Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Extra-Tall Walk-Through Pet Gates with Small Door

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Extra-Wide Walk-Through Pet Gate With Small Door is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solution to our Pet problem This gate solves a load of problems that we had trying to confine our 3 dogs. Now we are able to walk through the gateway without having to jump over gates or open a cumbersome gate. We don't have to take it down when we are having guests as they can just walk through easily. It is easy and good looking. It is sturdy and I know will last for many years to come.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from three Mastiffs I wanted the gate to stop one Mastiff from climbing stairs as his leg healed. One other Mastiff was not to be kept downstairs and she tore up the wall the gate was attached to. The injured Mastiff then figured if he wacked it hard enough the threaded screws could be loosened and he could get the gate open. The third Mastiff was the only one who did not need a gate and obeyed it.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and effective pet gate I needed to keep the dogs out of the cat box and this gate does the trick. The added benefit is that the small door on the bottom allows the cat ingress and egress and not the dogs. Except for the time the Boston Terrier decided he wanted to go on a car ride with me and jetted through the small door. A large zip tie did the trick and keeps him from squeezing through now. Overall I'd recommend the pet gate. It's sturdy and effective, and has visual appeal. I also like that it is a walkthrough gate.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy very easy to put together and durable. have had other gates and this one by far is the best
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my dogs separated This was bought to keep my dogs separated when they are in the house. When they are not in the house, we can keep the gate open and just walk through without having to mess with the latch. The dogs (sisters) are very jealous when any attention, perceived or otherwise, is shown to either one. The yard is fenced off to keep them separate and now the house can be divided to keep them separate. By preventing dog fights, it saves on wounds and vet bills, which makes this a great value for us.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Dog GAte This is a nice gate and works well. Walk through is a little thin if you are putting in an area you need to go in and out of a lot
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a solution to keeping the dogs out of the cats private area We have seen many types of gates at the leading pet supply stores and were dissappointed in the quality, the look, and even the price. This gate has proven to be exactly what we have needed. The 'no dogs allowed" area for the cats has been tough to enforce. Not now! Thank you, your design staff, and production crews for having created the perfect solution to our issue. Best Regards and Happy New Year!
Date published: 2014-12-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_315245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:295434-Extra-Tall Walk-Through Pet Gates with Small Door

Extra-Tall Walk-Through Pet Gate With Small Door

Additional 6"-wide Extension for Extra-Tall Pet Gate only


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]