Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Faux Double Sided Leaves Privacy Screen 39" x 9'9" is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural privacy screen This solved our problem of thin bushes due to frost damage over the winted. Our puppies curious eyes are now diverted from the side walk and our yard is more peaceful.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Privacy We needed privacy on our condominium balcony that would be approved by our condominium association. We've wasted time and money on other privacy ideas but were never so satisfied as with this "beautiful privacy" solution. We are so happy with the effects and are able to spend much more time outside on our now beautiful private balcony.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and looks great I bought this because a chainlink fence separates my barking dogs from the calm, quiet dog next door. Worked great as a sight barrier and still looks great two years later.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Glad I bought it. I have a 100 foot chain fence that just looked so ugly and showed another part of my yard which I did not want visible. I bought 11 of these screens. Installation was super easy and my fence looks like ivy is completely and beautifully covering the fence now. It is only when you look up close that you notice its not real. No maintenance. No repair. Provides nice coverage but IS NOT A PERMANENT BLOCK. You can still see to the other side of the fence. Its just that most of the ivy does cover the fencing up. I'm real pleased with the look.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job perfectly Attractive screen to block prying eyes from looking down on our community pool. Easy to install looks natural along a chain link fence.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, I bought 2 of these to give some privacy to my small city patio. I wasn't sure at first if I would like them but ordered them and figured I'd see how they looked. I received them in the mail very quickly and packaged nicely. When I opened them up, it was soooo easy to just unroll and attach to my patio railings and to my surprise, they were the perfect fit!! They look great and are quite 'realistic' looking! My neighbor actually thought it was real ivy. I just got them so hope they will weather well into the winter months but seems like they will. I'd recommend these as they give a good warmth to the patio as well as some privacy.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solution to less than attractive fencing We ordered this product to cover field fencing that was between ourselves and our neighbors property and needed something that was attractive on both sides. It was the perfect solution - it looks pretty and realistic. This morning the neighbor complimented us and thanked us for putting it up. They are very happy that the field fence is covered with an attractive look as are we. Would highly recommend this product to improve your view and cover less than attractive fencing!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded our expectations My husband and I had been looking for an inexpensive and drought proof solution for our small apartment patio. We wanted something that would provide a measure of privacy and give us the look of greenery without needing to be watered (or maintained). The faux leaves privacy screen did just that. It was very easy to attach and fit perfectly along our railing. The leaves are easy to re-position and they flutter in the breeze as well. For an easy, cost-effective solution, you can't go wrong. We just wish we had bought it long ago.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Screening We bought the Ivy screening material to put on our upper deck. Installation was simple but we would recommend additional black cable ties.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just want you're looking for Love this product. I wish it came in larger, longer rolls. Definately gives you the privacy you want. Looks like I planted it. Yeah!!!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for privacy! I needed something to block the view behind the fence I placed across my RV Port so my dog could use a doggie door and get to her yard. It looks good and blocks just enough that no one can see through it.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only had one problem - I couldn't find the button to have it self install.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit the bill This product was perfect for the job at hand. It was easy to work with, blocked what I wanted to block and looks nice. It's not 100% coverage, so if that is what you are looking for, go with a wind blocker type product. My package did not include zip ties, but they are inexpensive enough at the local home store.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product The product looks very good. It is a little more sparse than I expected but overall works well and acts as a good privacy fence.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balcony looks lush and green- and I no longer notice the street below! My balcony had great potential, but it was very exposed to the street below. I was actually initially looking for away to keep my cat from jumping through the lattice work on the balcony when I found this, but this does so much more. This privacy screen easily attached to my balcony's lattice and looks very much like a vine has been trained to grow on it. It blocks the view of the street below, but allows for light and a lovely breeze to come through. I was shocked at how realistic these leaves look from just a small distance. And the value is awesome- it took only two rolls to do my whole balcony. My visitors love it and want to put it up on their balconies. Overall, I highly recommend this privacy screen!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on my lattice Really makes my screened in patio look lush. Easily attached to some white lattice I had put up a couple years ago against the sides of an ugly fence. Only wish they hadn't been as expensive, as I don't know how long the will stay looking as nice as they do now.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Privacy Screen pole-set of 4 Didn't think I would need the privacy screen pole-set, so I didn't order them with the privacy screen. Big mistake, privacy screen wasn't secure enough without them, finally order them and they work great, they anchor the privacy screen the way it should be anchored. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for six foot pop up netting I have some plants - loved by local rabbits - so put the 4 by 4 by six foot high pop up netting over my trellis and these plants but needed some inner support for times of wind and strong rain or else it would begin to fold in on itself. This post with the strong stake is just ideal for that added stability.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using these stake bottoms for another product! I bought another group of solar lights that had metal poles and lights, however the stake was plastic. They also did not have any directions on how to place them into the ground. Well I tried to hammer the plastic stake into the ground and one part broke, tried another by watering the area for the stake and it still went bad. So, I ordered these METAL stakes and have had to wrap metal tape around the narrower stake to create a snug fit. It works, however I hope that I'll be able to put these stakes in the ground in straight. But that is my problem! At least I've found a replacement for the plastic ones!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice The only problem =besides the price=; there isn't a place to hook the fence onto, which causes the fence to sag somewhat and the reason that I gave it only four stars for performance. I drilled a small hole near the top and I used florist wire to attach the fence to the pole, which gives it a nicer look. Only, if one is to do likewise, it would be much easier to do it with the pole laying down=also, it would be safer=. The poles are light and very easy to handle, but, I am wondering if it would be better to use a normal fencing pole, which would eliminate the need of using the ground stakes, that are very expensive and poorly made and of which, I really mangled one and I don't have too much strength to even cause this damage. I like the round top which not only looks good, but it is safe in case someone grabs the top of the pole. +JMJ+
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Privacy Screen Quick, easy fix for enclosing the pool equipment behind a free standing concrete wall and keeping out pets and children. Light weight, attractive and easy to install. Great solution to a difficult problem!
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really secure the plastic fence This stake really is required .... it's worth adding it to the order with the screens
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pleased, Neighbors, Too! Following poor hedge pruning, the resulting branches-only view on the neighbor's side was decidedly ugly. Faux Ivy Privacy Screen to the rescue! It arrived quicky. The leaf section is well marked for ease of unrolling. Lay it down to weave the strong green metal poles tthrough the leaf grid. For installation of the heavy winged dart-shaped metal ground stakes (ours is a free-standing screen), follow the photo on the website, placing a wood piece betw. stake and mallet. Strike them straight into the ground. Then, hold the poles upright to drop them over the installed stakes. If there's a bit of resistance, wiggle the pole a bit to become exactly perpendicular to the ground. So satisfying to hear that "clunk" sound of a true and sturdy fit! Took less than a half hour for one elderly lady to install the already pole-woven screen. The neighbors awoke, perplexed yet delighted, to see the sudden appearance of a full-grown ivy wall. All are sooo pleased. We recommend this product; you'll enjoy it, also. The Improvements personnel were most helpful with their quick action in re-inserting the ground stake ordering page onto the website (the warehouse had been emptied of the stakes), then following through with completing the order. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal Ground Stakes-Used with Privacy Screen These ground stakes are probably needed for added stability when resin outdoor privacy screen is installed.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ground Stakes for fence The ground stakes were easy to put in ground, was used with woven resin privacy screens which hide our garbage and recycle cans. The screens look good on our property, have gotten compliments from our neighbors.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stakes for Privacy Screen For me these stakes were a "have to have" for a solid installation and to maintain sufficient clearance fro the outside AC unit.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ground Stakes for Privacy Screen These are very sturdy and are easy to place into the ground. We live in an area where it is quite rocky and were able to place each one where needed. The only reason I gave durability a four good score --it hasn't yet stood the test of time. The screen I bought shelters our recycle and trash cans from the wind, It really looks so much nicer than the trash cans sitting next to our garage.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Shaded areas / Sunny areas? Not so much Loved everything about these except they fade within 2 years when exposed to direct sunlight. They fade to a lighter green and then brownish green. However, those in the shade continue to look brand new. I used them to cover a hillside which was very expensive -- however, at the time it was a perfect solution. Now two years later, with 6 hours of direct sun exposure a day.... it is substantially faded by about 40 %.. In about a year, i will try something else. It was not a good 'value' for me in this project but does work great in another project that is in the shade.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Screen We used this over and around an iron half fence to screen our garbage cans. Very effective so far.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fence cover looks good to cover fence and hides what is inside. The double leaf does a better job. Giving only a 4 star rating since it is too new and time will tell about quality and durability. This is my second order of fence cover and would get more if I had a need for it..
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_, sid_414734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:414734-Faux Double Leaves Privacy Screen
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]