Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Double Chaise Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Double Chaise Cover is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the double chaise lounger By using the cover, I don't have to take the cushions off and on when it rains. Just what I wanted. Nice, strong Velcro tabs and there's a vent in it to prevent mold and mildew. It fits perfectly!!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find I have searched for half a decade for a cover that would fit our extra-wide deck chaise, but having to settle for a cover cobbled up from a heavy plastic tarp. It was with some trepidation that I ordered this one, sure that it would disappoint in some way. I was more than pleased to discover that it fit well and seemed to be very well made from heavy material that should withstand the elements. It looks great and I expect to get many years of service from it -- in fact it will probably outlast me. I would strongly suggest that anyone looking for an extrawide cover try this one. It is a real bargain.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Chaise Cover The cover was really nice but it did not fit our double chaise. Our size was 77 inches long and 54 inches wide. We did not measure because we thought our chaise was the regular size.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and attractive This double chaise cover is perfect: quality is excellent and style is as described in the catalogue.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality material and well made Quality material, very well made, but sadly for me it doesn't not over my double chaise as pictured. Yes you need to but the two beds up, but it does not go down around the base for me (my double chaise was from Pier One). I bought 4 other pieces to cover other furniture at the same time. One piece was short (side table) and did not go down to the base either, so not terribly useful, but the others were a great fit. I kept them all since some protection is better than none. I already owned 2 from the previous year. Outstanding material - it lived through Chicago's harsh winter last year. The fit is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to find size. It was difficult to find a cover for a double chaise. I love the strong velcro straps. They are easier than ties. And we have lots of wind in Kansas.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double lounge chair cover Pleased with the overall quality and fit. Just got them so I can't tell how they will hold up in the hot Florida sun but I am initially pleased.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the trick Simple, clean, durable, does the job. Blah, blah etc.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features I love this product but my chaise lounge has huge wheels and therefore does not fit very well.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not long lasting This is the third or fourth cover I have bought for my double chaise. I need the cover to protect the chaise, but the cover only lasts a year or two, then turns brittle and cracks. I wish there were a better material that would last longer.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too small I have two double chaiselounges,and the cover is too small to cover either in it's entirety,which causes wicking of exposed cloth.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small This is the third cover I've had for my double chaise, so I think i'ts a standard double chaise size, but this one was several inches too short so I ahd to return it.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally Disappointed The 2 covers purchased in late spring looked and performed well. Four months later, they are totally mildewed, have lost their waterproofness and have allowed my newly recovered cushions to mildew. I've wasted the money on these covers and have lost $400 for the material and the time I spent covering 6 large over-sized club chair cushions. I just threw the covers in the trash. Not too pretty pool-side. DO NOT BUY.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small I'm not sure what double chaise this cover fits, but it will not fit into a second corner of any of my double chaises after its covering the first corner. This is not for a true size double chaise. Maybe for a skinny 1 1/2 size chaise. They are going back to the store. I also don't appreciate that this store charges to ship to and from you. Now I have to pay $20+ for a product that I will never use.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Double Chaise Cover Received my order - took it out of the package and one whole corner was not even sewed together - I promptly put it back in the package and returned it - very poor quality control and to top it off you want to charge me $8.95 for shipping to return something that was poor quality to begin with
Date published: 2015-08-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_390579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390579-Double Chaise Cover

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]