GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by durable nice quality product that matches my other furniture covers. they are durable and nice looking. very satisfied August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor cover Solid substantial construction and appealing in looks. Very good value. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made of durable fabric A real quality product made of heavy, durable fabric. Should last a long time. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product We found this product in your catalog and it was just what we needed. We received it in a timely matter and it was everything you said it was. It fit just fine even though our fountain is odd shaped. We are so happy with it and it will keep the fountain dry this winter. Thank you, Judy November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Fountain Cover I've had an awful time trying to find a fountain cover. Most catalogues only carry table, chair, and barbeque covers. Although this one is rather expensive, it is of high quality. Only time will tell if it is durable. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by plenty ofroom and durable We have 2 fountains. The covers fit both nicely with plenty of room. They seem to be durable with heavy, sturdy material. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor covers I have ordered a couple of covers at a time not knowing what I would get, until they arrived. They are SO good, that I have continued to purchased more. Actually, cover more than the dimensions. Excellent quality. So good in fact, when I went to bring the cushions in from the deck...squirrels had found themselves a safe place to put their acorn stash. Not anymore. DRY cushions gone, only the frames. (along with the acorns) My sofa, two chairs, two ottomans, and the table with four chairs are now covered to harbor the winter. Not to mention the fountain cover. Most excellent. Would recommend the covers to anyone. i may even purchase more. Great job! Thank you. Most affordable. Also, the shipping time can't be beat. 3 -4 days within ordering. Have tried others. These are the BEST! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product We are using this to cover a fireplace on patio. It is the perfect size and shape. Exactly what we were looking for. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cover We have covered some of our patio furniture and bird baths/fountains with these cover and so far have been gretaly pleased with them I would have rated the durability higher but truthfully we haven't had them long enough to make a true assessment (but we are expecting good things). November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fountain Covers Love the cover it fits the fountain perfectly. Great quality.and size . Thanks Betty December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love the way it looks in my garden it looks like a giant mushroom I have two fountains in my garden this is the smallest one I wish I had seen it before I bought the one for m large one Great quality for the price November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent for my small grill after returning 2 grill covers for our new small grill, I took a chance on this fountain cover and it works GREAT!!! love this company love the products and customer service June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fountain Protection I have ordered chair covers from IMPROVEMENTS in the past. Good sturdy materials and they look nice. Prices were very reasonable. Shipping was fast . Always find something useful here. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best covers on the market! This is our second cover from Improvements. The first one being the log rack cover. The quality is fantastic and the durability can't be beat. We've had the wood rack cover for two years now and it hasn't moved since the day we put it out. The wind doesn't bother it, the sun hasn't faded it, and any water just beads right off of it. I've even had contractors ask where we got it! The fountain cover is the same heavyweight material and I'm so happy to have something that I won't have to replace any time soon! It hangs (with an elastic hem) over the edge of the fountain - like in the picture. We had a very bad wind storm, with Hurricane Sandy, and the cover didn't budge. I was sure we'd need to add an additional strap or something, but so far so good! I think hurricane force winds are a pretty good test! Thanks for the awesome covers, Improvements! We'll be back for more as we need to upgrade all our other covers! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The perfect protection for a small fountain on my deck November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic solution! I have been shopping for a cover for my air conditioning unit, but due to its odd size could find nothing to fit. Ordered the small fountain cover and it worked perfectly. What a great find! Am very pleased. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by business as usual As with anything I have ever purchased from Improvements I could not be more pleased.Have and would recommend Improvements to everyone. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for fountains I have large expensive ceramic pots in my yard that can't be moved for winter storage. I purchased three of the small fountain covers. They proved to be a good fit for these hip height decorative pots. I covered the pots including the plants during our first freeze and took them off again a couple days later when the weather warmed. They worked great and were easy to use. I will winterize the pots this week ahead of our first wintery mix and leave them until spring. Initially thought they were pricey, but changed my mind after seeing the quality of the materials. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality I needed covers for a new style "cuddle" outside swivel chair and over sized ottoman. I bought this fountain cover because of the size and it fits great. Very good quality and they arrived before the first cold weather so am very happy with this purchase. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is very nice and practical very useful just wished it would have been available in green or other darker color since dust is going to ruin it fast. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fountain covers I would really like this product to have a better way of fastening. The short velcro fasteners at the inside bottom leave me wondering if the cover will stay on in a strong wind. The cover i had before (that lasted several years) had eyelets at the bottom the could be used as a drawstring to ensure a tight, stay-on fit. My rating will definitely change if I lose them in the first wind gust. November 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality Small Fountain cover was well amde but somewhat too large for my fountain. If you want one, be sure your need meets the dimensions of the cover. I made do. On the upside, though too big, it is well made. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large Fountain Cover The fountain cover is made of very durable material, and will provide my fountain with the necessary winter protection. I felt it was a bit expensive for an outdoor cover, but the quality is very good. My only request would be for a size in between the Large and Small covers, as this Large cover is much larger than I needed, but will certainly provide the protection my fountain needs. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by product concern Product would work very well with a pedestal fountain. However, the small fountain cover turns out to be large for my fountain, even though measurements had been taken before ordering. The biggest issue I have is there were no instructions on how to use the short tabs with Velcro ends on the bottom of the cover. I have found no way to use them to secure the cover tightly against the winds that will come with winter. My fountain basin sits on the ground.and there is no pedestal so that may be the issue. Nothing said in description about style of fountain. Material quality is great. I purchased this product because of the size, as everything else found was too large. I needed something to keep the leaves out and prevent water accumulation in basin.. November 9, 2011
  • 2015-07-02T14:02:59.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_390704, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:390704-Fountain Cover
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???