GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Storage & Organization
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Folding Luggage Rack 4 5 104 104
Folding Luggage Rack & Tray Since I travel all the time, I've wanted a luggage rack for my packing and unpacking. It's also great for when company comes. All the racks that I've seen in the past have been very expensive, and this one is very reasonable, and good quality. I was impressed with the product. The tray serves a dual purpose other then just for holding luggage. December 3, 2011
Better than described This is a nice product with room below for your smaller luggage. Perfect for our guest rooms. March 5, 2012
Luggage Rack Great piece-glad I added the shoe holder. Best looking one of these I've seen. A little work putting together do doable... March 17, 2012
Great value Quality and design are great. Ease of assembly is a plus March 20, 2012
Easy to assemble, worked great We were expecting a house full for a family reunion and I wanted to have racks in the bedrooms that would hold up. They worked great and took my son and I about 15 minutes to put two together. July 13, 2012
Nice piece of furniture This is a very functional and attractive luggage rack that I use every day for my gym bag or luggage for business trips. I really like the shelf at the bottom. Assembly was required, but the directions were good and no additional tools were required. August 30, 2012
Love this product! I received this product quickly after placing my order. I've been looking for a luggage rack for quite some time and found it impossibe to locate one until I saw it in your catalog. I was so excited to order and get it. It really looks like a beautiful piece of furnature when set up and folds and fits easily for storage. Love it! July 31, 2013
Nice piece of furniture. Very nice product and very nice materials. I don't put it away, I just leave it out all the time. August 28, 2013
Wood folding luggage rack This is rack is very nice, the picture is true to what we received, easy to put together and it looks great in our guest room. My guests have loved having it in the room, a place for your shoes and luggage. October 10, 2013
Great Buy! Difficult directions! I purchased this luggage rack to use in our guest bedroom as we don't really have room for a lot of furniture for guests to put things on. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance, and I hope that it will be a durable product which I do believe it will just because it seems well constructed. The only downfall were the instructions, they were a bit hard for me to follow, more pictures than words and when all the parts look almost the same it gets confusing, I would recommend 2 people to work on this together to help with holding the legs and making sure you are lining up the right holes etc and assembly probably would be much easier. December 3, 2013
Luggage Rack w/shelf I purchased this for our guest room, and am very pleased. It has a very nice appearance, and folds away easily for storage! December 8, 2013
Great Rack! This luggage rack is beautiful and very sturdy! It's exactly what I wanted for our guest room. I think the instructions were a bit confusing however! But once I understood them, the assembly was simple. It's easier to just not look at the instructions! LOL It's perfect and I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks!! December 11, 2013
Luggage rack Beautiful finish. Looks wonderful in our guest room. Guest love it!! December 27, 2013
Nice luggage stand Dark wood, strong nylon webbing, and a wood shoe platform. Looks nice enough to leave out but can folded up to be put away. Would agree with other reviews that it is helpful to have an extra set of hands for assembly but the instructions are easy to understand and I wouldn't let the assembly be a deterrent. Would recommend. January 26, 2014
Love it! Excellant quality and very easy to assemble. The perfect addition to my guest room. February 25, 2014
Perfect Purchase! I bought 2 of these racks for a small spare bedroom used for visiting guests and they worked out perfectly! I put them at the end of the bed so guests can use the nearby closet & the racks to keep all their things in one convenient area. They are nice & sturdy, and I can put them away when the room isn't being used which helps make it look a little bigger. July 3, 2014
Nice but frustrating instructions Its pretty and functional. Didn't buy the tray as reviews were negative for that piece. You would probably be better off throwing the assembly instructions away as they only serve to confuse. I don't know who wrote it, but they should try another occupation. November 27, 2011
Nice looking and sturdy luggage rack I bought two of these. The first one took me a while to put together, and I was wishing I'd purchased a different one I'd seen which did not require assembly. Second one went together quickly once I figured out how the holes lined up etc. I do recommend it! December 1, 2011
I expect to have good use of the luggage rack. This piece looks good, and I plan to leave it in plain view in our guest room so that guests will feel free to use it. Also, it will work for me as I pack for trips because it puts my suitcase at a good height for ease of packing. I have no idea what the performance/durability of the luggage rack might be so cannot accurately rate this area. December 8, 2011
It equals the description in catalog. Is sturdy, looks good, and is very functional. We like the tray on the bottom. January 6, 2012
Good looking Luggage Rack I needed a luggage Rack for our guests but also use it for our trips to pack our clothes. The lower shelf is a great bonus. It was a bit difficult to assemble and the shelf finiish was damaged on one side, so we had to turn it over. It was a fair value for the cost. January 14, 2012
nice to have in a guest room I needed a luggage rack for the guest bedroom and thought the additional tray would be a nice addition. It is - my son used .it for his laptop when he visited last week. I'm glad I added it. The luggage rack is well made and adequate for unpacking suitcases - also looks good - the lower rack is a good addition. The tray looks good but the base of the tray is just a thin piece of laminated fiberboard - buy since it is not meant to bear great weight, it functions well. Both store easily when not in use. January 14, 2012
quality and useability Well constructed, excellent finish and easily assembled. A very good choice for that spare bedroom. March 9, 2012
Assembly is a real IQ test I echo what has already been written about this product. Assembly is difficult, but not impossible. Luckily, any missteps can be undone. It is preferable to have an extra hand in the assembly process rather than doing it alone. The tray is not strong enough to support much weight, although the luggage holder itself is plenty strong. The luggage holder and tray look nice and suit my purpose for the many houseguests I welcome to San Francisco. June 6, 2012
Very Happy We are both very happy with our folding luggage rack. but in regards to the tray we both felt this was very cheaply made and will not be using it for fear that it will just fall apart. Since we only ordered this for guest to put their luggage on I am giving the folding luggage rack four stars. July 18, 2012
Nice looking. I put this in my guestroom. There is some assembly required. December 11, 2012
Review It was very inexpensive compared to others I looked at and yet was very nice looking. It is a present for a friend and she loves it. January 15, 2013
Lovely practicality I have two of these luggage racks for my guest bedroom and I like that they have the shelf underneath. The dark wood looks nice but isn't the very best quality finish I've seen. The rack arrives in pieces within molded Styrofoam, which always leaves a mess but protects the wood in transit. Follow the instructions precisely in order to get the pieces on in the right order. It seems sturdily made, but I suggest keeping the wrench (provided) in the room in which the rack is to be used in order to tighten the screws when needed. November 8, 2013
This is the luggage rack you've been looking for! I gave the folding luggage rack to my parents as a gift to use in their guest room. My father said that it was a bit tricky to put together, but he did manage it without too much difficulty. It looks beautiful and seems very sturdy. It will be put to the test with the army of guests coming to visit over the Summer. He recommends the product. May 1, 2014
NOT TOO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER IT IS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR GUESTS. A BIT DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER. GOOD VALUE September 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???