GUEST
  20 6 3 View All View All image html 2000 100
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
15
Garage, Utility & Maintenance
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Brick Hangers-Set of 4 3.5 5 41 41
What a find! I am so glad that I found these hangers! We just moved to a new home and I couldn't figure out how to hang a wreath above the mantel on my stone fireplace. I looked online and these are what I found. One of my stones in the center is just about the size of a brick, so it worked! Thanks, Improvements! December 4, 2013
One of a kind I ordered these years ago and am still using the original hangers. I ordered more now and find they are just as durable (quality still there) and the bronze color blends in with our brown brick and disappears. Great hangers and have used inside and outside. Good Value. I highly recommend to anyone looking to attach something to a brick wall safely. March 22, 2014
Brick Hangers Works like a charm now we can hang xmas wreaths and other decorations Just be sure to check the depth of the mortar the bracket needs at least an 1/8 of an inch top and bottom to grab on too May 14, 2014
very good quality I hate putting things in the bricks of the house and they serve my purpose quite well. December 22, 2011
Excellent Product We first tried to hang our picture with Command Brand Hanger Tools. The picture fell and luckily did not break. I went on line and found this product. After reading the reviews to date (which were 50-50), I decided the price was well worth the chance. We received the hangers in the mail and the picture was up and looking great within 5 minutes. If you have a true brick wall - where the brick juts out a little more than the mortar - this is the product for you! Fantastic! (The picture doesn't do it justice) June 15, 2012
Beats drilling holes Product was as advertised. It works very well and I am totally satisfied with the results November 8, 2012
Very Satisfied I had looked for this item for a long time. I was very happy to find it and very pleased with it. It was easy to use and you can't beat the price. I would highly recommend this to everyone! November 23, 2012
as promised I have a brick wall in my study and with these I can now hang pictures!!! November 25, 2012
This is a great and useful product. I was pleased to receive the brick hangers which were sturdy and durable. I used it to hang a wreath on our brick fireplace. I didn't want to put a nail in the masonry. This is a great solution. December 16, 2012
They Really Work This was our second purchase. The first worked extremely well and we have a heavy outdoor clock hanging from one. We don't worry about it falling as it is secure. We'll use these to hang other equally items from our brick house. June 18, 2013
Brick hanger sets I wanted to hang plants and artwork in my garden but I didn't want to drill holes in my brick house. These hangers are the perfect answer. They were easy to pop in place, didn't destroy my wall, and hold my plants and ironwork pieces safely. I love them! July 2, 2013
Brick Hangers Set So glad you brought this item back. Previously I had bought only one package and needed more but you had discontinued it. Bought some on line somewhere else which were queen size when I got them, but no size was mentioned on line. The did not work. I am so glad you have these again. They work great and this time I bought extra! November 9, 2013
Great product We have purchased several of these hangers and they work great! November 12, 2013
depends on your mortar joints If the mortar is held back a bit from the edge of the brick, the clip fits beautifully. If the mortar extends to the full bed of the brick, it's more difficult to get it to clip and hold securely. March 14, 2012
Brick Hangers I have a brick wall the whole length of our front porch. The brick hangers help me hang things without drilling. I do wish they came in other finishes that would match brick better, but other than that I have been very pleased with them. October 26, 2011
Recommend these for sure! I have been using these brick-hangers for years to hang lights, decorations and Christmas stockings on my fireplace. Outside of the holidays, I use the brick-hangers for pictures and a knick-shelf on the front of my fireplace. My fireplace is old brick, so there are a few places where the hangers cannot grip the face of a brick, but it's a small issue in comparison to the ease of applying them, being able to move them anywhere I need them, and the fact that they do not damage my bricks! I love them! November 11, 2011
Brick Hangers Overall this product is very good. It attaches easily, especially if you place a flat head screwdriver underneath the springs and twist to get the hanger in place. It supports objects, in my case paintings, very well. It would be better if it had two hooks so that you had a choice of levels upon hanging. March 28, 2012
These are great The negative reviews point out that these hangers don't work on all brick. But when they do, they are great. I use them outside for Christmas decorations; and for other wall decor on my porch. I don't ever move them, and they have stayed in place for years. When the wreaths, etc are taken down, the hangers are practically invisible. These were a great find!! December 12, 2011
Excellent Brick Hangers, but be aware of the type of brick on your home. These brick hangers are wonderful. I have used them to hang decorations, clocks, thermometers, everything you can think of on my back patio. I purchased 8 of them. My house is build completely of bricks. Buyer be ware. The style of brick I have is very unusual and rare. The surface of the brick is not flat. It has pieces of the outer brick chiseled away. I have no idea why that was done on this home. I guess it was a "style" preference. However, it can make it very difficult to place brick hangers where I want them. I had to compromise and place the hangers where they would physically work on my home. That being said, I think they are wonderful. I thought the shipping was a bit pricey, but I am satisfied with the product. I got the brass looking hangers and they are very attractive. I would recommend this product, just think about what type of brick you have and if it would work on your home. July 5, 2013
hanger doesn't fit my brick Be sure before you order these hangers to check size of your brick. Ours were too slim (height) and the hangers didn't work. If you have the correct size brick I think they would be great. December 8, 2011
Brick Hangers I am stuck with this item and it does not work on my fireplace. I believe it should be noted that it does not work on uneven brick surfaces. I was disappointed it didn't work because I had hoped to hang a wreath over the fireplace. December 17, 2011
OK, but not great You probably won't see this review because this site seems to delete unfavorable reviews like my last review of their wreath hanger. Anyway, these were Ok. Thought they would be nicer for the price. They barely worked with my 2.5' bricks. Had to really bend the tension springs to get it to fit. December 11, 2013
Bricks must protrude at least 1/4" for these to work. Couldn't use these because our bricks don't protrude enough. Gave them to a friend; they work fine on her brick. The hook is TINY. December 19, 2013
exposed top lip/edge needed on brick The brick on my house have been laid with the concrete mortar, although slightly concave, the edges are flush with the face of the brick. There isn't anything for the hanger to grab onto. March 9, 2012
Inadequate hook The hook on this hanger was too small for the application I had intended (hanging an outdoor clock). March 1, 2012
doesn't work on my bricks our fireplace bricks have rounded edges and as such, the hangers do not grip or stay on the bottom "spring" as the diagram suggests. The photo provided in the magazine shows striated new bricks - this might be the only kind of bricks these work on. I have the top tooth part of the hanger kind of stuck into the top of my bricks so - it's a work around...I'm not out a lot of money and it sort of works....so.... December 1, 2011
Did not work This product did not work on my house. You really have to make sure thebrick has an edge. December 6, 2011
Hard to use Bricks must have deep mortar spaces in order to use the hangars. Mine do not. December 7, 2011
Didn't fit These are a great idea, but they don't fit my bricks. My house was built in 2008. December 6, 2012
Didn't work for me. It might work for some bricks. But the mortar in my bricks was too level with the brick and the clasps would not catch. They look good just to look at them and would probably work for some people. February 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:196517-Brick Hangers-Set of 4
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???