GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Storage & Organization
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job To soon to talk about durability but it looks stury enough, the tray could have a stronger bottom I will be installing a piece of 3/16 plywood and cover it with a black veneer. Nice Product. LTC bill r July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luggage Rack with a bit of Class The luggage rack was classier/dressier than the metal luggage rack you usually see in motels/hotels. The luggage rack looks great, has nice finish, functional, easily folds up to store and assembly required was a breeze! I am very satisfied with my purchase. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This rack is just what I needed and it looks great, August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good in guest room I bought this for a guest bedroom in a vacation home. I hate to go to someone's house and have to sit my suitcase on floor which ends up spreading out all over the place. This luggage rack looks great (bought two), it matches furniture and it's easily folds up for storing in closet when not in use. I confess it took me forever to figure out how to put it together but that's user error I believe. One leg has a rough spot and I will probably eventually think to sand on it a little bit and touch it up with paint marker. I think it's great to have rack underneath. I would be ecstatic to see host had set this out for me during my stay. Haven't rated durability, too new. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wooden stand The stand is made with quality wood and hardware. Takes about 10 minutes to assemble with a power driver and appropriate drivers. If you assemble it manually it might take 15 minutes. Great item, has nice finish. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instructions On the canvas strap part there are four holes. They are engineered correctly. Be careful. Look at the distance between the hole and canvas strap, and the holes on the supports. The outside supports are fastened to holes closet to the strap. The inside supports are fastened to the holes further from the strap. I write this because another buyer mentioned not to tighten everything until completely put together, which was an useful tip. I haven't used them yet, but, anticipate no problems. You will need a hammer to gently tap in two screw parts, I covered them as not chip the finish as i tapped. I also used a paring knife to scrape out the inner part of some holes, (not all) just a little tiny bit. I like them a lot. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this luggage rack I ordered two of these for our bed & breakfast and love them! They are not only sturdy but good sized and beautiful. I especially love the lower rack for storing shoes or other items. I highly recommend it. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Folding Luggage Rack Perfect size and color. Just what I was looking for in the guest bedroom. Highly recommend. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Looks god, solid, very happy with purchase. The shoe rack at bottom is a nice touch I could not find elsewhere too. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must... Excellent addition to all bedrooms. The design and style complements any decor. My guests have given me the highest of praises for its availability. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I received this product quickly after placing my order. I've been looking for a luggage rack for quite some time and found it impossibe to locate one until I saw it in your catalog. I was so excited to order and get it. It really looks like a beautiful piece of furnature when set up and folds and fits easily for storage. Love it! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice piece of furniture. Very nice product and very nice materials. I don't put it away, I just leave it out all the time. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wood folding luggage rack This is rack is very nice, the picture is true to what we received, easy to put together and it looks great in our guest room. My guests have loved having it in the room, a place for your shoes and luggage. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luggage rack Beautiful finish. Looks wonderful in our guest room. Guest love it!! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice luggage stand Dark wood, strong nylon webbing, and a wood shoe platform. Looks nice enough to leave out but can folded up to be put away. Would agree with other reviews that it is helpful to have an extra set of hands for assembly but the instructions are easy to understand and I wouldn't let the assembly be a deterrent. Would recommend. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality The assembly was a little tricky but worth it once put together. We like the quality and the extra feature with the shelf. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great luggage holder for our condo. We were looking for something for our condo to hold our luggage but all we found were the metal "hotel" style. Thanks for the stylish, practical and useful luggage holder. October 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish rack I checked many and this is the best for the money. Do have to store upside down when folded but most people can figure that out. Strudy and attractive. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice touch for guests Very nice for guests to get items in their suitcase without bending over. Looks nice in guest room. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice luggage rack Love this luggage rack! Really nice looking and great quality and a handy shelf underneath. Great for use in our guest room when we have people stay. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had been searching for something like this Had been looking for an item like this as a gift for a family member, who has a fair amount of visitors. It'll work perfectly in one of the guest bedrooms. It has not been assembled or used yet. If they are happy with it, may get them a second one for the other guest room. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding Luggage Rack & Tray Since I travel all the time, I've wanted a luggage rack for my packing and unpacking. It's also great for when company comes. All the racks that I've seen in the past have been very expensive, and this one is very reasonable, and good quality. I was impressed with the product. The tray serves a dual purpose other then just for holding luggage. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ready for company I,ve been looking for a wooden luggage rack for when company comes and am very happy with the quality for the price of this item. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! There are so many folding luggage racks available, that it was difficult to decide which one to buy. The reviews complained about the poor quality of many of them. Then I read the positive reviews for this luggage rack. I was not disappointed. It is well-made and looks rich. The wood is well-stained and smooth. The straps are securely attached, no staples. I bought two luggage racks for our guest room and I am very happy with them. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than described This is a nice product with room below for your smaller luggage. Perfect for our guest rooms. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble, worked great We were expecting a house full for a family reunion and I wanted to have racks in the bedrooms that would hold up. They worked great and took my son and I about 15 minutes to put two together. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding Luggaga Rack I was really impressed with this luggage rack. We purchased this one and a plain-jane metal one at the same time to use in our guest bedroom. The metal one of course came assembled; this wooden one required assembly. The instructions are pretty clear but you do need to use your wits while you assemble it. I had to backtrack a couple of times to get it right. The construction and hardware are very high-quality. Everything fits together perfectly, with no bending or forcing, which is unusual in products of this sort. The wood finish is very rich-looking. The black-finished hardware is solid and matches the wood nicely. It has a very substantial look and solid feel, and seems like it is built to last. Well worth the money; now I wish I'd bought two of these instead of the metal one. Both will serve the purpose just as well, but this looks like furniture while the metal one just seems motel-cheap by comparison. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice piece of furniture This is a very functional and attractive luggage rack that I use every day for my gym bag or luggage for business trips. I really like the shelf at the bottom. Assembly was required, but the directions were good and no additional tools were required. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks nice and is practical. Less expensive than others I've seen. Sturdy and fairly simple to adsemble. I'd recommend. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luggage Rack Very nice once assembled. Instructions left a lot to be desired. Needed something special for guests who did not want to remove all of their articles. This works just great. January 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T12:25:18.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_470329, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???