Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Folding Luggage Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Folding Luggage Rack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luggage rack for a great price I have been looking for a white luggage rack for my guest room, however I could never find one with the lower rack. This is very nice, seems durable, however I have not had a guest use it yet. Great little luggage rack for a good price.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack Very nice once assembled. Instructions left a lot to be desired. Needed something special for guests who did not want to remove all of their articles. This works just great.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great luggage stands for guest or when you need to pack for a trip. Nice looking, good quality and easy to put together.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase After much thought about what to put in the guest room for them to place their luggage, I was delighted to find this rack on this web site that is specially made for that. It is a little bigger than I imagined, but I guess that will be good. This Folding Luggage Rack looks so "pro" lol that guests will know inmediatly where their suitcases go. It has good quality, it looks sturdy and I like it a lot.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had been searching for something like this Had been looking for an item like this as a gift for a family member, who has a fair amount of visitors. It'll work perfectly in one of the guest bedrooms. It has not been assembled or used yet. If they are happy with it, may get them a second one for the other guest room.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice luggage rack Love this luggage rack! Really nice looking and great quality and a handy shelf underneath. Great for use in our guest room when we have people stay.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than its price would indicate This is a sturdy, attractive luggage rack and I put it together myself in 15 minutes. I have the dark wood version and am very happy. I am ordering another.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this luggage rack I ordered two of these for our bed & breakfast and love them! They are not only sturdy but good sized and beautiful. I especially love the lower rack for storing shoes or other items. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice and is practical. Less expensive than others I've seen. Sturdy and fairly simple to adsemble. I'd recommend.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folding luggage rack The folding luggage rack was not only beautiful, but easy to put together. The delivery was very quick. Thanks
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Have You Been! Perfect. I have wanted a quality luggage rack forever, and now I have it. Excellent appearance and very sturdy and useful. Love the shelf.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack with a bit of Class The luggage rack was classier/dressier than the metal luggage rack you usually see in motels/hotels. The luggage rack looks great, has nice finish, functional, easily folds up to store and assembly required was a breeze! I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ And ... The finish is great‼️
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, attractive at a reasonable price Easy to assemble and nice looking. Great for a guest room.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than described This is a nice product with room below for your smaller luggage. Perfect for our guest rooms.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Excellant quality and very easy to assemble. The perfect addition to my guest room.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must... Excellent addition to all bedrooms. The design and style complements any decor. My guests have given me the highest of praises for its availability.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! There are so many folding luggage racks available, that it was difficult to decide which one to buy. The reviews complained about the poor quality of many of them. Then I read the positive reviews for this luggage rack. I was not disappointed. It is well-made and looks rich. The wood is well-stained and smooth. The straps are securely attached, no staples. I bought two luggage racks for our guest room and I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy luggage rack I like this luggage rack so much that I bought a second one and am considering buying a third. It is good-looking and much sturdier than other ones I have used. Great if you have a lot of company or if anyone in your family travels a lot and keeps a partially-packed suitcase handy.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ready for company I,ve been looking for a wooden luggage rack for when company comes and am very happy with the quality for the price of this item.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Nice looking and good quality luggage rack. Fairly easy to assemble. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice touch for guests Very nice for guests to get items in their suitcase without bending over. Looks nice in guest room.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Job To soon to talk about durability but it looks stury enough, the tray could have a stronger bottom I will be installing a piece of 3/16 plywood and cover it with a black veneer. Nice Product. LTC bill r
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece of furniture. Very nice product and very nice materials. I don't put it away, I just leave it out all the time.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Luggage Rack The luggage rack arrived in pieces to be put together, ugh ! It turned out to be a snap. It also turned out to be very nice and sturdy looking It has been tested already by recent visitors. It is a "Lovely Luggage Rack" !
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good in guest room I bought this for a guest bedroom in a vacation home. I hate to go to someone's house and have to sit my suitcase on floor which ends up spreading out all over the place. This luggage rack looks great (bought two), it matches furniture and it's easily folds up for storing in closet when not in use. I confess it took me forever to figure out how to put it together but that's user error I believe. One leg has a rough spot and I will probably eventually think to sand on it a little bit and touch it up with paint marker. I think it's great to have rack underneath. I would be ecstatic to see host had set this out for me during my stay. Haven't rated durability, too new.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these luggage racks We have a lot of company in our home so I felt the need for luggage racks to keep our guest luggage off of the floor.I have been searching all over when I found them in my Improvements catalog.They are very high quality at a very affordable price.i bought two of them and I am sure our company will appreciate them.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage rack Beautiful finish. Looks wonderful in our guest room. Guest love it!!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wooden stand The stand is made with quality wood and hardware. Takes about 10 minutes to assemble with a power driver and appropriate drivers. If you assemble it manually it might take 15 minutes. Great item, has nice finish.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Looks god, solid, very happy with purchase. The shoe rack at bottom is a nice touch I could not find elsewhere too.
Date published: 2015-05-22
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_, sid_470329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Some people who reviewed the rack talked about a tray that goes with it. Is it available through this site? Unable to locate

Asked by: Lharrison
The luggage rack I bought has a small rack below for shoes or purses. I believe Improvements has a new item, a similar luggage rack that has a big tray on top, which effectively makes it into a table. You can also remove the big tray for use on the bed and have the luggage rack with straps for luggage. That is not the luggage rack I bought.
Answered by: CatherineH
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_470329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
Improvements Credit Card
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]