GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Folding Luggage Rack 4 5 106 106
Wood folding luggage rack This is rack is very nice, the picture is true to what we received, easy to put together and it looks great in our guest room. My guests have loved having it in the room, a place for your shoes and luggage. October 10, 2013
Lovely Luggage Rack The luggage rack arrived in pieces to be put together, ugh ! It turned out to be a snap. It also turned out to be very nice and sturdy looking It has been tested already by recent visitors. It is a "Lovely Luggage Rack" ! October 11, 2013
Instructions On the canvas strap part there are four holes. They are engineered correctly. Be careful. Look at the distance between the hole and canvas strap, and the holes on the supports. The outside supports are fastened to holes closet to the strap. The inside supports are fastened to the holes further from the strap. I write this because another buyer mentioned not to tighten everything until completely put together, which was an useful tip. I haven't used them yet, but, anticipate no problems. You will need a hammer to gently tap in two screw parts, I covered them as not chip the finish as i tapped. I also used a paring knife to scrape out the inner part of some holes, (not all) just a little tiny bit. I like them a lot. November 5, 2013
Loved this luggage rack I ordered two of these for our bed & breakfast and love them! They are not only sturdy but good sized and beautiful. I especially love the lower rack for storing shoes or other items. I highly recommend it. November 29, 2013
Great Buy! Difficult directions! I purchased this luggage rack to use in our guest bedroom as we don't really have room for a lot of furniture for guests to put things on. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance, and I hope that it will be a durable product which I do believe it will just because it seems well constructed. The only downfall were the instructions, they were a bit hard for me to follow, more pictures than words and when all the parts look almost the same it gets confusing, I would recommend 2 people to work on this together to help with holding the legs and making sure you are lining up the right holes etc and assembly probably would be much easier. December 3, 2013
Luggage Rack w/shelf I purchased this for our guest room, and am very pleased. It has a very nice appearance, and folds away easily for storage! December 8, 2013
Great Rack! This luggage rack is beautiful and very sturdy! It's exactly what I wanted for our guest room. I think the instructions were a bit confusing however! But once I understood them, the assembly was simple. It's easier to just not look at the instructions! LOL It's perfect and I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks!! December 11, 2013
Luggage rack Beautiful finish. Looks wonderful in our guest room. Guest love it!! December 27, 2013
Folding wooden luggage rack This is a beautiful luggage rack. The shelf at the bottom is a nice extra. The overall quality far exceeds my expectations. Well worth the price. I would recommend this rack to anyone. It's lovely. January 7, 2014
Nice luggage stand Dark wood, strong nylon webbing, and a wood shoe platform. Looks nice enough to leave out but can folded up to be put away. Would agree with other reviews that it is helpful to have an extra set of hands for assembly but the instructions are easy to understand and I wouldn't let the assembly be a deterrent. Would recommend. January 26, 2014
Love it! Excellant quality and very easy to assemble. The perfect addition to my guest room. February 25, 2014
The product fit all my needs. It's perfect. Excellent color, folds away nicely and a very useful product to own. Looks great in my guest room décor. March 18, 2014
Perfect Purchase! I bought 2 of these racks for a small spare bedroom used for visiting guests and they worked out perfectly! I put them at the end of the bed so guests can use the nearby closet & the racks to keep all their things in one convenient area. They are nice & sturdy, and I can put them away when the room isn't being used which helps make it look a little bigger. July 3, 2014
Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ And ... The finish is great‼️ September 5, 2014
Better than its price would indicate This is a sturdy, attractive luggage rack and I put it together myself in 15 minutes. I have the dark wood version and am very happy. I am ordering another. September 11, 2014
White Folding Luggage Rack Perfect size and color. Just what I was looking for in the guest bedroom. Highly recommend. November 25, 2014
Stylish rack I checked many and this is the best for the money. Do have to store upside down when folded but most people can figure that out. Strudy and attractive. October 24, 2011
Serves it Purpose / Nice Appearance I purchased this on a whim... something I could use that would allow me to just meet the minimum dollar amount to receive a discount on my entire purchase. The finish is nice, it looks just like it does in the catalog and it works just like you would expect it to. No surprises. October 25, 2011
Nice but frustrating instructions Its pretty and functional. Didn't buy the tray as reviews were negative for that piece. You would probably be better off throwing the assembly instructions away as they only serve to confuse. I don't know who wrote it, but they should try another occupation. November 27, 2011
Nice looking and sturdy luggage rack I bought two of these. The first one took me a while to put together, and I was wishing I'd purchased a different one I'd seen which did not require assembly. Second one went together quickly once I figured out how the holes lined up etc. I do recommend it! December 1, 2011
works nicely in guest room It's hard to find a wooden luggage rack. This one is especially nice with the shoe rack beneath. December 2, 2011
I expect to have good use of the luggage rack. This piece looks good, and I plan to leave it in plain view in our guest room so that guests will feel free to use it. Also, it will work for me as I pack for trips because it puts my suitcase at a good height for ease of packing. I have no idea what the performance/durability of the luggage rack might be so cannot accurately rate this area. December 8, 2011
Beautiful rack I bought this item as a gift for Christmas. While the luggage rack itself was beautiful and what the person wanted, the tray was a bit questionable. The bottom part of the tray was a very thin piece of wood. I initially told her she could use the tray as a breakfast in bed kind of server but after seeing the item in person, I doubt it would hold that much weight. It came is pieces which I thought it would have come put together since the size of the box was about the same size as the assembled unit. If it were assembled and a thicker piece of wood used for the bottom, I think the item would have easily been a 5. December 29, 2011
Good-looking and sturdy This luggage rack was one of the better-looking ones out there and reasonably priced. It seems sturdy and was fairly easy to assemble. It folds up easily. December 31, 2011
It equals the description in catalog. Is sturdy, looks good, and is very functional. We like the tray on the bottom. January 6, 2012
Good looking Luggage Rack I needed a luggage Rack for our guests but also use it for our trips to pack our clothes. The lower shelf is a great bonus. It was a bit difficult to assemble and the shelf finiish was damaged on one side, so we had to turn it over. It was a fair value for the cost. January 14, 2012
nice to have in a guest room I needed a luggage rack for the guest bedroom and thought the additional tray would be a nice addition. It is - my son used .it for his laptop when he visited last week. I'm glad I added it. The luggage rack is well made and adequate for unpacking suitcases - also looks good - the lower rack is a good addition. The tray looks good but the base of the tray is just a thin piece of laminated fiberboard - buy since it is not meant to bear great weight, it functions well. Both store easily when not in use. January 14, 2012
Folding Luggage Rack The appearance was nice and the price was better than most others I saw in catalogues. However, the assemply was a bit much and was difficult for me. I became frustrated with it, but eventually got it together. February 7, 2012
quality and useability Well constructed, excellent finish and easily assembled. A very good choice for that spare bedroom. March 9, 2012
Just what I was looking for. This is exactly what I was looking for. There is not alot of room in my spare bedroom but I wanted something for guests to put their luggage on. This folded rack is out of the way when not in use and looks very nice when unfolded. The only comment I would add is that the description does not tell you that is does not come assembled. I was totally surprised when it arrived and I realized I still had to put it together! Not that difficult to assemble, but it did take quite a bit of time. Not sure of durabilty as it has not been used yet. Looks study though. March 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???