Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Electrical Cord Extenders-Set of 6

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Electrical Cord Extenders-Set of 6 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product is so easy to use. I just plugged it in and placed each of the large plugs into these extenders. I can quit using one whole electrical strip now. Saves a lot of space.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cord Extenders A great product that solves many problems in this electronic age
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Items arrived on time and are a good product. My review was listed as too short, hard to comment on something I just ordered.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from came in handy We have many tight spaces in our house and these extenders are just what we needed.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elec Cord Extenders We had floor outlet that had the outlet way to the back. the ladies had to a hard time seeing how to plug in the machine plugs. We installed these and they are thrilled. They stay plugged in and curl up in the box.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works As Advertized - Great Solution for a Real Problem I was looking for this type of short extension cord to eliminate the "transformer plug-in" problem with several places in our home. Thank you Improvements.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cord is a must have I have loaned and given these out to family and friends who say they can't find. They are a must have with the different sized power supplies on electronics. With these extension cords you can get the full use of your surge protectors or power strips.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great connections I have try so many extenders and multi plug ins with out success. But the electrical cord extenders are the greatest ever. I have no problem connecting all plug to phones, e-readers, Nintendo's, all in one place. Its great. thank you.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have with todays electronic devices. These electrical cord extenders work great; they solved space issues on my battery backup unit that took up two or more plugs from my electronic devices. I plan on buying more to use on my electrical power strips around the house. Would recommend them and they would make a great gift or stocking stuffer.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short cord extenders The Cord extenders are working out well. Adding the cord marking tabs makes it easy see what each cord is without having to follow the cord to the source.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cord Extenders Exactly what I've been looking for, and function as advertised. Great product.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has its negatives as well a its positive I found that the extentors were heavier than I had hoped for. I received an extension cord like these, with a charging station. It was quite a bit lighter, which worked out better in my serge stick. The other negative was the tag coming on the cord (UL) were so tightly attached they were pressing into the cords. They were very difficult to remove They did for fill the purpose that I ordered them for and I sure they will last a long time .. They were worth the cost
Date published: 2013-10-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_434134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:434134-Electrical Cord Extenders-Set of 6

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
​
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]