Top_Nav_v2_Font
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Checkbook Cover With Checkbook Calculator

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Checkbook Cover With Checkbook Calculator is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continuation of an outdated product I bought one of these made by another manufacturer in the mid 90's for my 80+ year old father. He couldn't get the hang of it so gave it back, and my wife, who is now 88, picked up on it and has used it until a few months ago when it quit. I have been searching since on the internet and finally found it. We have received it and it is working perfectly. Merry Christmas to all. Thank you,
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checkbook calculator Very pleased to find this online. I had worn mine out & I was happy to be able to replace it. Now I can have one for each of the banking accounts I have as Treasurer of my two clubs
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything expected This checkbook Calculator was just as expected and works really well. Plus it is a very good value for the price. Very happy with my purchase. I also got extra ones for family and friends.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much, I'm buying a backup in the very near future! I love that the decimal point is already programmed in. The quality of the cover could be better, but it will do fine until they decide to update it, then I'll get the new one. Keys have a very good touch to them.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checkbook calculator We have been using a checkbook calculator of this type for over twenty years, While the old unit is still operational, its pretty worn. We wanted the same type calculator with a simular layout. The unit you provided was an updated and ideal for our purposes. We are happy and satisfied with the product. Your site and internet ordering process was easy to use and efficient. Your service and delivery was very satisfactory and we thank you.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from checkbook calculator Exactly what I was expecting. Works well.. Still needs a place to store a checkbook register but I was aware of this shortfall when I ordered it. Quite satisfied with my order.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checkbook Calculator with cover Great product I have one & my wife loved so I got her one for Christmas we both love it. I searched a long time for one.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product Very good, high quality product. Calculates for 3 checking accounts separately and accurately.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice product with all the required features I have used other products like this one but this checkbook calculator and cover are much better than the older one. I like the velcro instead of using glue or sticky tape. Very nice feature. It has all the features that I need. One minor thing is the keys are sometimes a bit tricky to use especially if the fingers are a bit bigger than most. It is possible to click on a number and it not really function. I would still recommend this checkbook calculator to anyone.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good calculator I've used a checkbook calculator for years. When my last one wouldn't keep a balance and changing the batteries didn't work, I ordered this calculator as a replacement. It seems more lightweight than my last one, but that isn't necessarily a negative thing. I gave it 4 stars overall, because even though it allows you to keep track of three accounts, only one is for a bank account and the other two are for credit card accounts. I would rather be able to keep track of two or three bank accounts. I would recommend this product. It makes it so easy to track your account.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product except for- This product is okay. It functions as it is supposed to. The quality is not real great, but what is these days. I returned this product for refund because it did not have a security cover to protect the keys. After recieving it I set it up with our balance and closed the check book cover. My wife put it in her purse to carry, which is why I purchased it in the first place, and when she took it out later to write a check the calculator was on and the balance had been corrupted because the checks had pressed against the buttons, so had to program the balance again. This was not good if had to do it every time we were to use it. This item is okay if you do not plan on carring it where the cover can be pressed against the keys. If a hard cover were added to the calculator to sheild the keys it would be a good buy. As it is functionality is limited basically to a desktop calculator.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Calculator cover Cover tore as soon as I slid checkbook in. I had to use my old cover. Cover is cheap vinyl. If I could only find real leather! Would recommend calculator. Won't purchase again.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did You Forget the check register pocket? I've been ordering this product for many years. It's always time to order a new one when the calculator becomes too old, and it doesn't work any more. The product is the checkbook holder equipped with a calculator. The checks fit perfectly where they are inserted, but there's no pocket for the check register. This is the only time I ordered this with the missing pocket for the check register. did I get a defective one?
Date published: 2014-05-11
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_326834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:326834-Checkbook Cover With Checkbook Calculator
Improvements Credit Card
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]