GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Pets
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Faux Suede Furniture Protector-Chair 3 5 35 35
Furniture Protector We have cats and this item makes it great to always have fur-free furniture. While we are away the protectors are on the furniture but when we want to sit on the furniture we simply fold up the cover. If we have surprise visitors we are embarrassed by the fur getting on their clothing. September 4, 2013
I've got you covered The love seat cover is perfect in everyway. The seats, arms and back are fully covered and keep our sofa ready for ompany when we remove it, and the dogs enjoying its comfort. Color is as pictured and fabric washes and dries very well. Liked it so well I've ordered the sofa cover. December 19, 2013
Suede Furniture Sofa Cover Perfect for our leather sofa that our 110 lb German Shepherd loves to lay on. March 21, 2014
Product worked perfectly I purchased the Faux Suede Furniture Protector- chair cover. This cover I received fit perfectly, does not slip and the fabric is nice and sturdy. It feels comfortable when sitting in the chair. The package came in no time at all and I am pleased with my purchase. May 29, 2014
Can't say enough good things... Can't say enough good things about these furniture covers, particularly the moisture repellant feature. They have saved my new furniture over and over and over...from kitty incidents and two active dogs. They've been washed many times and come out great. Bought XL sofa for my sofa and the regular sofa for my chair and a half. Perfect! October 7, 2014
GREAT COLOR GOOD QUALITY. NOT THE PERFECT FIT FOR MY TWO DIFFERENT CHAIRS, BUT BECAUSE OF THE PRICE AND QUALITY, I AM HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT. November 7, 2014
Furniture Protector is nice The faux suede furniture protector is nice quality and I am happy to have purchased it. I should have measured my sofa before ordering, however, since this is quite a bit too small for my sofa. Also, if you have pillows on your sofa this can look quite messy. It will do the job but on my sofa it definitely doesn't look as nice as the picture in the catalogue and on-line. April 16, 2013
Furniture Covers They fit very well. We'll see how well they stay on. August 22, 2013
Sun protecting cover I have a recliner that gets too much sun during the day and wanted a cover so the original chair fabric would not fade. This is perfect for my purpose. The only difficulty is that I am constantly putting the top back up. The pads that were supposed to do that began to damage the chair fabric so I don't use them. That is why I gave it less than 5 stars. I wish I had waited -- this item now comes with straps to hold it in place. I may have to try to fashion some for mine. September 7, 2013
excellent pet cover The over sized chair cover was used on a smaller chair as a pet cover. Works great November 7, 2014
They don't stay on I like the material and it fit my recliner perfectly, but I am constantly having to pull the top and the sides back in place. June 4, 2013
Chair cover looks good on The chair cover looks great when you put it on. After sitting in the chair, the cover will need to be adjusted, which is not a big deal. The four pieces of material that come with it to help keep it in place do not work very well. All in all the product does what I bought it for which was, to protect the chair from pets, etc. July 20, 2013
Product okay for purpose This cover is the right size for recliner chair. It has a tendency to curl up. The pads included to help the pad stay in place do not work. They do not adhere to either the pad or the chair making them useless. However, the cover does protect the chair from pet hair and children's messy eating habits, i.e. chips, popcorn and other food messes. If I hadn't gotten it on sale at a very reasonable price, I might have returned it, but for the price I paid the value was good. January 29, 2014
Looks good, won't stay on It looks great when you get it in place. Sneeze from the other side of the room and it's coming off. It comes with four small "grpper" mats to help hold it in place that do nothing. I wish I had bought the more expensive one with the straps. February 14, 2014
They Do the Job From the Image online I thought they would be plusher, thicker. Nevertheless, they fit properly and do the job of keeping our dogs from scratching the leather. Note that on leather the covers will slide a bit. I expected that, so that did not bother me. March 7, 2014
Very dull Color of Olive green very thin material and cheap looking color looks dull and fading after wash! March 26, 2013
Very dissapointed These furniture protectors don't stay on. The non-slip squares that come with it don't help what so ever. May 15, 2013
Sofa Cover I bought a sage color microfibre sofa cover to go on a sofa that gets 24/7 use in our Special Care Unit in a A.L. facility. It is serving the purpose but even with the slip guard material under it, it continually falls down into a pile on the sofa. May 20, 2013
Faux Suede Furniture Protector I am disappointed in these protectors as they do not stay in place Once someone has sat on the furniture, the protectors move and the furniture looks messy when one gets up. Even with the mesh holders underneath the protector, the covers do n ot stay in place. i bought these to protect my living room couch and love seat, as my little Havanese dog lounges on the furniture. They are always a mess after he has been on the furniture. I'm wondering if there are furniture tacks that could keep the covers in place? June 29, 2013
slips and slides It would be really good if it wouldn't slip and slide around on leather furniture. There are no straps and the grippers are worthless. September 4, 2013
Good Pet Coverage Covers are good pet coverage but not the best - the grippers don't really keep the covers from slipping - a major annoyance - look ok and the color blends,well w/furniture January 29, 2014
Flimsy Cheaply made, flimsy material. Too small for my furniture (both sofa and loveseat sizes). Would not recommend. June 5, 2014
Material is highly static These protectors go on easily and look nice. However, the material is 100% polyester and, being synthetic, has a lot of static electricity in it. The protector shocked me every time I sat down on it! Plus, with all that static electricity, the material immediately attracted every bit of lint and dust in the air, even before one of my cats sat on it,so I can imagine it would attract pet hair like crazy, unfortunately. These would be much more practical if made of 100% cotton or at the very least, a 50/50 cotton/polyester blend. I had to return these and for the moment, will just have to go back to using 100% cotton blankets for pet protectors... February 22, 2013
Negative Review This is the first product I have ordered from your company and am very dissatisfied with the product. It's advertised as having "grippers" to help it stay in place. The "grippers" appear to be small pieces of what I use to line my kitchen drawers. There is NO gripping ability. The product does NOT stay in place and as soon as someone sits on it, it appears rumpled and makes the entire room look unkept. For the price I paid, I expected a better product. March 23, 2013
Was to thin This looked great in the picture but I was very disappointed with the delivered product. Way to thin and does no look very nice. Unhappy with this product. June 15, 2013
Bad product. I'm returning it. It does not stay on the couch. It slides like butter. August 21, 2013
Poor Quality I purchased this product to replace the covers with the strap because the backing was deteriorating. The new ones came with pads to prevent it from slipping. The pads did not work and I was constantly putting the covers back on.. I am sending them back and keeping the ones loosing the backing. August 22, 2013
Do not purchase if you have an active dog This product shifts all the time and the rug pads do not help keep the product in place. My dog moves the cover regularly and there is no way to tuck the product in and there is nothing to secure the product down. If your dog is very inactive it is probably good, but not for a jack Russell terrier. October 8, 2013
disappointed The cover kept sliding off furniture even with the provided grippers. Too bad... it's a very nice looking cover...just won't stay put! January 26, 2014
No no Poor design, its meant for pets, pets move. You need straps to hold it in place. I am trying to protect my leather sofa. It doesn't stay tucked in. I was having to constantly adjust it all day long. I had better luck with a bed sheet than this. May 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:440469-Faux Suede Furniture Protectors
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???