GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
0
6
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Outdoor Living
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email us your question > Live Chat true Email us your question > false true Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Improvements Catalog
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Brick Hangers-Set of 4 3.5 5 41 41
OK, but not great You probably won't see this review because this site seems to delete unfavorable reviews like my last review of their wreath hanger. Anyway, these were Ok. Thought they would be nicer for the price. They barely worked with my 2.5' bricks. Had to really bend the tension springs to get it to fit. December 11, 2013
What a find! I am so glad that I found these hangers! We just moved to a new home and I couldn't figure out how to hang a wreath above the mantel on my stone fireplace. I looked online and these are what I found. One of my stones in the center is just about the size of a brick, so it worked! Thanks, Improvements! December 4, 2013
Disappointing lack of flexibility Product needs better description. Didn't realize the hook would be so small and item is completely useless for my purpose. Product needs to come in an array of sizes. November 21, 2013
Great product We have purchased several of these hangers and they work great! November 12, 2013
Brick Hangers Set So glad you brought this item back. Previously I had bought only one package and needed more but you had discontinued it. Bought some on line somewhere else which were queen size when I got them, but no size was mentioned on line. The did not work. I am so glad you have these again. They work great and this time I bought extra! November 9, 2013
Great tool This is the perfect solution for hanging pictures on brick walls. I've put one up so far and it looks and works great and as expected. Can finally put pictures up on a brick wall without bothering with making permanent holes. October 14, 2013
Excellent Brick Hangers, but be aware of the type of brick on your home. These brick hangers are wonderful. I have used them to hang decorations, clocks, thermometers, everything you can think of on my back patio. I purchased 8 of them. My house is build completely of bricks. Buyer be ware. The style of brick I have is very unusual and rare. The surface of the brick is not flat. It has pieces of the outer brick chiseled away. I have no idea why that was done on this home. I guess it was a "style" preference. However, it can make it very difficult to place brick hangers where I want them. I had to compromise and place the hangers where they would physically work on my home. That being said, I think they are wonderful. I thought the shipping was a bit pricey, but I am satisfied with the product. I got the brass looking hangers and they are very attractive. I would recommend this product, just think about what type of brick you have and if it would work on your home. July 5, 2013
Brick hanger sets I wanted to hang plants and artwork in my garden but I didn't want to drill holes in my brick house. These hangers are the perfect answer. They were easy to pop in place, didn't destroy my wall, and hold my plants and ironwork pieces safely. I love them! July 2, 2013
They Really Work This was our second purchase. The first worked extremely well and we have a heavy outdoor clock hanging from one. We don't worry about it falling as it is secure. We'll use these to hang other equally items from our brick house. June 18, 2013
Didn't work for me. It might work for some bricks. But the mortar in my bricks was too level with the brick and the clasps would not catch. They look good just to look at them and would probably work for some people. February 6, 2013
brick hangers total rip off. I cannot get them to stay on the bricks February 3, 2013
Great product! Love the item! Great look and easy to use. Thought the shipping cost was rather pricey for this small item but still worth the money! December 29, 2012
Couldn't Attach to Brick My masonry is at least an 1/8 inch, however I could not get the hanger to attach. Furthermore, I found the quality to be pretty cheap. December 21, 2012
This is a great and useful product. I was pleased to receive the brick hangers which were sturdy and durable. I used it to hang a wreath on our brick fireplace. I didn't want to put a nail in the masonry. This is a great solution. December 16, 2012
Didn't fit These are a great idea, but they don't fit my bricks. My house was built in 2008. December 6, 2012
as promised I have a brick wall in my study and with these I can now hang pictures!!! November 25, 2012
Very Satisfied I had looked for this item for a long time. I was very happy to find it and very pleased with it. It was easy to use and you can't beat the price. I would highly recommend this to everyone! November 23, 2012
Beats drilling holes Product was as advertised. It works very well and I am totally satisfied with the results November 8, 2012
Great product I am very happy to be able to hang my holiday decorations outside now instead of always having to keep them inside. November 1, 2012
Brick hooks Fantastic product. Easy to use and works like a charm. Holds my artwork on an outside chimney through wind and rain securely. I would recommend to everyone who has a brick wall. June 27, 2012
Excellent Product We first tried to hang our picture with Command Brand Hanger Tools. The picture fell and luckily did not break. I went on line and found this product. After reading the reviews to date (which were 50-50), I decided the price was well worth the chance. We received the hangers in the mail and the picture was up and looking great within 5 minutes. If you have a true brick wall - where the brick juts out a little more than the mortar - this is the product for you! Fantastic! (The picture doesn't do it justice) June 15, 2012
Brick Hangers Overall this product is very good. It attaches easily, especially if you place a flat head screwdriver underneath the springs and twist to get the hanger in place. It supports objects, in my case paintings, very well. It would be better if it had two hooks so that you had a choice of levels upon hanging. March 28, 2012
depends on your mortar joints If the mortar is held back a bit from the edge of the brick, the clip fits beautifully. If the mortar extends to the full bed of the brick, it's more difficult to get it to clip and hold securely. March 14, 2012
exposed top lip/edge needed on brick The brick on my house have been laid with the concrete mortar, although slightly concave, the edges are flush with the face of the brick. There isn't anything for the hanger to grab onto. March 9, 2012
Inadequate hook The hook on this hanger was too small for the application I had intended (hanging an outdoor clock). March 1, 2012
very good quality I hate putting things in the bricks of the house and they serve my purpose quite well. December 22, 2011
Brick Hangers I am stuck with this item and it does not work on my fireplace. I believe it should be noted that it does not work on uneven brick surfaces. I was disappointed it didn't work because I had hoped to hang a wreath over the fireplace. December 17, 2011
These are great The negative reviews point out that these hangers don't work on all brick. But when they do, they are great. I use them outside for Christmas decorations; and for other wall decor on my porch. I don't ever move them, and they have stayed in place for years. When the wreaths, etc are taken down, the hangers are practically invisible. These were a great find!! December 12, 2011
hanger doesn't fit my brick Be sure before you order these hangers to check size of your brick. Ours were too slim (height) and the hangers didn't work. If you have the correct size brick I think they would be great. December 8, 2011
Hard to use Bricks must have deep mortar spaces in order to use the hangars. Mine do not. December 7, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:196517-Brick Hangers-Set of 4
0