Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Firepit Cover-36"Dia.

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Firepit Cover-36"Dia. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cover looks and fits great! I purchased the firepit cover to protect our new firepit when not in use. The earthtone leaves print is attractive and the material is very durable. The elastic bottom provides for a good fit and even during some of the windy and rainy days recently, it has stayed in place. It covers far enough down over the sides to keep moisture out of the pit to avoid any rust starting.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great firepit cover This firepit cover is just what I was searching for. The material seems very durable and I like the straps that let me fasten the cover to the pit. There should be no chance of it blowing off in any of the winter storms.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit Cover - 36" Diameter Very pleased with this product - the appearance, the fit, the material.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I put this cover on my firepit a month or so ago and it has stayed in place during very windy days! I am pleased with the cover's thickness in comparison to others. I really like the velcro straps that can be secured around the legs of the firepit to keep it from blowing up. I think this will work very well over the winter months too as it seems very durable.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit cover I love this little firepit cover. The leaf design makes it look very outdoors and blends in with the surroundings. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit Cover Good firepit cover, stays put in the wind. This is my second purchase of this cover. I had the first one for 3 years, outside summer and winter in WI. I made the mistake of trying to wash it in the washing machine which ruined it.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cover! excellent quality cover!!! - heavy fabric and nice fit for a 36" round firepit - good price too - extremely pleased with my purchase. :-)
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product This cover fit the firepit well, easy to put on and it did the job and looks nice. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit cover We have a bowl shaped concrete firepit in AZ. THIS COVER IS PERFECT To keep OUT LEAVES AND RAIN DURING MONSOON SEASON!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit cover We needed a new cover because our old one fell apart after many years, it seems to be a hard cover to find now days. We found this one on sale and decided to try it. It seems like a durable cover and the color is amenable. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best money I've ever spent! Everything I've bought has been excellent! Thank you!
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor cover Best on the market for the price love the color great quality
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very satisfied with the quality & weight of this cover, should hold up for several years.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit Cover This firepit cover offers exceptionally high quality at an affordable price compared to others I considered. It is a very durable, waterproof material with a greater thickness than the original cover that came with our firepit (which was nearly as flimsy as a plastic garbage bag). This latter one wore out in a year. The bottom of the cover has an elastic belt that holds it snug to the side of the firepit. It won't go anywhere in a high wind! The company also delivered the cover right on schedule. In short, based on this experience, I would highly recommend the company's line of covers for deck furniture and other purposes.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy cover I purchased this firepit cover after the one that came with the firepit disintegrated on me. This cover is quite sizable and made of a hefty synthetic fabric. Definitely a big improvement vs my old cover.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cover it up Have been looking at covers, some cheaper, some more expensive. It was the best price for a 30" dome cover for the fire pit. Very well made, I will buy all my covers for my outdoor furniture from this company.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers great, looks great Not the usual cheap plastic that rips in a breeze. This cover stayed put in our latest Wisconsin Spring rain and wind storm. Very happy with purchase and great price too!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit cover Best value to cost and quality cover found. Other covers were $15 or greater.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I needed a cover for a firepit and this was perfect. It went on easily, fits snugly but not too tight so easy to remove. Seems good quality. Let's see how it holds up to the weather. Light color may help prevent sun damage. My other cover was dark and became stiff and cracked apart. It does not drag on the ground like the previous one and so doesn't get grass clippings from the mower and leaves stuck underneath.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I searched for a long time to find a cover that would fit my fire pit, and it was worth the effort! This cover is awesome! Very solid construction and it fits like a glove. I am very impressed it and can tell that it will hold up through the winter.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cover! I actually am using them for my 24" planters- these work really well for them. The material is heavy and they are sewn well. They are easy to put on. Great product for a great price.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Received my cover and was extremely happy with the purchase. Of course, it hasn't gone thru a Cincinnati winter yet so we'll just have to wait and see. Quality seems excellent as the fabric is strong and durable. Hope it lasts at least a couple of seasons. Good purchase.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for more than Firepits The firepit cover is being used for the three fountains around our pool. They fit perfect and look great. I'm glad the measurements were listed in the catalog because it made it easy to measure the fountains and determine if they were usable. Now if the birds will just leave them along and not peck them to pieces, it will be wonderful. I'll let you know. Sincerely, Nancy
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we needed to cover the firepit. Perfect fit. A little more cost, but worth it. Good quality.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from as featured This firepit cover is made from a material similar to fabric (with a weather coating) which so far has lasted through a week of rain and sun without any signs of tearing. We are very happy with the purchase as the quality is great for the cost.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did not fit This product is very attractive but did not fit my firepit which is a standard size. Was very disappointed as liked the look and finish of the material
Date published: 2013-10-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_390696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390696-Firepit Cover

Firepit Cover-36"Dia.


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]