our Christmas decorations.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Changing inflatable Chistmas tree Had a lot of Nice comments from my neighbors on this tree. They like the changing light show every night .
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color changing tree great product...looks lovely along with the blow up tin man...
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good addition to the yard I was looking for something different for the yard and found this, Love the look and the fact you can change the color scheme daily if you like. I would recommend
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tannenbaum is the "bomb" !!! Lots of cool light shows to choose from. Easy to setup. And seems secure and stable... just be careful in windy environments. The star never fully extended out for me :( I probably should have centered it a little better so the star faces out properly .... I don't think its a defect issue at all ... Other than that.... I really like this blowup ... It may be my favorite to date ... However, I am a nervous wreck that unexpected gusty winds will destroy it !!! I won't run it if it is already windy.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Giant Inflatable Tree The Tree was easy to assemble. It looks great in my yard. The First one I bought, the wires tore apart so Improvements replaced it at no cost to me immediately. They had very good service. The metal stakes that holds down the base is not strong enough. I had to get my own wire to stake it down. They should have 4 places instead of 2 where the rope is tied to on the tree to stake to the ground. Other than that, I am satisfied.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tree is nice, but.... The tree itself is pretty, looks nice and works, but the support system for it is not good. The metal stakes used are too small, too short and too fragile. They are totally unable to support the weight of the tree, even in a mild breeze. The stakes that go with the tether system are already broken, they are just not very sturdy. Really like the tree but it needs some help in the support system.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light show not as vivid Pros: size of the tree, color changing options Cons: fabric is white; not enough lights, clear light is the dominate color in some of the settings, therefore you see a lot of the white tree (not my favorite); not as vivid as video demonstration; price Perhaps in a very dark setting the tree lights show better but in our situation the icicles and street lights might project to much light to make the colors on this tree stand out.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didnt last 5 days.... Im sorry, I was so excited to get this because it was so different! No one had one like it! I put it up on a Sunday and it lasted 5 days and the MOTOR burned out! Lights were still flashing on it!!!! I was so disappointed! Never again!!!!!! Sorry.......Suzanne
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't Handle Wind Let me first say that this tree is beautiful at night. It really looks spectacular. That being said, do not buy this if you can't set it up in a well sheltered location where it won't get any wind. The surface area on this thing turns it into a big sail. In anything over a mild breeze, the tree kind of folds in half because the tethers are pretty low on it. In wind, it gets far worse. I'd only had it up a few days before the wind pulled two stakes out and snapped one of the other lines. I then replaced all the lines with stronger ones, added two more and also got better stakes that wouldn't pull out. That actually proved to be a worse problem because I discovered the other flaw: the tabs that the lines attach to on the sides of the tree are not reinforced. As a result, the next wind to come through tore a gaping hole in the side of the tree and turned it to junk. I use several inflatables in my displays and have been able to keep them without issue until the white yellowed from the sun. Some of them (like my horse-drawn hearse) are quite large and have a lot of surface area just like this tree. So this problem is a definite defect in the item itself rather than a problem with where I live. If you can set it up in a place that will be well sheltered, I don't think you will regret your purchase of this tree. Like I said, it's stunning and makes a great centerpiece. But be absolutely sure that you have such a location! Otherwise it's a very expensive novelty that won't even get you through the season.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product not what it appears I felt mislead due to the video and actual brightness of the tree. Tree quit working after three weeks. Too much money for poor quality. I take pride in my Christmas displays because I love to bring smiles when people see my theme displays. I had to add a colored spotlight at the end. I spend a lot on decorating for Christmas every year and would not have minded the money if the tree was actually as the video.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Catastrophe Tree was beautify for the first week and then the lights would not work.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again Bought this last year; seams were not sealed too late to do anything about.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Website video/photos of tree are misleading As noted in past reviews, the video is very misleading regarding the brightness of the colors. Tech support claims to never heard of this problem, though there were mentions in comments from 2014 and 2015 from other buyers. They actually said it might be a "fuse" problem. There are simply not enough lights inside, or the lights are not bright enough. The tree's fabric is white, and white is the dominant color. When the lights change, you get more of a subtle pastel-share of colors ... light pink instead of bright red, etc. The yellow star on top is limp, not erect, with one small light inside ... much dimmer than the pictures and the video. It is as if the Marketing Department touched up the video/photos to make the tree appear far more vivid than it actually is.
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_418442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:-Giant Inflatable Color Changing Christmas Tree

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]