GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Folding Luggage Rack 4.1 5 112 112
It equals the description in catalog. Is sturdy, looks good, and is very functional. We like the tray on the bottom. January 6, 2012
Good looking Luggage Rack I needed a luggage Rack for our guests but also use it for our trips to pack our clothes. The lower shelf is a great bonus. It was a bit difficult to assemble and the shelf finiish was damaged on one side, so we had to turn it over. It was a fair value for the cost. January 14, 2012
nice to have in a guest room I needed a luggage rack for the guest bedroom and thought the additional tray would be a nice addition. It is - my son used .it for his laptop when he visited last week. I'm glad I added it. The luggage rack is well made and adequate for unpacking suitcases - also looks good - the lower rack is a good addition. The tray looks good but the base of the tray is just a thin piece of laminated fiberboard - buy since it is not meant to bear great weight, it functions well. Both store easily when not in use. January 14, 2012
Folding Luggage Rack The appearance was nice and the price was better than most others I saw in catalogues. However, the assemply was a bit much and was difficult for me. I became frustrated with it, but eventually got it together. February 7, 2012
quality and useability Well constructed, excellent finish and easily assembled. A very good choice for that spare bedroom. March 9, 2012
Just what I was looking for. This is exactly what I was looking for. There is not alot of room in my spare bedroom but I wanted something for guests to put their luggage on. This folded rack is out of the way when not in use and looks very nice when unfolded. The only comment I would add is that the description does not tell you that is does not come assembled. I was totally surprised when it arrived and I realized I still had to put it together! Not that difficult to assemble, but it did take quite a bit of time. Not sure of durabilty as it has not been used yet. Looks study though. March 15, 2012
Luggage rack I have purchased other luggage racks for a summer home. This rack is nice and of good quality and price. However, I did not realize it had to be assembled. It was tedious and I would spend more money for one assembled. I would recommend this product. March 24, 2012
Assembly is a real IQ test I echo what has already been written about this product. Assembly is difficult, but not impossible. Luckily, any missteps can be undone. It is preferable to have an extra hand in the assembly process rather than doing it alone. The tray is not strong enough to support much weight, although the luggage holder itself is plenty strong. The luggage holder and tray look nice and suit my purpose for the many houseguests I welcome to San Francisco. June 6, 2012
Suits our needs We've been looking for a nice luggage rack to use in our spare bedrooms in the cottage. We don't have any dressers. Most people just stay a few nights and bring a suitcase, so it was perfect for our need. June 23, 2012
Very Happy We are both very happy with our folding luggage rack. but in regards to the tray we both felt this was very cheaply made and will not be using it for fear that it will just fall apart. Since we only ordered this for guest to put their luggage on I am giving the folding luggage rack four stars. July 18, 2012
folding luggage rack good product...especially like the lower shelf for shoes...other luggage racks don't have that! Seems very sturdy & well built. Fairly easy to assemble if you pay attention. Great value. Arrived in days... October 16, 2012
Nice but assembly required I was surprised that this item needed assembly given that it is not a very heavy item and it is supposed to fold. I guess that helps bring down the price. It is a nice rack though. Happy with the purchase. December 8, 2012
Nice looking. I put this in my guestroom. There is some assembly required. December 11, 2012
Prompt customer service response. After the missing hardware was received the folding luggage rack was just what we needed. January 3, 2013
Review It was very inexpensive compared to others I looked at and yet was very nice looking. It is a present for a friend and she loves it. January 15, 2013
luggage rack The luggage rack is perfect for what I needed it for. The directions were not great, luckily I have a handy boyfriend who put it together for me. April 3, 2013
Get out your bifocals I needed a folding luggage rack for my mom's visit in a couple of weeks and this one looked nice with the added advantage of a shelf below for shoes, etc. Assembly...well...You REALLY have to pay instructions to the details in the small pictures. If you don't turn the legs to face just the right direction, you have to start over again. And you can't tell easily from the pictures which way you should face them. Took me an hour to assemble, but it does look nice. June 1, 2013
Lovely practicality I have two of these luggage racks for my guest bedroom and I like that they have the shelf underneath. The dark wood looks nice but isn't the very best quality finish I've seen. The rack arrives in pieces within molded Styrofoam, which always leaves a mess but protects the wood in transit. Follow the instructions precisely in order to get the pieces on in the right order. It seems sturdily made, but I suggest keeping the wrench (provided) in the room in which the rack is to be used in order to tighten the screws when needed. November 8, 2013
This is the luggage rack you've been looking for! I gave the folding luggage rack to my parents as a gift to use in their guest room. My father said that it was a bit tricky to put together, but he did manage it without too much difficulty. It looks beautiful and seems very sturdy. It will be put to the test with the army of guests coming to visit over the Summer. He recommends the product. May 1, 2014
white folding luggage rack I wanted a white folding luggage rack for a guest room. Delivery was prompt. Since there were no directions in the box, I found them online. Once I got the directions, it went together easily. It looks great, is very sturdy, and is a nice addition to the room for our guests. May 14, 2014
NOT TOO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER IT IS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR GUESTS. A BIT DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER. GOOD VALUE September 5, 2014
Available in three finishes I purchased one in each finish and like how they go with my different bedroom decors. Assembly was a little tricky but was able to assemble three of them in a half hour. I'm anxious to see how they hold up for my overnight guests! Bottom shelf was a nice addition to the usual luggage rack. September 8, 2014
Wooden Luggage Rack The extra pillows and blankets in the guest room were piled on the floor of the closet. Now everything is stacked neatly on top of the rack. When guests come, we remove the pillows and blankets for use, giving the guests a pretty rack for their luggage. They think it's a nice touch having a rack just like in a fancy hotel. September 30, 2014
Folding Luggage Rack and Tray Luggage rack is very nice. Tray is a disappointment. It had to be assembled which was a pain because the bottom was not solid wood and was very bowed. October 24, 2011
smaller than I expected but the price is good Not easy to assemble (for me) because the instructions were skimpy. I guess the size is reflective of the price but I expected a bit larger. Good item for the price. November 17, 2011
luggage rack nice looking Required 3 attempts to assemble correctly Still not correctly assembled. Dissapoointed March 8, 2012
Solid product, but difficult to assemble. This luggage rack is sturdy. Unfortunately it is almost impossible for one person to assemble alone. I don't think much space is saved by shipping it unassembled since it folds up into about the same amount of space. May 29, 2012
Difficult to assemble This is a fairly decent product once assembled but it was as if the drilled holes did not line up. Even fully done it is not square which I will forever notice but others may not September 10, 2012
Disappointed I had purchased one of these luggage racks a couple of years ago and it was great. Needed some more for a lake house and purchased based on past experience. I am disappointed with this purchase--these were not nearly of the same quality. Not only that, but I'm sure that with my previous purchase no assembly was required. I'm certainly glad I got these at a discounted price. October 4, 2012
Poor Directions The directions to assemble this product are terrible. I would not by this brand because of the poor directions. January 17, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T11:24:36.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_470329, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???