20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor cover Solid substantial construction and appealing in looks. Very good value. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for fountains I have large expensive ceramic pots in my yard that can't be moved for winter storage. I purchased three of the small fountain covers. They proved to be a good fit for these hip height decorative pots. I covered the pots including the plants during our first freeze and took them off again a couple days later when the weather warmed. They worked great and were easy to use. I will winterize the pots this week ahead of our first wintery mix and leave them until spring. Initially thought they were pricey, but changed my mind after seeing the quality of the materials. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product We found this product in your catalog and it was just what we needed. We received it in a timely matter and it was everything you said it was. It fit just fine even though our fountain is odd shaped. We are so happy with it and it will keep the fountain dry this winter. Thank you, Judy November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality I needed covers for a new style "cuddle" outside swivel chair and over sized ottoman. I bought this fountain cover because of the size and it fits great. Very good quality and they arrived before the first cold weather so am very happy with this purchase. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor covers I have ordered a couple of covers at a time not knowing what I would get, until they arrived. They are SO good, that I have continued to purchased more. Actually, cover more than the dimensions. Excellent quality. So good in fact, when I went to bring the cushions in from the deck...squirrels had found themselves a safe place to put their acorn stash. Not anymore. DRY cushions gone, only the frames. (along with the acorns) My sofa, two chairs, two ottomans, and the table with four chairs are now covered to harbor the winter. Not to mention the fountain cover. Most excellent. Would recommend the covers to anyone. i may even purchase more. Great job! Thank you. Most affordable. Also, the shipping time can't be beat. 3 -4 days within ordering. Have tried others. These are the BEST! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Great fit and easy to use! Looks nice around my fountain November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product We are using this to cover a fireplace on patio. It is the perfect size and shape. Exactly what we were looking for. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fountain Covers Love the cover it fits the fountain perfectly. Great quality.and size . Thanks Betty December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adaption of fountain cover Just purchased so I can't yet speak to durability, but the cover seems very sturdy. In fact, it was purchased to cover a large adirondack chair - no place has anything close to the size we need, and since this sits on our mountain deck, we need protection from sun, wind and winter. Very pleased so far and plan to get another one for our second chair. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by small fountain cover This cover seems very thick and is much better quality than the fountain covers I purchased from cover store and cost less. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The perfect protection for a small fountain on my deck November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product Here in central Texas we have hard freezes during the winter, which means our fountains either need to be full and running, or empty and covered. These covers are generously size, of heavy material, snug down tightly at the base, and look good. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic solution! I have been shopping for a cover for my air conditioning unit, but due to its odd size could find nothing to fit. Ordered the small fountain cover and it worked perfectly. What a great find! Am very pleased. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by durable nice quality product that matches my other furniture covers. they are durable and nice looking. very satisfied August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent for my small grill after returning 2 grill covers for our new small grill, I took a chance on this fountain cover and it works GREAT!!! love this company love the products and customer service June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made of durable fabric A real quality product made of heavy, durable fabric. Should last a long time. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fountain Protection I have ordered chair covers from IMPROVEMENTS in the past. Good sturdy materials and they look nice. Prices were very reasonable. Shipping was fast . Always find something useful here. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Fountain Cover I've had an awful time trying to find a fountain cover. Most catalogues only carry table, chair, and barbeque covers. Although this one is rather expensive, it is of high quality. Only time will tell if it is durable. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by plenty ofroom and durable We have 2 fountains. The covers fit both nicely with plenty of room. They seem to be durable with heavy, sturdy material. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fountain Cover Haven't had the cover long enough to determine how durable it is but based on the heft (thickness) of the cover fabric, it seems like it will hold up very well. If that is true, the value is great! Surprisingly low price for the quality of the cover. Fits very well. The elastic at the bottom along with the velcro ties holds the cover on even in stormy weather. Highly recommend. September 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fountain covers I would really like this product to have a better way of fastening. The short velcro fasteners at the inside bottom leave me wondering if the cover will stay on in a strong wind. The cover i had before (that lasted several years) had eyelets at the bottom the could be used as a drawstring to ensure a tight, stay-on fit. My rating will definitely change if I lose them in the first wind gust. November 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large Fountain Cover The fountain cover is made of very durable material, and will provide my fountain with the necessary winter protection. I felt it was a bit expensive for an outdoor cover, but the quality is very good. My only request would be for a size in between the Large and Small covers, as this Large cover is much larger than I needed, but will certainly provide the protection my fountain needs. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality Small Fountain cover was well amde but somewhat too large for my fountain. If you want one, be sure your need meets the dimensions of the cover. I made do. On the upside, though too big, it is well made. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is very nice and practical very useful just wished it would have been available in green or other darker color since dust is going to ruin it fast. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by product concern Product would work very well with a pedestal fountain. However, the small fountain cover turns out to be large for my fountain, even though measurements had been taken before ordering. The biggest issue I have is there were no instructions on how to use the short tabs with Velcro ends on the bottom of the cover. I have found no way to use them to secure the cover tightly against the winds that will come with winter. My fountain basin sits on the ground.and there is no pedestal so that may be the issue. Nothing said in description about style of fountain. Material quality is great. I purchased this product because of the size, as everything else found was too large. I needed something to keep the leaves out and prevent water accumulation in basin.. November 9, 2011
  • 2015-10-07T10:47:32.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_390704, prod, sort_default
Product:390704-Fountain Cover