Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Fountain Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fountain Cover - Small is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor covers I have ordered a couple of covers at a time not knowing what I would get, until they arrived. They are SO good, that I have continued to purchased more. Actually, cover more than the dimensions. Excellent quality. So good in fact, when I went to bring the cushions in from the deck...squirrels had found themselves a safe place to put their acorn stash. Not anymore. DRY cushions gone, only the frames. (along with the acorns) My sofa, two chairs, two ottomans, and the table with four chairs are now covered to harbor the winter. Not to mention the fountain cover. Most excellent. Would recommend the covers to anyone. i may even purchase more. Great job! Thank you. Most affordable. Also, the shipping time can't be beat. 3 -4 days within ordering. Have tried others. These are the BEST!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We are using this to cover a fireplace on patio. It is the perfect size and shape. Exactly what we were looking for.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain cover Love this fountain cover. It fit my large fountain and is durable. Better than expected.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small fountain cover This cover seems very thick and is much better quality than the fountain covers I purchased from cover store and cost less.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Great fit and easy to use! Looks nice around my fountain
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the way it looks in my garden it looks like a giant mushroom I have two fountains in my garden this is the smallest one I wish I had seen it before I bought the one for m large one Great quality for the price
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made of durable fabric A real quality product made of heavy, durable fabric. Should last a long time.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product We found this product in your catalog and it was just what we needed. We received it in a timely matter and it was everything you said it was. It fit just fine even though our fountain is odd shaped. We are so happy with it and it will keep the fountain dry this winter. Thank you, Judy
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent for my small grill after returning 2 grill covers for our new small grill, I took a chance on this fountain cover and it works GREAT!!! love this company love the products and customer service
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Fountain Cover I've had an awful time trying to find a fountain cover. Most catalogues only carry table, chair, and barbeque covers. Although this one is rather expensive, it is of high quality. Only time will tell if it is durable.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain Protection I have ordered chair covers from IMPROVEMENTS in the past. Good sturdy materials and they look nice. Prices were very reasonable. Shipping was fast . Always find something useful here.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product Here in central Texas we have hard freezes during the winter, which means our fountains either need to be full and running, or empty and covered. These covers are generously size, of heavy material, snug down tightly at the base, and look good.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain Cover Haven't had the cover long enough to determine how durable it is but based on the heft (thickness) of the cover fabric, it seems like it will hold up very well. If that is true, the value is great! Surprisingly low price for the quality of the cover. Fits very well. The elastic at the bottom along with the velcro ties holds the cover on even in stormy weather. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment I bought this to cover my fountain and I was very impressed with the high quality. I live where it gets very cold and snowy so hope it handles the winter it seems like it will with no problem.!!!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I needed covers for a new style "cuddle" outside swivel chair and over sized ottoman. I bought this fountain cover because of the size and it fits great. Very good quality and they arrived before the first cold weather so am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain Covers Love the cover it fits the fountain perfectly. Great quality.and size . Thanks Betty
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic solution! I have been shopping for a cover for my air conditioning unit, but due to its odd size could find nothing to fit. Ordered the small fountain cover and it worked perfectly. What a great find! Am very pleased.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cover We have covered some of our patio furniture and bird baths/fountains with these cover and so far have been gretaly pleased with them I would have rated the durability higher but truthfully we haven't had them long enough to make a true assessment (but we are expecting good things).
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor cover Solid substantial construction and appealing in looks. Very good value.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best covers on the market! This is our second cover from Improvements. The first one being the log rack cover. The quality is fantastic and the durability can't be beat. We've had the wood rack cover for two years now and it hasn't moved since the day we put it out. The wind doesn't bother it, the sun hasn't faded it, and any water just beads right off of it. I've even had contractors ask where we got it! The fountain cover is the same heavyweight material and I'm so happy to have something that I won't have to replace any time soon! It hangs (with an elastic hem) over the edge of the fountain - like in the picture. We had a very bad wind storm, with Hurricane Sandy, and the cover didn't budge. I was sure we'd need to add an additional strap or something, but so far so good! I think hurricane force winds are a pretty good test! Thanks for the awesome covers, Improvements! We'll be back for more as we need to upgrade all our other covers!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adaption of fountain cover Just purchased so I can't yet speak to durability, but the cover seems very sturdy. In fact, it was purchased to cover a large adirondack chair - no place has anything close to the size we need, and since this sits on our mountain deck, we need protection from sun, wind and winter. Very pleased so far and plan to get another one for our second chair.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plenty ofroom and durable We have 2 fountains. The covers fit both nicely with plenty of room. They seem to be durable with heavy, sturdy material.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain cover Have had difficulty finding a fountain cover this size. Improvements had it! It fits our fountain perfectly. Looks very nice. Wish it came in green to match our other furniture covers. Excellent value..
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for fountains I have large expensive ceramic pots in my yard that can't be moved for winter storage. I purchased three of the small fountain covers. They proved to be a good fit for these hip height decorative pots. I covered the pots including the plants during our first freeze and took them off again a couple days later when the weather warmed. They worked great and were easy to use. I will winterize the pots this week ahead of our first wintery mix and leave them until spring. Initially thought they were pricey, but changed my mind after seeing the quality of the materials.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable nice quality product that matches my other furniture covers. they are durable and nice looking. very satisfied
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fountain covers I would really like this product to have a better way of fastening. The short velcro fasteners at the inside bottom leave me wondering if the cover will stay on in a strong wind. The cover i had before (that lasted several years) had eyelets at the bottom the could be used as a drawstring to ensure a tight, stay-on fit. My rating will definitely change if I lose them in the first wind gust.
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fountain Cover - Daily vs. Seasonal Use This fountain cover is rugged, durable, very well made and worth the price. It seems to be a seasonal cover, however, designed to be put over the fountain once each year and left on for the duration of the winter. The elastic around the bottom is strong and tight which makes it cumbersome to install and remove. Unfortunately I must do this daily to keep the raccoons and crows from bathing in the fountain and leaving the water a dirty mess that requires daily cleaning of the filter. Bottom line: if there were a zipper or velcro strip that would enable loosening the elastic enough to easily slip over the fountain, the cover would be perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it is very nice and practical very useful just wished it would have been available in green or other darker color since dust is going to ruin it fast.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Fountain Cover The fountain cover is made of very durable material, and will provide my fountain with the necessary winter protection. I felt it was a bit expensive for an outdoor cover, but the quality is very good. My only request would be for a size in between the Large and Small covers, as this Large cover is much larger than I needed, but will certainly provide the protection my fountain needs.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Small Fountain cover was well amde but somewhat too large for my fountain. If you want one, be sure your need meets the dimensions of the cover. I made do. On the upside, though too big, it is well made.
Date published: 2012-11-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_390704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Tiered Water Fountain Cover

We have been looking for a rugged, winter resistant cover for our Vesuvio water fountain that is 76”H x 62”W. What can you provide. Thanks.
Asked by: Johnanthonybo
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately we do carry the size you need. Our largest is 60"H and width is 48"W. The only other option would to purchase a large table cover but you would have to tie the bottom down to keep the cover on. See sku # 390487 and 390496 table covers, these are very large.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_390704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390704-Fountain Cover

Fountain Cover - Small

Fountain Cover - Large


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]