Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55403
false header 2 55403
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Eucalyptus Shoe Rack & Bench

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eucalyptus Shoe Rack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoe Bench The shoe bench is handsome, functional and sturdy. It was easy to assemble. It looks just like the online photo.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garage bench I wanted a bench for my garage that would allow me to remove my boots and store them outside the house. This bench took me about 1/2 hour to put together. At this point I'm very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to assemble I bought 2 of these racks since they fitted perfectly in my corridor closet, where I wanted to store all the shoes for the family. I assembled them really quickly, probably around 25 min each and they fitted so nicely in the space I had that I purchased two more now (also easier since you receive a discount on future purchases when the items arrive). They have a nice appearance and although I don't believe they will last forever, they are extremely great value for price !
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus shoe racks are excellent These shoe racks are above and beyond what you can find out there on the internet. Solid wood, oiled and smelling great. Easy assembly. I bought two shorter ones and stacked them, using the clips that came with each. The appearance of these clips is perhaps the weakest execution, but they appear to be sturdy. A competent woodworker could probably drill and dowel them together if the appearance is really an issue. I just put them on the rack and turned them towards the wall. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Shoe Bench After searching several catalogs for shoe racks, this is by far the best quality for your money. Its beautiful wood tone with easy construction instructions allowed me to finish it in 20 minutes. A very sturdy piece that complements several of our teakwood furniture. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a high end shoe rack without paying the high prices. .
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe bench! This shoe bench is exactly what we needed. The clutter is gone from the floor and it looks very nice in it's space.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY BOOT RACKS THE RACK IS STURDY AND ATTRACTIVE. I HAVE THE HIGHER ONE ALSO AND I LOVE BOTH. THE QUALITY OF BOTH IS EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was looking for Fit the space we had. Serves the purpose we were looking for.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected It looks great, it's study and much better made than I expected it to be. It's a really nice piece of furniture.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more stepping/falling over shoes. This was exactly what we were looking for. Quick and easy to build (20 mins.) Curious how the stain will hold up, but love the style. We bought 2 racks and stacked them as well as the shoe bench. Our kids love the bench for putting on and taking off their shoes.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I had been looking for a shoe bench that would help transform our foyer closet into a mini-mud room. This was the right size, right look, and right price. It makes our entrance way look fantastic. Definitely would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Shoe Rack Nice piece of furniture. Fits a variety of shoe sizes and shoe types. We are happy with it, well constructed, The instructions could have been clearer, regarding the front and rear faces.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a mud room We needed to reduce clutter in our mud room and this piece fit the bill perfectly. This might be the easiest item I have ever assembled, and the size and finish is perfect. I am so relieved not to see a pile of shoes when I turn the corner!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well constructed, sturdy, nice looking Fits the bill for shoe storage upon entering garage. happy with my choice.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot bench I ordered one of these for my daughter's apt. It was perfect! I was so impressed, that I ordered one for myself.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This solved our small place, no space shoe problem I've been trying to find a place for shoes in a small bedroom and this was the perfect fit. Problem solved. Super easy to put together. Helps to have two people. My daughter and I did in 10 minutes. Hint: helps to use a rubber mallet to gently tap the end caps so they don't fall out.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Shipped fast, was easy to put together, and is very sturdy. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well constructed I've been looking for a heavy duty shoe rack to put boots on, so also required adjustable shelving. It was both of these things and my 11-yr old son assembled it.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted. I couldn't find this anywhere. Wood. several levels. Holds lots of shoes. Doesn't look plastic-y or cheap metal. Will probably buy another one, because they attach.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you It took a long time to arrive. It allows me to place 3 pairs of shoes on each shelf. The bracket you supplied had pre drilled holes to screw into, but, the shelves that fit on top do not have pre drilled holes. I had to drill the holes myself.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice ordered 2, assembled alone (even stacking 2) and I'm 60 yr old female. Very happy with appearance and quality of these..don't see any problems with durability tho I've only had few months as they are excellent quality. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have waited for years to buy a shoe wrack and I love this one. It stores lots of shoes, it is compact and attractive. Perfect for a mud room.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right This bench is not only attractive but it is just the right height to sit to put on and take off your shoes. It's a better place for my purse than on the rug below the dining room table.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Good Quality We had been looking for a nicer looking shoe rack instead of just a ulilitarian plain looking one. Looked for a long time before I found something acceptable. While this is more expensive than the typical cheap looking ones well worth it. Looks more like furniture quality. I also like that it had 3 shelves not as long. Fits nicely in a space by the back door. Most of the others were bench like with just 2 shelves. Using it for a few weeks we are very pleased.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I needed a shoe rack that didn't look like it only belonged in a closet, and this fit the bill. I put it together in about an hour by myself, and did not find it an especially difficult task.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! This bench looks great and went together easily! I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appearance and great price for a 100% wood product. My wife had been complaining about the state of my closet. So I needed a nice looking wood shelve to organize my shoes & some overflow clothing. I purchased 2 shoe benches and came up with an excellent wood shelf solution (with a little woodworking). Even for the cost of 2 units it was an excellent cost & solution for my need....
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered! We have a bit of a shoe issue at our home. I've ended up purchasing 3 double eucalyptus racks, ie 6 racks, plus the matching bench. I love how they look and they're versatile as well.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a nice addition to our entrance way The eucalyptus shoe bench was a great addition to our entrance way. It is solid and well made and very easy to assemble. Even my two teenagers now agree. There was a similar and slightly cheaper version available online. After reading the reviews and actually seeing this bench after assembly I am very glad that I made the choice that I did. This is a well priced solid addition!
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoerack Our son's shoes were overtaking his room and we wanted something that looked good enough to be kept in view in his room. This fit the bill.
Date published: 2014-11-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_, sid_363467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

Can I stack one Eucalyptus Shoe Bench on top of another as is done with the Shoe Rack?

Asked by: Sudz
I did, but for a clean job you need to be a bit proficient with a table saw. It's pretty easy if all you want to do is stack them... I also wanted to shorten 2 of the shelves. Note after the completion I had an extra bench top....
Answered by: HalInTex
Date published: 2017-05-20

Is there enough room under the shoe bench to put a tray that will catch the dirt and sand on our shoes?

Asked by: bluesgirl
Yes if you space the shelves so their is more room at the bottom. Instructions show you how
Answered by: WoodLuver
Date published: 2016-10-30

Can the bench and shoe rack be painted?

Will primer and enamel spray paint adhere to eucalyptus finish?
Asked by: lam1
I wouldn't recommend it. My best guess is it has an oil in the wood & this is what makes it so resilient when put outside.
Answered by: hopscotch
Date published: 2017-07-12

How much weight will the shoe bench support?

Asked by: BonnieS
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_363467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:363467-Eucalyptus Shoe Rack & Bench

Eucalyptus Shoe Rack

Eucalyptus Shoe Bench


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]