20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Indoor Living
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seat Pads Seat Pads are Just what we wanted, Color was perfect. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non skid Chair cushions I waited a long time to find the cushions that would compliment my dining area decor. These were the perfect match; and well worth the time it took to locate them. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product, promptly shipped. These "no ties needed" chair cushions are great. Comfortable, good looking, and they really don't slip. Easy to use intuitive website. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price! I've been searching for chair pads without the ties on the back. These work great and look very nice. For the price, these are great! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The size and color were just what I was looking for. These were the only ones I could find that weren't too flat or too fluffy--I've had both of those. The subtle color variation like upholstery fabric adds a touch of class. I've never found the rubbery backing works perfectly so I added double sided carpet tape and it works like a charm (the removable tape, not the permanent type). April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I love the fact that these seat cushions have the non-slip bottom, and do not require ties. Although they are not very thick, they still provide some comfort. Thank you. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great addition . these cushions are the perfect texture, size and colour for our sun room. thank you. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Pleased I was looking for a cushion for my mother's piano bench and everything I found specifically for that was VERY expensive. She had been sitting on a thicker pillow, so I decided to look for bench cushions and found this one. I wasn't sure how it would work out, but it has turned out to be perfect! The blue is a beautiful shade with variations in the color; it has a backing also, so the cushion doesn't slip around on the bench like the pillow was. We are both very happy with this purchase! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by juest what I needed and wanted Good quality with speedy delivery. just what I was looking for. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect chair cushions These are the perfect chair cushions. We had some before but the under side was white and, over time, would begin to show. The selection of colors was so varied, we were able to find a color that matched our kitchen perfectly. The rubbery under side holds firmly on the chair so you don't scoot around while sitting. There's just enough thickness in these cushions to make them very comfortable for an unlimited amount of time. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These seat cushions are the best! So glad I found these on your web site. They are so much better than the cushions with ties. The fabric texture is very attractive too. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flat chair cushions Like the fact that there are no strings to tie the cushions to the chair but has backing that adheres to chair seat. - string ties that's for old ladies. The texture of the fabric is good for hiding any accidental spills. However the fabric is washable so the spills can be washed off the cushion. Cushions are very comfortable and a pleasure to use. There is a good range of colors to choose from so they should meet any need.The texture is better than having a solid color for hiding soiling. Started out just buying a few cushions. After getting them and using them for a couple days we ended buying more because we liked them so well. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Fits perfectly in our captain's chair, is comfortable and the color I chose works perfectly with the other dining room colors. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted. These cushions are exactly as described in the catalog. They are just the right size for our chairs, are comfortable, and they are a good match for the color scheme in the breakfast nook. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bar stool covers I found these bar stool covers and purchased them because they were 1/2 priced over all the other web sites I checked. I needed them for an outdoor bar at my cottage. Well, they came very quickly and are just a beautiful shade of sapphire blue, fit the 14 inch bar stools perfectly and are very well made. I'm sure they'll last a very long time. I could not be happier. Thank you September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by POLAR Tufted UNIVERSAL CHAIR PAD are excellent My order was right on time - 2 days as promised. I was thrilled with the quality and the color and fit was just as advertised. The pads stay in place just as I need them to, and they give plenty of cushion. Good job on delivering and following through on your product as promised. Jeanne L September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best cushions around for kitchen and diningroom I've bought these same ones before, and while the price seems high, they really are thick AND soft and do not shift on the chair seat. I even use the old, worn ones in the car, as they are still "cushy" for that purpose. Good thing they are cushions, as the carton all 8 came in (2 diff. colors) was getting pretty beaten up, but the tape was still intact. I love the burgundy and off white colors, as they match the decor. Highly recommend getting them, as they will wear well. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cushions I loved this cushion so much, I'm going to order another one. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bar stool cushions the cushions are perfect!! they look and feel good, and the price can't be beat! super bargin! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stool Pillows Great pillow cushion for the price. The blue color was what I expected. The texture of the pillows was also good. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chair pads Love the color and the quality go the chair pads. Quick delivery. Everything was great. Thank you Improvements! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They rock!! I have been looking for what I wanted for a couple of years. I took a chance and ordered the chair cushions. They are perfect March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Solution I was looking for seat cushions for my wood kitchen chairs. They are over-sized and not the standard size. I didn't want ones that tied to the chair or were too thick. These cushions were the perfect solution for me because they have the non skid backing so you can place them right on the chairs and they don't slide. They are the perfect thickness and complement my color scheme in my kitchen. I received them even quicker than I expected. I have been very pleased with my purchase. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice cushions I looked around a while for these. I really like the chenille - the pattern is subtle and goes well where I placed them because of the variation in the colors (I chose the burgundy/red). Comfortable. A good price for 4 of them. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stool Seat Cover I just purchased a metal stool on rollers to use in the kitchen and at the breakfast bar in my great room. I wanted a comfortable seat cover to dress it up and match the colors in the room. This "fit the bill" perfectly and also was on sale. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and convenient! Had chair pads with ties and the would just get ripped and torn. These work well with the wiggles and are comfortable. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Good quality for the price. They don't look cheap. The color is very nice in person. Exactly what I was looking for. Good feel. Nice material. Comfy too. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cushions! We were searching for cushions for our dining-room table after purchasing new chairs that were a little bit lower than our others. Finding some that didn't require them being tied to the chairs and looked nice was our biggest problem. These are easy to remove if we have someone taller who doesn't need the cushion without spending forever untying the ties (which always wear out before the cushion). They don't fly off the seat when someone gets up either. The color works well with our decorating scheme too! September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chair pads very comfortable We are very happy with the chair pads. They stay in place, look nice, and and are comfortable to sit on. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New chair pads to match rug My old chair pads were blue and couldn't be cleaned, so I was looking for cushions in an olive-y green to replace them. I couldn't find much choice unless at quite high prices which I couldn't afford. I was pleased to find the ones I ordered; they arrived just before I left on an extended winter vacation, so I can only speak of my first impression; I don't care for the fabric which is a little too shiny for my taste (and which I couldn''t tell from the photo in the catalog) but the color is good, and the workmanship looks fine. December 21, 2011
  • 2015-10-06T11:39:41.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_330844, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
1 Question : 1 Answer

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

Helpful hint: you'll find product measurements, dimensions and related information under the Specifications and Instructions tabs above.
« Back
Has staff answer
1 answer



Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about PAK262 is loaded.
Additional information about PAK262 could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 Person needs an answerI have this question too


Thank you for your question. The chair pad is flat and the tufted chair pad has 4 tufts as shown in the images above.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer Avatar
Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A
Please wait while more information about BuyingStaff is loaded.
Additional information about BuyingStaff could not be loaded.
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-10-06T11:42:07.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_330844, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-10-06T11:42:07.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_330844, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:330844-Chenille Chair Pads