Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Folding Luggage Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Folding Luggage Rack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Looks god, solid, very happy with purchase. The shoe rack at bottom is a nice touch I could not find elsewhere too.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack This is the 4th one that I've bought. They are very nice quality and very functional. It's nice when you have company for them not to have to open their suitcase on the floor and we prefer them not to put on the bed as most luggage, especially luggage just off the plane are filthy! Hi would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folding luggage rack I had looked at several luggage racks in some of the common big box stores and did not like the quality (or lack thereof) in what I saw. When I saw this in my Improvements catalog I ordered it immediately and I am very satisfied. It sits happily in our guest room and I am ready to order another for our second guest room. The finish, quality and value are great.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The assembly was a little tricky but worth it once put together. We like the quality and the extra feature with the shelf.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This rack is just what I needed and it looks great,
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, worked great We were expecting a house full for a family reunion and I wanted to have racks in the bedrooms that would hold up. They worked great and took my son and I about 15 minutes to put two together.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood folding luggage rack This is rack is very nice, the picture is true to what we received, easy to put together and it looks great in our guest room. My guests have loved having it in the room, a place for your shoes and luggage.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value This luggage rack was attractive, sturdy, and functional. I like the shoe rack on the bottom and the fact that it folds up. I would recommend to anyone looking for a standard luggage rack.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for guest My daughter in law has this same product and it is so nice when we visit to put our luggage the rack, the room doesn't make the room look so messy, that is why I ordered one.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for guests This luggage rack is as lovely as a piece of furniture and makes for ease of visiting for guests. No more leaning down onto the floor or hoisting their luggage onto the bed.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product fit all my needs. It's perfect. Excellent color, folds away nicely and a very useful product to own. Looks great in my guest room décor.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect EASY to assemble. Looks great and works well and all for a low price, Just what I wanted
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luggage bench Liked this product very much. Met my needs. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to Store! I have wanted to purchase one of these for years, and always found an excuse not to do it. I am so glad I picked this one - so easy to assemble and it looks great. Even though I've had it a month, I have not used it yet so I cannot comment on the durability, but it seems sturdy and takes up a very small space in the guest room closet.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in time! I'd been wanting a luggage rack for our guest room for years and finally decided to buy this one. It looks nice, it's sturdy and it was perfect timing. Just after receiving it, my mother announced she was coming to visit. LOL. It worked out well because she wouldn't have been able to stoop over all the way to the floor to access items from her bag.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frees up extra space in a small room I love this for the little bit of extra storage it gives in a small room when relatives come to visit. The fact you can not only store your suitcase on it but also use the bottom to put shoes, etc. below plus tuck it away under the bed when not in use is a win, win, win situation!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece of furniture This is a very functional and attractive luggage rack that I use every day for my gym bag or luggage for business trips. I really like the shelf at the bottom. Assembly was required, but the directions were good and no additional tools were required.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack w/shelf I purchased this for our guest room, and am very pleased. It has a very nice appearance, and folds away easily for storage!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking like from a vintage hotel I really like the look of this wooden luggage rack. I got it in white and it reminds me of a beachy vintage hotel. I bought it for my island home in Michigan where I have everything in white and brushed nickel. It is large and sturdy, but it took a little while to figure out the assembly instructions. Would recommend to anyone who likes the vintage look of wood.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchase! I bought 2 of these racks for a small spare bedroom used for visiting guests and they worked out perfectly! I put them at the end of the bed so guests can use the nearby closet & the racks to keep all their things in one convenient area. They are nice & sturdy, and I can put them away when the room isn't being used which helps make it look a little bigger.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rack! This luggage rack is beautiful and very sturdy! It's exactly what I wanted for our guest room. I think the instructions were a bit confusing however! But once I understood them, the assembly was simple. It's easier to just not look at the instructions! LOL It's perfect and I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks!!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding wooden luggage rack This is a beautiful luggage rack. The shelf at the bottom is a nice extra. The overall quality far exceeds my expectations. Well worth the price. I would recommend this rack to anyone. It's lovely.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish rack I checked many and this is the best for the money. Do have to store upside down when folded but most people can figure that out. Strudy and attractive.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! My order arrived as promised. Was easy to assemble. Looks great.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice luggage stand Dark wood, strong nylon webbing, and a wood shoe platform. Looks nice enough to leave out but can folded up to be put away. Would agree with other reviews that it is helpful to have an extra set of hands for assembly but the instructions are easy to understand and I wouldn't let the assembly be a deterrent. Would recommend.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luggage holder for our condo. We were looking for something for our condo to hold our luggage but all we found were the metal "hotel" style. Thanks for the stylish, practical and useful luggage holder.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding luggage rack Excellent quality for the price. Very good looking and they seem durable enough for the guest room.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The folding luggage rack is attractive and functional The quality of the luggage rack is great. It is very sturdy and the lower rack adds extra storage. The assembly instructions were easy to follow and the assembly was simple was simple
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double duty, function and beauty I am very happy with the two luggage racks and trays I ordered. My guest rooms are small so I wanted something to get luggage off the floor and that also works as a side table when no one is staying in the rooms. These arevery attractive. The trays are huge. We used one on an ottoman in the family room so guests could use it for drinks and appetizers. So many functions. The wood color is very pretty too.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Folding Luggage Rack Perfect size and color. Just what I was looking for in the guest bedroom. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-11-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_, sid_470329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Some people who reviewed the rack talked about a tray that goes with it. Is it available through this site? Unable to locate

Asked by: Lharrison
The luggage rack I bought has a small rack below for shoes or purses. I believe Improvements has a new item, a similar luggage rack that has a big tray on top, which effectively makes it into a table. You can also remove the big tray for use on the bed and have the luggage rack with straps for luggage. That is not the luggage rack I bought.
Answered by: CatherineH
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_470329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]