GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Folding Luggage Rack 4.1 5 98 98
Product may have manufacturing defect. I was unable to complete the assembly of this luggage rack. It appears that the brace which is supposed to support the shoe rack on the bottom is cut too long to fit within the available space between the legs of the rack. I am quite disappointed with this purchase. March 8, 2012
Better than described This is a nice product with room below for your smaller luggage. Perfect for our guest rooms. March 5, 2012
Folding Luggage Rack The appearance was nice and the price was better than most others I saw in catalogues. However, the assemply was a bit much and was difficult for me. I became frustrated with it, but eventually got it together. February 7, 2012
Perfect! There are so many folding luggage racks available, that it was difficult to decide which one to buy. The reviews complained about the poor quality of many of them. Then I read the positive reviews for this luggage rack. I was not disappointed. It is well-made and looks rich. The wood is well-stained and smooth. The straps are securely attached, no staples. I bought two luggage racks for our guest room and I am very happy with them. February 6, 2012
Well built, attractive at a reasonable price Easy to assemble and nice looking. Great for a guest room. January 24, 2012
Folding luggage rack Excellent quality for the price. Very good looking and they seem durable enough for the guest room. January 21, 2012
nice to have in a guest room I needed a luggage rack for the guest bedroom and thought the additional tray would be a nice addition. It is - my son used .it for his laptop when he visited last week. I'm glad I added it. The luggage rack is well made and adequate for unpacking suitcases - also looks good - the lower rack is a good addition. The tray looks good but the base of the tray is just a thin piece of laminated fiberboard - buy since it is not meant to bear great weight, it functions well. Both store easily when not in use. January 14, 2012
Good looking Luggage Rack I needed a luggage Rack for our guests but also use it for our trips to pack our clothes. The lower shelf is a great bonus. It was a bit difficult to assemble and the shelf finiish was damaged on one side, so we had to turn it over. It was a fair value for the cost. January 14, 2012
Poor quality and skip the tray! The quality of this product, which you assemble yourself, is fair to poor. The rack is fair and once the screws are well tightened, it seems sturdy enough for a carry-on bag, but he picture makes it look like it is much better quality than it is. Skip the tray no matter how low the price might go! You also assemble this yourself (!!??) and the bottom is so flimsy and warped you have to bend and hold it to force it into the grooves of the side. I threw the tray away- it would have been too embarrassing to offer to guests. (Well, actually, we used it as firewood....) January 14, 2012
It equals the description in catalog. Is sturdy, looks good, and is very functional. We like the tray on the bottom. January 6, 2012
Folding Luggage Rack & Tray Though the folding luggage rack is fair the tray that rests on it is poor. The tray is extremely flimsy and should only be used for decoration as you would be asking for trouble if you place anything on top of it. If you like trap doors you'll like this! We purchased two of these for gifts and are now embarrassed by our presents. Very disappointed! January 3, 2012
Good-looking and sturdy This luggage rack was one of the better-looking ones out there and reasonably priced. It seems sturdy and was fairly easy to assemble. It folds up easily. December 31, 2011
Beautiful rack I bought this item as a gift for Christmas. While the luggage rack itself was beautiful and what the person wanted, the tray was a bit questionable. The bottom part of the tray was a very thin piece of wood. I initially told her she could use the tray as a breakfast in bed kind of server but after seeing the item in person, I doubt it would hold that much weight. It came is pieces which I thought it would have come put together since the size of the box was about the same size as the assembled unit. If it were assembled and a thicker piece of wood used for the bottom, I think the item would have easily been a 5. December 29, 2011
This product fits well in our guest room This appears to be an excellent product. I had no problems in assembly. There were a few scratches on the legs, but it won't show unless one examines it in detail. The top tray which was a separate purchase fit in nicely with the rack. December 17, 2011
ready for company I,ve been looking for a wooden luggage rack for when company comes and am very happy with the quality for the price of this item. December 15, 2011
Guests should feel like they're in the lap of luxury. Took me a while to assemble this and it had a few nicks in the wood, but once together and defects fixed, it looks amazing. Hoping my company will feel like the special guests I think they are. December 12, 2011
I expect to have good use of the luggage rack. This piece looks good, and I plan to leave it in plain view in our guest room so that guests will feel free to use it. Also, it will work for me as I pack for trips because it puts my suitcase at a good height for ease of packing. I have no idea what the performance/durability of the luggage rack might be so cannot accurately rate this area. December 8, 2011
The folding luggage rack is attractive and functional The quality of the luggage rack is great. It is very sturdy and the lower rack adds extra storage. The assembly instructions were easy to follow and the assembly was simple was simple December 8, 2011
Folding Luggage Rack & Tray Since I travel all the time, I've wanted a luggage rack for my packing and unpacking. It's also great for when company comes. All the racks that I've seen in the past have been very expensive, and this one is very reasonable, and good quality. I was impressed with the product. The tray serves a dual purpose other then just for holding luggage. December 3, 2011
works nicely in guest room It's hard to find a wooden luggage rack. This one is especially nice with the shoe rack beneath. December 2, 2011
Nice looking and sturdy luggage rack I bought two of these. The first one took me a while to put together, and I was wishing I'd purchased a different one I'd seen which did not require assembly. Second one went together quickly once I figured out how the holes lined up etc. I do recommend it! December 1, 2011
Nice but frustrating instructions Its pretty and functional. Didn't buy the tray as reviews were negative for that piece. You would probably be better off throwing the assembly instructions away as they only serve to confuse. I don't know who wrote it, but they should try another occupation. November 27, 2011
smaller than I expected but the price is good Not easy to assemble (for me) because the instructions were skimpy. I guess the size is reflective of the price but I expected a bit larger. Good item for the price. November 17, 2011
A must... Excellent addition to all bedrooms. The design and style complements any decor. My guests have given me the highest of praises for its availability. November 16, 2011
Had been searching for something like this Had been looking for an item like this as a gift for a family member, who has a fair amount of visitors. It'll work perfectly in one of the guest bedrooms. It has not been assembled or used yet. If they are happy with it, may get them a second one for the other guest room. November 15, 2011
Very nice luggage rack Love this luggage rack! Really nice looking and great quality and a handy shelf underneath. Great for use in our guest room when we have people stay. October 28, 2011
Just in time! I'd been wanting a luggage rack for our guest room for years and finally decided to buy this one. It looks nice, it's sturdy and it was perfect timing. Just after receiving it, my mother announced she was coming to visit. LOL. It worked out well because she wouldn't have been able to stoop over all the way to the floor to access items from her bag. October 27, 2011
Good Value This luggage rack was attractive, sturdy, and functional. I like the shoe rack on the bottom and the fact that it folds up. I would recommend to anyone looking for a standard luggage rack. October 25, 2011
Serves it Purpose / Nice Appearance I purchased this on a whim... something I could use that would allow me to just meet the minimum dollar amount to receive a discount on my entire purchase. The finish is nice, it looks just like it does in the catalog and it works just like you would expect it to. No surprises. October 25, 2011
Folding Luggage Rack and Tray Luggage rack is very nice. Tray is a disappointment. It had to be assembled which was a pain because the bottom was not solid wood and was very bowed. October 24, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
0