GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Folding Luggage Rack 4 5 103 103
Well built, attractive at a reasonable price Easy to assemble and nice looking. Great for a guest room. January 24, 2012
Good stuff! My order arrived as promised. Was easy to assemble. Looks great. March 27, 2012
Good Job To soon to talk about durability but it looks stury enough, the tray could have a stronger bottom I will be installing a piece of 3/16 plywood and cover it with a black veneer. Nice Product. LTC bill r July 17, 2012
Luggage Rack with a bit of Class The luggage rack was classier/dressier than the metal luggage rack you usually see in motels/hotels. The luggage rack looks great, has nice finish, functional, easily folds up to store and assembly required was a breeze! I am very satisfied with my purchase. July 23, 2012
Great product This rack is just what I needed and it looks great, August 19, 2012
Looks good in guest room I bought this for a guest bedroom in a vacation home. I hate to go to someone's house and have to sit my suitcase on floor which ends up spreading out all over the place. This luggage rack looks great (bought two), it matches furniture and it's easily folds up for storing in closet when not in use. I confess it took me forever to figure out how to put it together but that's user error I believe. One leg has a rough spot and I will probably eventually think to sand on it a little bit and touch it up with paint marker. I think it's great to have rack underneath. I would be ecstatic to see host had set this out for me during my stay. Haven't rated durability, too new. November 10, 2012
wooden stand The stand is made with quality wood and hardware. Takes about 10 minutes to assemble with a power driver and appropriate drivers. If you assemble it manually it might take 15 minutes. Great item, has nice finish. April 23, 2013
Love this product! I received this product quickly after placing my order. I've been looking for a luggage rack for quite some time and found it impossibe to locate one until I saw it in your catalog. I was so excited to order and get it. It really looks like a beautiful piece of furnature when set up and folds and fits easily for storage. Love it! July 31, 2013
Nice piece of furniture. Very nice product and very nice materials. I don't put it away, I just leave it out all the time. August 28, 2013
Wood folding luggage rack This is rack is very nice, the picture is true to what we received, easy to put together and it looks great in our guest room. My guests have loved having it in the room, a place for your shoes and luggage. October 10, 2013
Instructions On the canvas strap part there are four holes. They are engineered correctly. Be careful. Look at the distance between the hole and canvas strap, and the holes on the supports. The outside supports are fastened to holes closet to the strap. The inside supports are fastened to the holes further from the strap. I write this because another buyer mentioned not to tighten everything until completely put together, which was an useful tip. I haven't used them yet, but, anticipate no problems. You will need a hammer to gently tap in two screw parts, I covered them as not chip the finish as i tapped. I also used a paring knife to scrape out the inner part of some holes, (not all) just a little tiny bit. I like them a lot. November 5, 2013
Loved this luggage rack I ordered two of these for our bed & breakfast and love them! They are not only sturdy but good sized and beautiful. I especially love the lower rack for storing shoes or other items. I highly recommend it. November 29, 2013
Luggage rack Beautiful finish. Looks wonderful in our guest room. Guest love it!! December 27, 2013
Nice luggage stand Dark wood, strong nylon webbing, and a wood shoe platform. Looks nice enough to leave out but can folded up to be put away. Would agree with other reviews that it is helpful to have an extra set of hands for assembly but the instructions are easy to understand and I wouldn't let the assembly be a deterrent. Would recommend. January 26, 2014
Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ And ... The finish is great‼️ September 5, 2014
Better than its price would indicate This is a sturdy, attractive luggage rack and I put it together myself in 15 minutes. I have the dark wood version and am very happy. I am ordering another. September 11, 2014
Serves it Purpose / Nice Appearance I purchased this on a whim... something I could use that would allow me to just meet the minimum dollar amount to receive a discount on my entire purchase. The finish is nice, it looks just like it does in the catalog and it works just like you would expect it to. No surprises. October 25, 2011
Nice but frustrating instructions Its pretty and functional. Didn't buy the tray as reviews were negative for that piece. You would probably be better off throwing the assembly instructions away as they only serve to confuse. I don't know who wrote it, but they should try another occupation. November 27, 2011
Nice looking and sturdy luggage rack I bought two of these. The first one took me a while to put together, and I was wishing I'd purchased a different one I'd seen which did not require assembly. Second one went together quickly once I figured out how the holes lined up etc. I do recommend it! December 1, 2011
works nicely in guest room It's hard to find a wooden luggage rack. This one is especially nice with the shoe rack beneath. December 2, 2011
Beautiful rack I bought this item as a gift for Christmas. While the luggage rack itself was beautiful and what the person wanted, the tray was a bit questionable. The bottom part of the tray was a very thin piece of wood. I initially told her she could use the tray as a breakfast in bed kind of server but after seeing the item in person, I doubt it would hold that much weight. It came is pieces which I thought it would have come put together since the size of the box was about the same size as the assembled unit. If it were assembled and a thicker piece of wood used for the bottom, I think the item would have easily been a 5. December 29, 2011
nice to have in a guest room I needed a luggage rack for the guest bedroom and thought the additional tray would be a nice addition. It is - my son used .it for his laptop when he visited last week. I'm glad I added it. The luggage rack is well made and adequate for unpacking suitcases - also looks good - the lower rack is a good addition. The tray looks good but the base of the tray is just a thin piece of laminated fiberboard - buy since it is not meant to bear great weight, it functions well. Both store easily when not in use. January 14, 2012
I expect to have good use of the luggage rack. This piece looks good, and I plan to leave it in plain view in our guest room so that guests will feel free to use it. Also, it will work for me as I pack for trips because it puts my suitcase at a good height for ease of packing. I have no idea what the performance/durability of the luggage rack might be so cannot accurately rate this area. December 8, 2011
Good-looking and sturdy This luggage rack was one of the better-looking ones out there and reasonably priced. It seems sturdy and was fairly easy to assemble. It folds up easily. December 31, 2011
It equals the description in catalog. Is sturdy, looks good, and is very functional. We like the tray on the bottom. January 6, 2012
Folding Luggage Rack The appearance was nice and the price was better than most others I saw in catalogues. However, the assemply was a bit much and was difficult for me. I became frustrated with it, but eventually got it together. February 7, 2012
Just what I was looking for. This is exactly what I was looking for. There is not alot of room in my spare bedroom but I wanted something for guests to put their luggage on. This folded rack is out of the way when not in use and looks very nice when unfolded. The only comment I would add is that the description does not tell you that is does not come assembled. I was totally surprised when it arrived and I realized I still had to put it together! Not that difficult to assemble, but it did take quite a bit of time. Not sure of durabilty as it has not been used yet. Looks study though. March 15, 2012
Assembly is a real IQ test I echo what has already been written about this product. Assembly is difficult, but not impossible. Luckily, any missteps can be undone. It is preferable to have an extra hand in the assembly process rather than doing it alone. The tray is not strong enough to support much weight, although the luggage holder itself is plenty strong. The luggage holder and tray look nice and suit my purpose for the many houseguests I welcome to San Francisco. June 6, 2012
Suits our needs We've been looking for a nice luggage rack to use in our spare bedrooms in the cottage. We don't have any dressers. Most people just stay a few nights and bring a suitcase, so it was perfect for our need. June 23, 2012
Review It was very inexpensive compared to others I looked at and yet was very nice looking. It is a present for a friend and she loves it. January 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???