GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Storage & Organization
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Folding Luggage Rack 4.1 5 115 115
Nice piece of furniture. Very nice product and very nice materials. I don't put it away, I just leave it out all the time. August 28, 2013
Wood folding luggage rack This is rack is very nice, the picture is true to what we received, easy to put together and it looks great in our guest room. My guests have loved having it in the room, a place for your shoes and luggage. October 10, 2013
Lovely Luggage Rack The luggage rack arrived in pieces to be put together, ugh ! It turned out to be a snap. It also turned out to be very nice and sturdy looking It has been tested already by recent visitors. It is a "Lovely Luggage Rack" ! October 11, 2013
Instructions On the canvas strap part there are four holes. They are engineered correctly. Be careful. Look at the distance between the hole and canvas strap, and the holes on the supports. The outside supports are fastened to holes closet to the strap. The inside supports are fastened to the holes further from the strap. I write this because another buyer mentioned not to tighten everything until completely put together, which was an useful tip. I haven't used them yet, but, anticipate no problems. You will need a hammer to gently tap in two screw parts, I covered them as not chip the finish as i tapped. I also used a paring knife to scrape out the inner part of some holes, (not all) just a little tiny bit. I like them a lot. November 5, 2013
Loved this luggage rack I ordered two of these for our bed & breakfast and love them! They are not only sturdy but good sized and beautiful. I especially love the lower rack for storing shoes or other items. I highly recommend it. November 29, 2013
Great Buy! Difficult directions! I purchased this luggage rack to use in our guest bedroom as we don't really have room for a lot of furniture for guests to put things on. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance, and I hope that it will be a durable product which I do believe it will just because it seems well constructed. The only downfall were the instructions, they were a bit hard for me to follow, more pictures than words and when all the parts look almost the same it gets confusing, I would recommend 2 people to work on this together to help with holding the legs and making sure you are lining up the right holes etc and assembly probably would be much easier. December 3, 2013
Luggage Rack w/shelf I purchased this for our guest room, and am very pleased. It has a very nice appearance, and folds away easily for storage! December 8, 2013
Great Rack! This luggage rack is beautiful and very sturdy! It's exactly what I wanted for our guest room. I think the instructions were a bit confusing however! But once I understood them, the assembly was simple. It's easier to just not look at the instructions! LOL It's perfect and I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks!! December 11, 2013
Luggage rack Beautiful finish. Looks wonderful in our guest room. Guest love it!! December 27, 2013
Folding wooden luggage rack This is a beautiful luggage rack. The shelf at the bottom is a nice extra. The overall quality far exceeds my expectations. Well worth the price. I would recommend this rack to anyone. It's lovely. January 7, 2014
Nice luggage stand Dark wood, strong nylon webbing, and a wood shoe platform. Looks nice enough to leave out but can folded up to be put away. Would agree with other reviews that it is helpful to have an extra set of hands for assembly but the instructions are easy to understand and I wouldn't let the assembly be a deterrent. Would recommend. January 26, 2014
Love it! Excellant quality and very easy to assemble. The perfect addition to my guest room. February 25, 2014
The product fit all my needs. It's perfect. Excellent color, folds away nicely and a very useful product to own. Looks great in my guest room décor. March 18, 2014
Perfect Purchase! I bought 2 of these racks for a small spare bedroom used for visiting guests and they worked out perfectly! I put them at the end of the bed so guests can use the nearby closet & the racks to keep all their things in one convenient area. They are nice & sturdy, and I can put them away when the room isn't being used which helps make it look a little bigger. July 3, 2014
Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ And ... The finish is great‼️ September 5, 2014
Better than its price would indicate This is a sturdy, attractive luggage rack and I put it together myself in 15 minutes. I have the dark wood version and am very happy. I am ordering another. September 11, 2014
White Folding Luggage Rack Perfect size and color. Just what I was looking for in the guest bedroom. Highly recommend. November 25, 2014
Nice looking like from a vintage hotel I really like the look of this wooden luggage rack. I got it in white and it reminds me of a beachy vintage hotel. I bought it for my island home in Michigan where I have everything in white and brushed nickel. It is large and sturdy, but it took a little while to figure out the assembly instructions. Would recommend to anyone who likes the vintage look of wood. January 26, 2015
Luggage Rack This is the 4th one that I've bought. They are very nice quality and very functional. It's nice when you have company for them not to have to open their suitcase on the floor and we prefer them not to put on the bed as most luggage, especially luggage just off the plane are filthy! Hi would highly recommend this product. February 7, 2015
Great for guest My daughter in law has this same product and it is so nice when we visit to put our luggage the rack, the room doesn't make the room look so messy, that is why I ordered one. February 27, 2015
Great luggage rack for a great price I have been looking for a white luggage rack for my guest room, however I could never find one with the lower rack. This is very nice, seems durable, however I have not had a guest use it yet. Great little luggage rack for a good price. March 12, 2015
Love these luggage racks We have a lot of company in our home so I felt the need for luggage racks to keep our guest luggage off of the floor.I have been searching all over when I found them in my Improvements catalog.They are very high quality at a very affordable price.i bought two of them and I am sure our company will appreciate them. February 6, 2015
Great Quality The assembly was a little tricky but worth it once put together. We like the quality and the extra feature with the shelf. March 26, 2015
Where Have You Been! Perfect. I have wanted a quality luggage rack forever, and now I have it. Excellent appearance and very sturdy and useful. Love the shelf. April 8, 2015
folding luggage rack The folding luggage rack was not only beautiful, but easy to put together. The delivery was very quick. Thanks April 10, 2015
Awesome customer service! Ordered two of the luggage racks in the same color. First one was very difficult to put together, but soon realized there was a manufacturer's defect. Since it was defective, I called customer service to arrange an exchange, but had decided I would really like one in a different color that the one I was replacing. Customer service was great to work with, absolutely no problem exchanging the defective one for a different color ~ no shipping fee to send the one back and no additional shipping on the replacement. The actual luggage racks are beautiful and I think will be a welcome addition when our kids (now grown) come home to visit with their spouses! April 12, 2015
Serves it Purpose / Nice Appearance I purchased this on a whim... something I could use that would allow me to just meet the minimum dollar amount to receive a discount on my entire purchase. The finish is nice, it looks just like it does in the catalog and it works just like you would expect it to. No surprises. October 25, 2011
Nice but frustrating instructions Its pretty and functional. Didn't buy the tray as reviews were negative for that piece. You would probably be better off throwing the assembly instructions away as they only serve to confuse. I don't know who wrote it, but they should try another occupation. November 27, 2011
Nice looking and sturdy luggage rack I bought two of these. The first one took me a while to put together, and I was wishing I'd purchased a different one I'd seen which did not require assembly. Second one went together quickly once I figured out how the holes lined up etc. I do recommend it! December 1, 2011
works nicely in guest room It's hard to find a wooden luggage rack. This one is especially nice with the shoe rack beneath. December 2, 2011
  • 2015-04-17T10:32:25.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_470329, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???