Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Folding Turtle Stools

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
12" Folding Turtle Stool is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and sturdy. Seems to be better quality than many available at lower price.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just for the little people We had just puchased an SUV and realized that my elderly mother who is under 5 feet {4'8"} would have trouble gettingin and out of the car. This step stool is the perfecr transition from the curb to the car that an elderly of disabled person needs. My mother is able to get in the car with ease. We also found that the stool came in handy for when we have to check the oil or engine, it's the perfect step you need. It's the right height and it's strong and durable. It folds neatly and is easy to store in the car or home. I would recommend this to everyone with an SUV !
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy This is the only step stool I have found that is higher then others. It is very sturdy and easy to carry around the house. I really love this product. I am short and always need to have at least the 12" extra height.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, fast delivery. This little step stool is the perfect height to reach in the top of cabinets for me. Very sturdy and slip resistant. Fits inside that little space between the fridge and cabinets. Has grooves on top where that is slip resistant too. I use it every day. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and versatile Love this stool. It's compact and it can be carried anywhere.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat, slim storage This little workhorse does everything it promises. It opens and closes easily and provides firm footing. It folds flat and I store it in a couple inches of space between my refrigerator and the wall.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does what it is made to do This product seems to be very durable. I purchased both the 9 inch and the 12 inch sizes. I have only used the 9 inch so far but it works perfectly for me. Construction is good and I like the idea of folding to put it away. Thank you for an excellent product.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little stool like the fact that it folds up - is strong and is washable! Stool itself is great..however don't like stickers would be a better looking product if the critical info. on the stickers was part of the texture on the stool.
Date published: 2013-06-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_316917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:316917-Folding Turtle Stools

12" Folding Turtle Stool


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]