Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Coffee Table/Ottoman Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Coffee Table/Ottoman Cover - Small is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked out just fine . I used this to cover my air conditioner. It fit perfect. It was easy to install and looks very nice.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I searched a long time for a tough winter cover for my wicker side table. It is an odd size and a lot of the covers I saw just weren't right. And a lot of them were much too exspensive. Finally I found just the right one. It's the right size and shape and it has a snug fit so it won't blow off. Wicker is too expensive to expose to the weather! The price and the fit were just right!
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive design and excellent quality This is the perfect cover for my wicker patio ottoman. Very attractive on the patio, great quality and fit.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked this cover Really liked the quality & thickness of this cover. Will it last thru cold weather and snow? Will find out this winter. Wish they offered this in more sizes and shapes. I had to settle for one a little shorter than I would have liked.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let the winter season begin so far these are good products, but ask me these questions at the end of the winter season!!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't order the large coffee table cover I'm happy with all the other covers I ordered for my patio furniture, except this one. It states its for a large coffee table, but that's not accurate. We have a patio coffee table that is for a 2 seater sofa and the cover does not fit over it. At first, I thought I ordered the small coffee table cover, but when I reordered, the same thing happened. It's definitely not sized for a large coffee table as the product claims. The rest of the covers for chairs are great and sized accurately!!
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_390529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

I purchased the coffee table/ottoman cover and the large chaise cover.

I purchased the coffee table/ottoman cover and the large chaise cover and would like to know what the warranty terms are. Thank you.
Asked by: Ozzy
Thank you for your question. At Improvements, we're committed to providing products that perform as promised. If you're not happy with your purchase for any reason, let us know and we'll make it right. Simply return it within 90 days and we'll gladly replace it (providing the product is in stock) or refund your money (excluding Shipping & Handling). The choice is yours. In addition, for up to a year from the date of purchase, you can exchange any item for the same product (providing it is in stock) or for a merchandise credit in the form of a gift certificate.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-06-25

are the dimensions correct?

the large model's width is specified to be 27" and the small one's width 28" !
Asked by: DRCC
Hello Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, these dimensions are correct. The large is a square 27X27, and the small is rectangle 28X22. If you need any additional assistance, please contact us at 800-642-2112. IMPS PS
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_390529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390529-Coffee Table/Ottoman Cover

Coffee Table/Ottoman Cover - Small

Coffee Table/Ottoman Cover - Large


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]