Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 59375
false header 2 59375
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Bird Bath Cleaner Tablets-Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bird Bath Cleaner Tablets-Set of 4 is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very easy to use. I am not only surprised, but amazed at how well this keeps the water clear and clean. My daughter was so impressed that she took one to try. I am anxious to see if she has the same results. A fine product!! I will certainly purchast this product again and again.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient The Bird Bath Cleaner has made the water sparkling clean. The birds are enjoying their baths.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saylor's bird bath We have used this product for one month, and it seems to be doing a good job of keeping the water clearer than with no bird bath cleaner tablets. We will continue to use the tablets to see if the water stays the same , or perhaps gets even clearer.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product We have a two-tier fountain on our deck, and have tried everything to get rid of algae buildup, to no avail. But we ordered these easy to use filters - just pop one into the chamber where the pump is - and it works like a charm! I will be ordering more of them to keep on hand, since you need to change them about oncea month.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from effective/easy to use/birds like it too! This product is very helpful in reducing the number of times the birdbath requires cleaning. To use, just drop in a clean birdbath. The only problem I have encountered is the birds like this product too, and periodically fly off with it. Fortunately, they usually drop it somewhere on the property where I can retrieve it. I am now trying to anchor it under a stone in the birdbath.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bird Bath Cleaner Although the small fountain that I use this item in is a little cleaner than usual, the product doesn't seem to be lasting a month as advertised.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Birdbath tablets Product didnt work like I thought It would. Wouldn't recommend it.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product does not meet expectations from description. I have tried several products to keep my birdbaths easier to maintain. This product worked great for a week, with two thorough washings during that time. Even though I thoroughly wash the bath several times a week, this product doesn't seem to help at all after the first week. I could not recommend this product unless you want to use one of the tablets every week and that would be too expensive!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product doesn't work. This product doesn't work; it is a waste of money. The bird bath was "clean" directly under the little cleaner but the rest of the bird bath developed mold very quickly.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FOr the Birds? I placed one of the tabs in my new fountain upon receipt. It was gone within a few days. So I placed another one, my new bird bath has turned a horrid shade of yellow, and I have changed the water very often.. This product is too lite and blows or gets taken out of the fountain by the birds… but when it does stay it doesn't seem to do a thing. I will be returning the unused package to you for a full refund…. Very disappointing products Ive received from you… I think I am done ..
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this I even put 2 of these in my birdbath and it looks slimier and dirtier than it did with nothing. I am returning the remaining tablets. Maybe they will work for someone else, but not for me. Sorry.
Date published: 2012-05-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_270995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:270995-Bird Bath Cleaner Tablets-Set of 4

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]