GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Chaise Cover The cover was really nice but it did not fit our double chaise. Our size was 77 inches long and 54 inches wide. We did not measure because we thought our chaise was the regular size. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features I love this product but my chaise lounge has huge wheels and therefore does not fit very well. February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to find size. It was difficult to find a cover for a double chaise. I love the strong velcro straps. They are easier than ties. And we have lots of wind in Kansas. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double lounge chair cover Pleased with the overall quality and fit. Just got them so I can't tell how they will hold up in the hot Florida sun but I am initially pleased. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the trick Simple, clean, durable, does the job. Blah, blah etc. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality material and well made Quality material, very well made, but sadly for me it doesn't not over my double chaise as pictured. Yes you need to but the two beds up, but it does not go down around the base for me (my double chaise was from Pier One). I bought 4 other pieces to cover other furniture at the same time. One piece was short (side table) and did not go down to the base either, so not terribly useful, but the others were a great fit. I kept them all since some protection is better than none. I already owned 2 from the previous year. Outstanding material - it lived through Chicago's harsh winter last year. The fit is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars. August 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by too small I have two double chaiselounges,and the cover is too small to cover either in it's entirety,which causes wicking of exposed cloth. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Small This is the third cover I've had for my double chaise, so I think i'ts a standard double chaise size, but this one was several inches too short so I ahd to return it. November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Small I'm not sure what double chaise this cover fits, but it will not fit into a second corner of any of my double chaises after its covering the first corner. This is not for a true size double chaise. Maybe for a skinny 1 1/2 size chaise. They are going back to the store. I also don't appreciate that this store charges to ship to and from you. Now I have to pay $20+ for a product that I will never use. November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Double Chaise Cover Received my order - took it out of the package and one whole corner was not even sewed together - I promptly put it back in the package and returned it - very poor quality control and to top it off you want to charge me $8.95 for shipping to return something that was poor quality to begin with August 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Disappointed The 2 covers purchased in late spring looked and performed well. Four months later, they are totally mildewed, have lost their waterproofness and have allowed my newly recovered cushions to mildew. I've wasted the money on these covers and have lost $400 for the material and the time I spent covering 6 large over-sized club chair cushions. I just threw the covers in the trash. Not too pretty pool-side. DO NOT BUY. August 28, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:56:22.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_390579, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:390579-Double Chaise Cover
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???