Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Love the splash block! It's so unusual and very decorative. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great It looks great, and my wife loves it. They say to bring it inside in cold winter weather, that's a bit of a drawback for me in that I may forget to bring it in. All in all I'm very pleased with it. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaf Decorative Splash Block As beautiful in person as in photo. Great addition to the landscaping. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! We love this leave block. It is in our front and it is so beautiful. I hope it will not fade. Thank you. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splash in style We bought the rock ones because of our gravel driveway. We like them because we originally had an extension of the drain pipe and it flew off in the wind all the time and looked tacky. Now we have some style where the water splashes. They look great once they are in place. Yes, we have had wind since we put them down. 40 mph winds did not blow them away. What an Improvement!!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product adds beauty to your yard. I ordered two decorative splash blocks for Christmas presents. I was pleased with their appearance and quality. Well worth the price. Tisha of South Carolina August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this item I don;t know how durable it will be--I just received it. But it is lovely and does what it is supposed to do. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by splash block Needed a product to protect gravel portion of driveway right under new downspout. Did not want a simple hose or cement block. The leaf block that I chose is perfect. It is going to do the job and it looks just interesting enough to make it fun. Now all we need is some rain in Northern California to make its purchase look like a great decision. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finishing touch Rain gutters are not know to be attractive but by adding this product it changes everything. It also serves its purpose. Love it. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaf Splash Block Adds a bit of class and interest to the downspout. Thank you. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decorative Splash Block, leave cascade. Look real nice, made from density plastic. Hope it will last. Use for fish pond water fall decoration and look nice. If the price is lower will buy more. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality!! Enough said... So many Compliments Everyone that comes over and sees all 3 of these, they all love them and ask where to get them. We bought all 3 and will be ordering one more for the fourth one I didn't even know we had on the new home. Heavy, not cheap looking, but all around great quality product!!! April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decorative Splash Block a Hit I love the style and appearance these decorative splash blocks bring to the front of my home. We have a retainer wall with a drain onto the lawn and these splash blocks changed the appearance of my front lawn for the better. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Yard Upgrade The Lily Pad splash block changes that portion of the yard from 'boring' to 'clever'. It looks exactly as pictured and makes me smile when I walk around it to clip some roses. It seems substantial & durable w/o being heavy concrete. It's a 'plus' that only 'Improvements' carry it making your yard a little out of the ordinary. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in My Garden I have been looking for an attractive and effective splash block forever, both in my city and online. I have finally found it. This splash block is very attractive, a very nice green color, and the leaves have a lovely shape. It is also much heavier than I anticipated, thereby insuring that it will not be moved by heavy winds. Although I do think it is a bit pricey, I am thrilled with the quality. Thank you so much for this wonderful product! April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for my application Have looked for a cement splash guard with no results but this one seems to be even better. Used where downspout empties onto an asphalt driveway. Ground is uneven but firm but this block fits under the spout and is heavy enough to not be blown or washed out of line. So far (after a heavy rain) it has been great. It gets direct, hot sun, so durability could be an issue through the summer. Seems to be durable now and very attractive. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicer than Expected I bought two of these and they are beautiful! They seem durable although the instructions do recommend bringing them in over the winter. I have kept my old big box store splash blocks to use in winter. These are very attractive and all the neighbors are asking where I got them! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaf Splash Block Looks really nice - already receiving compliments - a little pricey but I think it's worth it. I have mine at my front door - looks a lot better than the ones you buy at the home improvement stores May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decorative Splash Block This is really beautiful. We needed something to extend the rain gutter farther out and I wanted something that looks really nice. I was really pleased when I received it. It is great May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Slid right below the downspout. First rain demonstrated how useful and decorative it was! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Addition to Our Landscape Finally I found a lovely decorative splash block that does not look cheap and tacky! The cascading leaf design is both lovely and functional, and the quality of the product is outstanding. The rain from the roof gutter is now directed away from the driveway and goes right into a plant bed that benefits from the additional water. Neighbors have already been asking me where I found such a unique item -- the same place I have found other lovely yard art! June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look great! I needed 2 splashblocks but didn't want the usual green ones that you find in big box stores. I live in a desert so my yard has stones instead of grass. These look great! They are sturdy and look just like the pictures online. Very pleased with this purchase. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gifts for relatives Since we did not buy these for our use but for our relatives we can not give an overall review other than the examination after we received the two boxed items. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea This triple leaf downspout splash looks very good at the end of our patio beside large shrubs. It doesnt look cheap or gawdy. We got one of the triple leaves & two of the river stone splashes. The two river stone set on the patio and blend beautifully with the patio colors. We recently had a huge thunderstorm & all three worked very well. We definitely recommend these items. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great looking. I needed something spectacular to go with my copper leaf downspout chain and this just finished off the area in my entry July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by decorative splash block This item was attractive and functional. Nice addition to our flower garden. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Made of sturdy resign! Looks great and moves the water away from my foundation! July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great We purchased one of these and it is fine. We have had a couple of heavy rain storms since I put it in place and I don't know what everyone is talking about, the paint is fine. It is a bit pricey but it does look great. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best look I could find for what we needed Excellent service, first one was damaged, no questions asked, I was sent a replacement immediately. Purchased the "rock" looking block, as it goes with our front area & needed a nice looking splash block as it's going right near the front door. It's a bit pricy but couldn't find anything else with this look & better than plain. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice addition to our yard We incorporated these splash blocks into our rock garden. They're charming and add personality. September 5, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:53.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_410664, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
1 Question : 2 Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tugb is loaded.
Additional information about tugb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Can't imagine need to varnish
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer Avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coastal is loaded.
Additional information about Coastal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Decorative Splash Blocks are already coated with a finish to protect them from the elements. We do not recommend a coat of varnish.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-07-28 T12:38:22.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_410664, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-28 T12:38:22.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_410664, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:410664-Decorative Splash Block
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???