GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Indoor Living
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Folding Luggage Rack 4 5 99 99
This is the luggage rack you've been looking for! I gave the folding luggage rack to my parents as a gift to use in their guest room. My father said that it was a bit tricky to put together, but he did manage it without too much difficulty. It looks beautiful and seems very sturdy. It will be put to the test with the army of guests coming to visit over the Summer. He recommends the product. May 1, 2014
The product fit all my needs. It's perfect. Excellent color, folds away nicely and a very useful product to own. Looks great in my guest room décor. March 18, 2014
Love it! Excellant quality and very easy to assemble. The perfect addition to my guest room. February 25, 2014
Nice luggage stand Dark wood, strong nylon webbing, and a wood shoe platform. Looks nice enough to leave out but can folded up to be put away. Would agree with other reviews that it is helpful to have an extra set of hands for assembly but the instructions are easy to understand and I wouldn't let the assembly be a deterrent. Would recommend. January 26, 2014
Folding wooden luggage rack This is a beautiful luggage rack. The shelf at the bottom is a nice extra. The overall quality far exceeds my expectations. Well worth the price. I would recommend this rack to anyone. It's lovely. January 7, 2014
Luggage rack Beautiful finish. Looks wonderful in our guest room. Guest love it!! December 27, 2013
Great Rack! This luggage rack is beautiful and very sturdy! It's exactly what I wanted for our guest room. I think the instructions were a bit confusing however! But once I understood them, the assembly was simple. It's easier to just not look at the instructions! LOL It's perfect and I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks!! December 11, 2013
Luggage Rack w/shelf I purchased this for our guest room, and am very pleased. It has a very nice appearance, and folds away easily for storage! December 8, 2013
Great Buy! Difficult directions! I purchased this luggage rack to use in our guest bedroom as we don't really have room for a lot of furniture for guests to put things on. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance, and I hope that it will be a durable product which I do believe it will just because it seems well constructed. The only downfall were the instructions, they were a bit hard for me to follow, more pictures than words and when all the parts look almost the same it gets confusing, I would recommend 2 people to work on this together to help with holding the legs and making sure you are lining up the right holes etc and assembly probably would be much easier. December 3, 2013
Loved this luggage rack I ordered two of these for our bed & breakfast and love them! They are not only sturdy but good sized and beautiful. I especially love the lower rack for storing shoes or other items. I highly recommend it. November 29, 2013
Lovely practicality I have two of these luggage racks for my guest bedroom and I like that they have the shelf underneath. The dark wood looks nice but isn't the very best quality finish I've seen. The rack arrives in pieces within molded Styrofoam, which always leaves a mess but protects the wood in transit. Follow the instructions precisely in order to get the pieces on in the right order. It seems sturdily made, but I suggest keeping the wrench (provided) in the room in which the rack is to be used in order to tighten the screws when needed. November 8, 2013
Instructions On the canvas strap part there are four holes. They are engineered correctly. Be careful. Look at the distance between the hole and canvas strap, and the holes on the supports. The outside supports are fastened to holes closet to the strap. The inside supports are fastened to the holes further from the strap. I write this because another buyer mentioned not to tighten everything until completely put together, which was an useful tip. I haven't used them yet, but, anticipate no problems. You will need a hammer to gently tap in two screw parts, I covered them as not chip the finish as i tapped. I also used a paring knife to scrape out the inner part of some holes, (not all) just a little tiny bit. I like them a lot. November 5, 2013
Lovely Luggage Rack The luggage rack arrived in pieces to be put together, ugh ! It turned out to be a snap. It also turned out to be very nice and sturdy looking It has been tested already by recent visitors. It is a "Lovely Luggage Rack" ! October 11, 2013
Wood folding luggage rack This is rack is very nice, the picture is true to what we received, easy to put together and it looks great in our guest room. My guests have loved having it in the room, a place for your shoes and luggage. October 10, 2013
Nice piece of furniture. Very nice product and very nice materials. I don't put it away, I just leave it out all the time. August 28, 2013
Love this product! I received this product quickly after placing my order. I've been looking for a luggage rack for quite some time and found it impossibe to locate one until I saw it in your catalog. I was so excited to order and get it. It really looks like a beautiful piece of furnature when set up and folds and fits easily for storage. Love it! July 31, 2013
Bring Your Handtools This rack has the added feature of the shoe shelf - great innovation! Wood finish is nice. ASSEMBLY WAS A NIGHTMARE. Drilled holes don't align well and fittings are difficult to set. Product improvement needs to start in manufacturing BEFORE it gets to the customer. It is very difficult to fold the rack and store. It just wants to slide open all the time and the shoe rack flops down to the horizontal position. June 9, 2013
Nice design but cheap materials and poor assembly instructions I selected this luggage rack over others because it had the extra shelf on the bottom. The assembly instructions were very poor. There wasn't much text and the diagrams were not accurate or clear. Given the time-consuming and frustrating assembly experience, I find this item overpriced. I see no reason why this "folding" luggage rack could not be packaged fully assembled in the same size box. June 7, 2013
Not Pleased with Luggage Rack Unfortunately, I had to return this luggage rack. It came in pieces that you had to put together. I have two other ones that I bought from two other companies and you did not have to assemble them at all. I also thought the "wood" was not of a good quality product. June 2, 2013
Get out your bifocals I needed a folding luggage rack for my mom's visit in a couple of weeks and this one looked nice with the added advantage of a shelf below for shoes, etc. Assembly...well...You REALLY have to pay instructions to the details in the small pictures. If you don't turn the legs to face just the right direction, you have to start over again. And you can't tell easily from the pictures which way you should face them. Took me an hour to assemble, but it does look nice. June 1, 2013
Difficult assembly The luggage rack looks well enough once it is assembled, and it seems appropriately sturdy. However, the assembly process was difficult and complicated far beyond what would seem necessary. I would recommend this item with the caveat that one need be prepared with tools, a work bench and lots of time to deal with the excessive assembly requirements. Such assembly shouldn't be required for a seemingly simple design. April 30, 2013
wooden stand The stand is made with quality wood and hardware. Takes about 10 minutes to assemble with a power driver and appropriate drivers. If you assemble it manually it might take 15 minutes. Great item, has nice finish. April 23, 2013
Perfect EASY to assemble. Looks great and works well and all for a low price, Just what I wanted April 3, 2013
luggage rack The luggage rack is perfect for what I needed it for. The directions were not great, luckily I have a handy boyfriend who put it together for me. April 3, 2013
Are These Worth the Struggle?? Poor assembly instructions for an item that should and could have been shipped intact without requiring assembly! Individual pieces are difficult to handle without the entire unit collapsing! Inset screw receptacle came out and I had to repair and refurbish with a plastic screw anchor in its place! Rack has appealing look but not worth the 55 minutes it took to assemble!! February 8, 2013
Luggage Rack Very nice once assembled. Instructions left a lot to be desired. Needed something special for guests who did not want to remove all of their articles. This works just great. January 22, 2013
Poor Directions The directions to assemble this product are terrible. I would not by this brand because of the poor directions. January 17, 2013
Review It was very inexpensive compared to others I looked at and yet was very nice looking. It is a present for a friend and she loves it. January 15, 2013
Prompt customer service response. After the missing hardware was received the folding luggage rack was just what we needed. January 3, 2013
Lauggage Rack I found the directions OK but they had not grooved out the holes on the proper sides of the legs. So I had to put it together 3 times before I finally got it to work. Because of the error in construction, I cannot completely close up the rack when needed. This is not a problem for me because I use it to put my bedspread, and decorative pillows on instead of the floor so I leave it opened all the time. December 28, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack
0