Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55379
false header 2 55379
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Flexible Hose End

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Flexible Hose End is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hose reels with attached sprinklers when you shut off the hose feed valve to the hose reel, the line empties and flattens through the sprinkler. This reduces pressure and in some cases will kink the hose at the reel exit. This solves that problem.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible Hose End Exactly what I needed to help protect my hose. Fits snugly with no leaking. Does what it says it will do. Will probably buy a few more for my other hoses.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more kinks This is a good way to stop the kink in the hose that eventually causes the hose to crack. A good idea and a good product.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I got this as I needed a cheap item to get me to the next level of shipping discount. They work fine, although if you really need one check out the big box stores to see if they have the same thing for less. If not, these work fine.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waist your time!! Piece of JUNK! Leaked the 2nd it was screwed on! Immediately returned to Improvements Catalog Company Waiting for refund. Would be nice if Improvements Catalogue Company reimburses me for the cost of the shipping both ways this poor quality/leaking product. Policy says they do not - however - if they would like to make a customer of me, now would be the time to step up and extend some Good Will!!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not worth the price. Only bought it to hit dollar value on order
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Quality! This product's connection ends are not metal, they are made of aluminum. One end of the two items I ordered arrived crushed and bent out of shape. I do not recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_373319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:373319-Flexible Hose End

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]