GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality and useability Well constructed, excellent finish and easily assembled. A very good choice for that spare bedroom. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy We are both very happy with our folding luggage rack. but in regards to the tray we both felt this was very cheaply made and will not be using it for fear that it will just fall apart. Since we only ordered this for guest to put their luggage on I am giving the folding luggage rack four stars. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking. I put this in my guestroom. There is some assembly required. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely practicality I have two of these luggage racks for my guest bedroom and I like that they have the shelf underneath. The dark wood looks nice but isn't the very best quality finish I've seen. The rack arrives in pieces within molded Styrofoam, which always leaves a mess but protects the wood in transit. Follow the instructions precisely in order to get the pieces on in the right order. It seems sturdily made, but I suggest keeping the wrench (provided) in the room in which the rack is to be used in order to tighten the screws when needed. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wooden Luggage Rack The extra pillows and blankets in the guest room were piled on the floor of the closet. Now everything is stacked neatly on top of the rack. When guests come, we remove the pillows and blankets for use, giving the guests a pretty rack for their luggage. They think it's a nice touch having a rack just like in a fancy hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luggage rack I have purchased other luggage racks for a summer home. This rack is nice and of good quality and price. However, I did not realize it had to be assembled. It was tedious and I would spend more money for one assembled. I would recommend this product. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by folding luggage rack good product...especially like the lower shelf for shoes...other luggage racks don't have that! Seems very sturdy & well built. Fairly easy to assemble if you pay attention. Great value. Arrived in days... October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but assembly required I was surprised that this item needed assembly given that it is not a very heavy item and it is supposed to fold. I guess that helps bring down the price. It is a nice rack though. Happy with the purchase. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt customer service response. After the missing hardware was received the folding luggage rack was just what we needed. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by white folding luggage rack I wanted a white folding luggage rack for a guest room. Delivery was prompt. Since there were no directions in the box, I found them online. Once I got the directions, it went together easily. It looks great, is very sturdy, and is a nice addition to the room for our guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves it Purpose / Nice Appearance I purchased this on a whim... something I could use that would allow me to just meet the minimum dollar amount to receive a discount on my entire purchase. The finish is nice, it looks just like it does in the catalog and it works just like you would expect it to. No surprises. October 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but frustrating instructions Its pretty and functional. Didn't buy the tray as reviews were negative for that piece. You would probably be better off throwing the assembly instructions away as they only serve to confuse. I don't know who wrote it, but they should try another occupation. November 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking and sturdy luggage rack I bought two of these. The first one took me a while to put together, and I was wishing I'd purchased a different one I'd seen which did not require assembly. Second one went together quickly once I figured out how the holes lined up etc. I do recommend it! December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by works nicely in guest room It's hard to find a wooden luggage rack. This one is especially nice with the shoe rack beneath. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful rack I bought this item as a gift for Christmas. While the luggage rack itself was beautiful and what the person wanted, the tray was a bit questionable. The bottom part of the tray was a very thin piece of wood. I initially told her she could use the tray as a breakfast in bed kind of server but after seeing the item in person, I doubt it would hold that much weight. It came is pieces which I thought it would have come put together since the size of the box was about the same size as the assembled unit. If it were assembled and a thicker piece of wood used for the bottom, I think the item would have easily been a 5. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice to have in a guest room I needed a luggage rack for the guest bedroom and thought the additional tray would be a nice addition. It is - my son used .it for his laptop when he visited last week. I'm glad I added it. The luggage rack is well made and adequate for unpacking suitcases - also looks good - the lower rack is a good addition. The tray looks good but the base of the tray is just a thin piece of laminated fiberboard - buy since it is not meant to bear great weight, it functions well. Both store easily when not in use. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT TOO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER IT IS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR GUESTS. A BIT DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER. GOOD VALUE September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I expect to have good use of the luggage rack. This piece looks good, and I plan to leave it in plain view in our guest room so that guests will feel free to use it. Also, it will work for me as I pack for trips because it puts my suitcase at a good height for ease of packing. I have no idea what the performance/durability of the luggage rack might be so cannot accurately rate this area. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good-looking and sturdy This luggage rack was one of the better-looking ones out there and reasonably priced. It seems sturdy and was fairly easy to assemble. It folds up easily. December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It equals the description in catalog. Is sturdy, looks good, and is very functional. We like the tray on the bottom. January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Folding Luggage Rack The appearance was nice and the price was better than most others I saw in catalogues. However, the assemply was a bit much and was difficult for me. I became frustrated with it, but eventually got it together. February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for. This is exactly what I was looking for. There is not alot of room in my spare bedroom but I wanted something for guests to put their luggage on. This folded rack is out of the way when not in use and looks very nice when unfolded. The only comment I would add is that the description does not tell you that is does not come assembled. I was totally surprised when it arrived and I realized I still had to put it together! Not that difficult to assemble, but it did take quite a bit of time. Not sure of durabilty as it has not been used yet. Looks study though. March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assembly is a real IQ test I echo what has already been written about this product. Assembly is difficult, but not impossible. Luckily, any missteps can be undone. It is preferable to have an extra hand in the assembly process rather than doing it alone. The tray is not strong enough to support much weight, although the luggage holder itself is plenty strong. The luggage holder and tray look nice and suit my purpose for the many houseguests I welcome to San Francisco. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suits our needs We've been looking for a nice luggage rack to use in our spare bedrooms in the cottage. We don't have any dressers. Most people just stay a few nights and bring a suitcase, so it was perfect for our need. June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Review It was very inexpensive compared to others I looked at and yet was very nice looking. It is a present for a friend and she loves it. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by luggage rack The luggage rack is perfect for what I needed it for. The directions were not great, luckily I have a handy boyfriend who put it together for me. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get out your bifocals I needed a folding luggage rack for my mom's visit in a couple of weeks and this one looked nice with the added advantage of a shelf below for shoes, etc. Assembly...well...You REALLY have to pay instructions to the details in the small pictures. If you don't turn the legs to face just the right direction, you have to start over again. And you can't tell easily from the pictures which way you should face them. Took me an hour to assemble, but it does look nice. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the luggage rack you've been looking for! I gave the folding luggage rack to my parents as a gift to use in their guest room. My father said that it was a bit tricky to put together, but he did manage it without too much difficulty. It looks beautiful and seems very sturdy. It will be put to the test with the army of guests coming to visit over the Summer. He recommends the product. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Available in three finishes I purchased one in each finish and like how they go with my different bedroom decors. Assembly was a little tricky but was able to assemble three of them in a half hour. I'm anxious to see how they hold up for my overnight guests! Bottom shelf was a nice addition to the usual luggage rack. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well purchased one rack for a guest room and the quality and appearance were fine thus ordered a second one. i believe they will last for a while and do look nice. like the shelf underneath. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T12:42:59.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_470329, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???