GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely What We Were Looking For! Will be Buying More. I needed something to hide the pool equipment in our backyard. We put up lattice but the lattice by itself just didn't do the trick. We ordered this to tack over the lattice though we were reluctant at first due to the mixed reviews. If you are on the fence and wondering if can look at least somewhat realistic outside amongst real plants, the answer is a definite yes, and you should go for it. There were a lot of faux ivy screens out there from various vendors, but this was the only double sided extra tall version and are very glad we chose this one. Up close you can tell it is not real, but from a distance, it looks perfectly naturally and fits right in with the surrounding real plants and landscaping. We will be getting more. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fence cover looks good to cover fence and hides what is inside. The double leaf does a better job. Giving only a 4 star rating since it is too new and time will tell about quality and durability. This is my second order of fence cover and would get more if I had a need for it.. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4' Privacy Poles, set of 4 The poles were adequate for the purpose intended. If necessary, they can easily be sawed down to size. Unfortunately, screens or fences are offered separately and not an automatic component. Don't be fooled by the photo as I was. If poles are all that you need, these are certainly a great value to commence a minimal privacy fence project. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ground Stakes for Privacy Fence With the wind in our area (and a Golden Retriever dog!) my privacy fence was not standing up straight. These stakes do the trick. Have not had any problems since I started using them. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stakes needed If using the privacy screens in an outdoor area that needs them to be anchored from wind, the stakes are very needed if it's a ground area. The stakes are a good quality but a bit pricey. I used them in a stone covered area to anchor the screens and they seem to provide the stability needed. Time will tell if they will sustain any winds of strength. I have just put in the screens so this review is a bit premature as to how the stakes and screens hold up in an outdoor area. It would help if a better set of instructions is provided on how to position the stakes in relation to the screen foot. I learned this by trial and error. In fact very little instruction is provided with the stakes. I just used common sense. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy anchors I had already bought the screens and was disappointed with the stability. The stakes solved the problem completely. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Privacy screen stakes The privacy screen by itself has very little stability. The stakes are required in you want the stability of the privacy screens to hold up especially during any type of wind event March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two sided ivy The ivy looks good, but is not good for privacy. I think we need to put up another layer over the old one in order to get privacy. A couple of the ivy leaves fell off before installation. In order to get the full length of 10 feet, it needs to be stretched out so much that there are large gaps we can see through. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it claims to be I paid the extra money to make sure that I had more coverage to insure privacy; however this produce was a letdown for the money. It makes the fence area look a lot nicer but does not give the privacy that I had hoped for. The price is also too much for this produce. I would not recommend this item unless you just want to spend money for a look good fence? July 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Double" is deceiving...Disappointed I've purchased and used the Regular Faux Ivy Privacy Screens for a couple of years now and I really like them. They look very nice. They fair the weather ok, but only for a year, maybe a year and a half - I recommend taking them down during Fall/Winter. THIS year, I paid extra for the "Double" one. This is misleading, however, as the strings of ivy alternate on the vertical lines of the mesh (one vertical has ivy on one side, then the next vertical has ivy on the other side, rather than having two strings, one on each side on the same vertical). This makes the whole thing when unrolled look even more sparse than the Regular ones I have bought. Very disappointed. Wished I had bought the new ones. I bought them early, though and am just now opening them, so probably too late to exchange them. I'll look into it. In attached photos, the smaller piece (photo 2) is the original regular and the shot of the larger piece (photo 1) is the "double". May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the concept... It took me a while to like this cover up but I love it .....the quality of the leaves could be better for the price and I don't know how they will hold up in the weather, but it looks good for now and I am happy with it. July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by product difficult to use I purchased three stakes, but didn't need them as my panels are in a turned garden hiding my yard waste containers. You have to be spot on when putting these stakes into the ground to have them match the panels. Also, the stakes need to be in the right direction for the panel to fit into it. Too much work. Stakes may come in handy for something else, as they are steel. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stakes for Privacy Screen There is no problem with the stakes themselves, but they come without instructions. We learned the hard way that if you hammer directly on the top of the stake to drive it into the ground, it renders it bent and useless. A photo demonstrating the use of a wooden block or rubber mallet would have been helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need more info before you order I didn't know until I opened the package that there were parts of this item (the spikes you put in the ground!) that had to have been ordered separately! I just pounded the stakes into the ground. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pipe size is too small The pipe on the top of the anchor is not the correct size to receive the pipe holding the fence. The pipe is the same diameter as the fence pipe. I had to purchase a rodo just smaller to connect the both pipes together. Once I did this, the anchor works just fine. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Even double layer is not a "Privacy Screen" These are simply NOT "Privacy screens". We ended up using 2 of these double-sided panels back-to-back to achieve the degree of privacy we needed. If the backdrop is greenery, then these screens will give the illusion of privacy. But if your backdrop is, say, a swimming pool or a red brick wall, then you will see most everything through this screen. They are over-priced. And I have to agree with others that the leaves are bit too shiney and fake. Some variation in the color of the leaves would be a significant improvement. We have put ours up, but I would caution others that this is in no way a "Privacy Screen" and the catalog photo is patently misleading. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for privacy Disappointed in the product because it doesn't give any privacy, the ivy is for show only. I didn't open it up enough to see the durability or assembly. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Replacement Poles I was unable to find my original poles to my privacy screens. These were replacements. Only wished they came in white. December 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total waste of money It's cheap, it looks horrible, and I didn't even bother returning it. Totally not worth spending a dollar on. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheesy and fake looking This is just ugly, I plan to return. Very cheap looking, and I don't even know that I think it would hold up well outside. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stakes not usefull I bought the metal stakes that were advertised as fitting the resin privacy fence. They do not fit at all. I now have five stakes that are of no use to me. I am very disappointed. October 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poles don't fit into stakes Our Resin Outdoor Privacy Screen poles did NOT fit into stakes. VERY disappointed. May 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible!!! We can't put the poles into the stakes more than 4 to 5 inches because the stakes are crooked. What can you do about that? Send me 4 more and we'll see if they work any better. Sooo disappointing!!! May 6, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:11:41.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_414734, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
Product:414734-Faux Double Leaves Privacy Screen
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???