Top_Nav_v2_Font
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chiminea Cover Stronger than the other one I had and very attractive. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chiminea Cover I like the look and durability of the cover. I think the elastic at the bottom will keep it on during windy days. I may buy another one for my webber-type kettle grill. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Sturdy The fabric is very durable and stitched together well. Velcro straps at bottom should keep it in place this winter during the Wisconsin blizzard season! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Found your website through a friend. They were very happy with their purchase of outdoor furniture coverings so I made my purchase. Product is more durable than anything I could find in a store near me. I know it will last for years and years. Price was good too! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chiminea Cover I needed a cover for a fire pit and could not find one that fit, until I went on Improvement.com. The Chiminea cover I purchased from Improvements fit perfect and I could not be happier. In fact I am so pleased I ordered a grill cover. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is well made with features such as velco strapes to hold it in place. We were looking for a cover for a small wicker bistro table and this product appeared to be the right size and shape. When it arrived, I was surprised at the quality of the product. It certainly is a great value for the price. Plus, it fit the bistro table perfectly, so we are very happy!! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better quality than expected flexible material, should stand up to changing temps December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chiminea Cover Beautiful heavy weight well made cover keeps the elements off my chiminea. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy - Great support! If you enjoy an outside wood fire using a Chiminea, you know weather isn't always clear. Being able to aesthetically cover your Chiminea saves cleaning time, avoids a mess & allows ease of enjoyment when weather clears. This is a durable cover @ a good price point. Would highly recommend. September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cover I use it to cover bar stools and it works very well. October 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good looking chiminea cover Perfect fit, looks good out in the yard. Only time will tell if it lasts, but it has the feel of fabric that should stand up to winter weather conditions. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality This is a good quality chiminea cover. It works well for our odd shaped chiminea (dome shaped at the top instead of skinny).The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because of the color--sort of a yellowish khaki. A darker color (more of a putty) would not show dirt as much. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger than I thought it would be . . . High quality, but it really swallows my standard size chiminea. That said, it's doing its job in my backyard. April 8, 2015
  • 2016-10-31 T06:40:53.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_390688, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this come in an extra taller size?

Hi,
I need to cover an odd shaped item... approx 60" tall by 28" wide, depth is pretty narrow like 10"..... do you have an extra tall chininea cover or something else that would work that is water repellent./proof and durable? Thank you... I purchased the fountain cover from you, thought this would work but now have to return this item. Linda
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Southern California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about star02 is loaded.
Additional information about star02 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your question.
Unfortunately Improvements does not have anything of the size requirement that you are looking for. We thank you for considering our products.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer Avatar
by
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-10-31 T06:33:54.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_390688, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T06:33:54.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_390688, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:390688-Chiminea Cover
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]