GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Outdoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Food-Prep Station 3.9 5 13 13
Cant wait to use it! The value is a little steep in my opinion for the overall construction features only because the unit is mainly plastic with no tray slide or better door closures. The appearance, quality and durability is great especially once you get it put together. There is however, very strong and well built hinges, handles and casters. This is a must have for all the women out there who are having to pack food back and forth...alone! I love that I'll be able to spray wash this puppy down if need be. No wood to ruin or rusting to take place! June 26, 2014
This cart is good for both storage and serving I was initially a bit disappointed that there was not a second shelf because there was so much room above the utility tray. Then I put my tablecloths on the top shelf and turned a serving tray upside down on top of them and put the utility tray on top of that. I may yet purchase a small cabinet organizer shelf to place inside the cabinets to increase the shelf space. It was a recent purchase so I cannot speak to the durability factor, but it does look like it will last. I do plan to keep it just inside my patio door and wheel it out only when in use. I would not abuse it with a Wisconsin winter! July 17, 2012
Nice Storage Solution Easy to assemble and lots of storage for outdoor things. Looks very nice. Only complaint is the doors do not align perfectly and one does not open easily because of this. Although the unit itself was packed well, the two metal handles were not, and they were scratched and marred. Their excellent customer service did send out two replacements right away, but they were not packed well either, so they arrived not much better than the originals. I suspect it is a combination of packing as well as manufacturing issues. Other than that, I am quite pleased. August 3, 2012
Excellent for outdoor entertaining. I have been looking for this type of station for some time. Very pleased so far. The folding side arms extend the prep surface quite a bit. The wheels make it very portable. Stores all grilling utensils. The storage space could be laid out more efficiently. I wish there was at least one more shelf insert. September 17, 2012
What I need - with a few glitches I bought this table as 1) storage; 2) prep station for grilling and 3) a stand for my portable oven when it's too hot to cook inside. It really satisfies those needs. My only reservations are 1) the finish on the top and shelves is ugly, and 2) the threads of the door handles are so short that I had trouble attaching them and fear they won't stay on. The sale price - $104 - seemed reasonable. October 9, 2012
Value Priced Great addition for outdoor kitchens. Stands up to weather & salt air. If you can get it on sale you should buy. These have been discontinued for several years and were selling at lots more. Per some of the other reviewer complaints, read the instructions carefully. You really only get one shot. Once the part "clicks" you're pretty much out of luck trying to get it undone. October 21, 2014
Top surface not durable I've had this in a screened in porch for a few years, it's never been outside in the sun. It's been used mainly for storage, not serving, so the top of it is not in use 90% of the time. The top and flip-up sides are covered with a thin piece of plastic which has chipped and peeled off. An extra adjustable shelf would be helpful too. We've never used the included tray because it takes up a whole shelf and wastes a lot of space. On the upside, it has held up over the years. Doors need a little effort to close, but that's almost expected for an inexpensive plastic piece like this. September 19, 2012
pretty good for the price The product is presentable and very roomy for including dinnerware For the price i hold up well . I a happy with it Lets see how the weather treats it July 24, 2012
Not worth the price Very dissappointed in this product. I would have returned it same day but it was half put together and wouldn"t come apart to go back in the shipping box. Doors don't close properly and doesn't feel sturdy at all. Door handles barely attach with very short screws. Always thought this catalog only sold items of decent quality for the price. I'll think twice before ordering from this catalog again. Definitely not worth the price. July 12, 2012
<<prev2
2 Questions : 2 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is there enough space

to be able to put long handled grilling tool?

Thanks,
Beth
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
2 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
on my couch
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about grillstation is loaded.
Additional information about grillstation could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. It will depend on the size of your tool, but overall dimensions are given in the specifications. The lower cabinet measures 23”W x 22”D x 17.60”H. The upper cabinet measures 23”W x 22"D x 10”H.
1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What color is this? Primary and accents?

4 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda5566 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda5566 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The body of the Food Prep Station is a light taupe and the accents are mocha.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:295002-Food-Prep Station
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???