Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Chiminea Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chiminea Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chiminea Cover Beautiful heavy weight well made cover keeps the elements off my chiminea.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy - Great support! If you enjoy an outside wood fire using a Chiminea, you know weather isn't always clear. Being able to aesthetically cover your Chiminea saves cleaning time, avoids a mess & allows ease of enjoyment when weather clears. This is a durable cover @ a good price point. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy The fabric is very durable and stitched together well. Velcro straps at bottom should keep it in place this winter during the Wisconsin blizzard season!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Cover I use it to cover bar stools and it works very well.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Service & Products After numerous website reviews we were pleased to have come across Catalog Improvements. After receiving the Chiminea Cover obvious quality and customer service received prompted us to order additional porch coverings and other furniture for our office. We'll keep this company in mind as additional needs present themselves in the future.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Pal The chiminea cover was a perfect fit. I had been using a lawn trash can liner all summer to cover my chiminea and my new cover is a lot more attractive! I have bought other patio furniture covers from Improvements and all have held up well.
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative use for chiminea cover I was actually looking for a cover for the fountain on my patio. The fountain is in a large bowl and sits on a high square table. This works perfectly. I bought the cover with the leaf design so it looks pretty just sitting there in the corner of my deck.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Found your website through a friend. They were very happy with their purchase of outdoor furniture coverings so I made my purchase. Product is more durable than anything I could find in a store near me. I know it will last for years and years. Price was good too!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chiminea Cover I like the look and durability of the cover. I think the elastic at the bottom will keep it on during windy days. I may buy another one for my webber-type kettle grill.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chiminea Cover Stronger than the other one I had and very attractive.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking chiminea cover Perfect fit, looks good out in the yard. Only time will tell if it lasts, but it has the feel of fabric that should stand up to winter weather conditions.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than I thought it would be . . . High quality, but it really swallows my standard size chiminea. That said, it's doing its job in my backyard.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality This is a good quality chiminea cover. It works well for our odd shaped chiminea (dome shaped at the top instead of skinny).The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because of the color--sort of a yellowish khaki. A darker color (more of a putty) would not show dirt as much.
Date published: 2013-12-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_390688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements

does this come in an extra taller size?

Hi, I need to cover an odd shaped item... approx 60" tall by 28" wide, depth is pretty narrow like 10"..... do you have an extra tall chininea cover or something else that would work that is water repellent./proof and durable? Thank you... I purchased the fountain cover from you, thought this would work but now have to return this item. Linda
Asked by: star02
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately Improvements does not have anything of the size requirement that you are looking for. We thank you for considering our products.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2014-03-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_390688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:390688-Chiminea Cover

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]